Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay good location. nice helpful staff. clean. food and gas nearby. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Historicl Family Visit After a full day of driving in the back roads of SW VA and arriving at 8 pm, we were greeted by a very friendly and extremely helpful desk manager. We "crashed" early and slept very comfortably. Although the breakfast area was very "popular" when we came down for our meal, the hostess cleared tables quickly, acted as if she "owned" the place in her attentiveness to our needs and made sure that all the breakfast items were restocked quickly when depleted despite the onslaught of diners around the same time. Very good value (quality/quantify to cost) and would highly recommend the hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay The staff is extremely nice, The Great Room hostess is a real asset to your company. She always remembers your name, and tells you about the area and things she thinks you would enjoy. The choice of food is always great. We will always stay there as long as things stay the way they are now. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great. We will plan our future around HIE locations. My wife and were both so impressed that we sought out a HIE for an overnight stop in Sikeston,MO the night of 7/13. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in Abingdon, VA This is very good HI Express Hotel conveniently located off the interstate with good access to the local town of Abingdon's main street and to their historic downtown area. The staff was very friendly and accommodated all of my room requests. They did a great job as the hotel was full and there was an 8-10 year old baseball team there that weekend. Hats off to the parents as the kids were well mannered in my opinion. Breakfast staff did an awesome job keeping the hot food coming and everything restocked due to the large crowd staying at the hotel. No issues with the rooms. Bed was ok and I always wonder if hotels could add a memory foam topper to their beds which always helps. My family and I would stay here again. As a Veteran, I very much appreciate the military/government rate discount. Thank you. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed at this HI Express on business. A nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms clean and fairly spacious. Breakfast (included) is OK- about average for similar hotels. Overall a good place to stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional all-around stay we make it a habit of staying in Holiday Inn Express hotels. Our stay has always been superior to other hotels in every way. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean facility The Holiday Inn Express in Abingdon was clean, well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. As far as value, we felt that our hotel rate was high for the quality of the hotel. The complementary breakfast offered a good variety of food. The hot foods we had were just average. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was wonderful, especially for the price. I commend Danny at the front Desk for understanding, without being asked, that Seniors like quiet rooms. He gave us a nice, quiet room without my even asking. One of our 3 notes was a free nite, and it seems that when we have a free room, we often end-up with a poor room near the elevator or ice machine. Thank you Danny for treating us so well!!, July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay My mom and I was in town for one night and we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn and we were both pleased with the facility. We will definetly stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel for travelers Nice place. Have stayed several times. Convenient location to interstate, friendly staff, and clean comfortable rooms. Never any problems. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay A nice facility with very competent folks at the front desk. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great staff and very knowledgeable of area. Very attentive to our needs and fully answered our questions. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Rooms were clean and comfortable, with friendly/helpful staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced carpet was wet in room, smelled of air freshner too strong in room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accommodations for wheelchair access room/bathroom Very comfortable and large room for easy wheel chair access. Very friendly and helpful dining room staff. Good amount of breakfast sitting area. Very good washer/dryer. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. Convenient to the interstate. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!!! very friendly and helpful!!!! We would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Great stay!!!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and service This is why I don't like to fill out these surveys. I said the place, room and employees were fantastic. What else could I say! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service second to no one.. I travel on a regular basis and this entire staff was the finest and most caring I have found anywhere. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Abingdon, VA The staff make this property across the board. Everyone was excellent. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Experience Nicest Holiday Inn Epress Hotel I have stayed in this year. Quite, very clean. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night We were just passing through, but this hotel went out of their way to make our one night stay excellent. Front desk staff were extremly nice. Rooms were great and the breakfast in the morning was super. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Harley F/F This was our first night back on the road heading to CA after our cross country ride to DC and it was a very rest full night at very nice property with good food in walking distance. We highly recommend this motel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Evening/Night staff Dan and Danny were a great team. They effectively checked us in in less than 1 minute and we were off to our room. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice amenities. I would stay here again and recommend it to others. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome internet and a nice breakfast The woman in the breakfast area is very hospitable and could answer any question you have about the area (even where the speed traps are!). This was the best internet service I've used in any hotel I've stayed in for business (even some 5 star ones). The only complaint was the overly aggressive housekeeping manager. If the hotel is concerned about it's housekeeping service, send out a daily survey. I thought it was inappropriate to be disturbed on three occasions about whether or not I was satisfied with the housekeeping service. If I wasn't before, I would be now, with the annoyance. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around! Very good service, accommodating staff, very nice rooms, and a very good breakfast. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to any of my friends or family. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Help from the front desk I will mail you the names of the two young men at the desk when I find them. Perhaps you know who was there at the time. The one that was sorta in charge helped us locate a wrecker and he seemed to be the manager. The other young man was equally as kind and the three of us were comfortible while waiting for our ride to the dealership near by. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people to give help. Great comfortable bed and room. The people at the desk were very helpful in finding a great place to eat. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good. May 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>