Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience Friendly staff and clean rooms. Using my Priority Points I was disappointed upon not receiving a free bottled water or other amenity. Other then that everything was fine including the swimming pool and hot tub. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great close stay near Atlantic City... Holiday Inn Express keep impressing...great clean comfortable rooms to meet your needs. Free Internet and breakfast...nearby location to AC...very classy. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Traveling with my wife, daughter in law, and 2 granddaughters. Reservation was for a suite with 2 queens, a sleeper sofa, 1 bath. When we checked in, Gabriel was on the desk and asked if we would like a 2 room suite with 1 1/2 baths. As the only male person with 4 females, I was very happy about the half bath option. Gabriel was great, the suite worked out very well, and we enjoyed our stay. Originally planned to stay again on way home, but friends invited us to stay with them. Very convenient to AC, and lots of stores and restaurants in area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly What I wanted This is a great location. Pretty easy to get to. Very easy access to Atlantic City. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but it's time to replace some mattresses We checked in on a Friday night planning to leave Sunday morning. We are IHG rewards members and have stayed at this hotel a good 12 nights over the last five years. When we checked in, we wanted an end room not near a vending machine or elevator and knew, from past stays, that they had some of exactly what we wanted. They did have one on the second level of the older wing. As we got into the elevator, we noticed a bad odor. When we got off, it was really strong. I walked around and it was only on the second floor of the older section that had this issue. I went to the front desk to report it. The staff was immediately attentive and came the second floor and sprayed the heck out of the floor with some sort of sanitizer/deodorizer. She said she only smelled it faintly in the stairwell, but I didn't care since she was spraying. She said there was a landfill nearly and with certain winds, it can stink up the place. It was very breezy but the other floors were fine. In the bathroom, the gasket between the spigot and counter was broke; thus, the spigot assembly was loose and a little water dripped on the floor below. I reported this at check-out. Our biggest concern was that the mattress was soft, we believe from wear. We had never had a soft mattress there before. The breakfast buffet opened on time both mornings and the food choices were plentiful and pretty darn good for a free continental buffet. For us, it's all about how clean the room is and how well we sleep - noise level and comfort level. Neither my wife nor I slept well on that mattress. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG is our first choice. Personnel were helpful, polite and friendly. Check in and checkout was efficiently handled, Internet and breakfast buffet were perfect. Our room was quiet, clean and well looked after. Sleep quality left nothing to be desired. My wife mentioned that at Holiday Inn, it is as if we are at home. The only problem was that the air conditioner was a bit noisy and the the furniture (not the bed) appeared to be a bit worn off. July 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible, especially for the price The room had a bad odor the moment we walked in and got even worse whenever the air conditioner would kick on. We kept finding ants crawling around the nightstand area as well! We weren't even able to get another room since they were completely booked. Would never stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Very Nice Overall, everything was very nice and clean. The room was a little hot though. Even though the AC unit in the room said 66°, it was definitely hotter then 66°. Made it a little uncomfortable to sleep at night. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor attitude from management Hotel is average and clean, food ok. Staff enters your room without any kind off notice. Poor attitude from management. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and service room was very clean, all lighting and tv and air conditioning was working well. food for breakfast was very good, more than other motels have. the pool and spa area was very clean, but no pool towels were available had to take room towels. the building in a whole is kept very clean and quiet. good to sleep. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed for a good night's sleep Convenient location, reasonably priced for amenities offered. Breakfast has a nice variety with fresh fruit and warm selections to choose from. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service. Good people here.... My stay at the Holiday Inn was great. John the night manager was a great host and comfort while my stay there. He was so kind and gracious. Very accommodating. The breakfast was wonderful and hot. Coffee always hot and fresh. The pool and hotel in general was great. The room was very comfortable and clean. I had no problems at all with my stay there. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you are going to stay in the area. I give them a 5 out of 5 rating. A 5 star stay....thank you folks. My stay was great !!! And thank you John for such a grate host with the most ! June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 great bedding, pool and hot tub. meeting room spacious i would highly recomend this site for leisure or meeting rooms. the pool and hot tub are well maintained. so close to atlantic city but a more relaxed atmosphere. the hotel staff are wonderful. big breakfast room too June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel! The rooms were great. The staff was courteous, and the food delicious! My stay was only 1 night, but it was the best stay I've had in a hotel within the Tri-State area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the Chain When I first pulled up to this establishment, I immediately regretted only booking one night. The warm color of the hotel greets you as does the beautiful fountain in the courtyard. As soon as we walked in, we were welcomed by a friendly staff. We quickly checked in and headed up to our room where we stayed in a one king room with jacuzzi. The room completely blew away my expectations and I was just in shock with how nice our room was. The hotel is a little far away from towns like Ocean City and Wildwood, but the experience overall was absolutely fantastic. What makes it better is that there is a Five Guys directly across the street and come on, who doesn't love Five Guys? The Holiday Inn Absecon was an absolute pleasure to stay in for the night we did and I have been kicking myself ever since we checked out that we didn't stay more than one night. This establishment will always be the first on my mind when I am looking for a fantastic place to stay down the shore. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay for the weekend We stayed for the weekend for a family wedding in AC. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly. I did have an issue with noise in the middle of the night due to a track team of young kids staying above us on the 3rd floor. I had to call the front desk at 1:30am to ask them to speak to them about the noise, but soon after it became quiet enough to sleep. I also had a problem with the second night being charge more than the original online reservation I contracted for, but they kindly fixed that with out question. Those were the only 2 issues I ran into, but the Holiday Inn staff quickly resolved the issue. They had a nice indoor pool and gym, but I did not use those facilities. I do have to say that breakfast was a pure delight. They had much to choose from and the gentlemen who was in charge Saturday & Sunday mornings was an extremely professional and accommodating employee. He took much pride in making sure everything was clean and well stocked. It was a pleasure to eat breakfast each morning and it was nice to see someone who took such pride in the service he provided. I can't say enough nice things about him. Too many people today do the bare minimum required in theirs jobs, so it was refreshing to see someone excel at what they do. I hope Holiday Inn treats him well because he is very valuable to them. As far as location, it is about a 10-15 minute drive to AC depending on traffic. It is a straight shot right in to the city. There are many places to eat nearby, but nothing you can really walk to. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool area The hot tub work great. The pool area was clean and very nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place The hotel was beautiful. Staff was always pleasant! Rooms were great. It was a wonderful experience and would recommend! ! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort Recently I stayed in the Absecon Holiday inn and was so surprised. I wasn't expecting much even though I enjoy Holiday Inn very much. But the hotel was great - roomy, clean good staff and with all the amenities you want. Very close to the Ram's Head restaurant also. I will keep this hotel in my favorites from here out. Thank. you. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice hotel just outside of AC. Great price and very clean. Will stay there again May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was great for any and all questions I asked them in regards to directions, area, etc. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best staying My staying at this Hotel has been nearly perfect. The only poor rate given to the ability to relax is due to the Fire Alarm that went on at 3.00 AM, forcing everybody to evacuate the Hotel. After the firemen control, it turn out that no fire was on place, and we came back to our rooms. Of course, no responsibility can be given to the Hotel. Beside that, it was an outstanding experience. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay using rewards points we booked a long weekend in ac using our rewards points, could not ask for better service and clean room, everything was great. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accomodations! I really enjoyed my one night stay. Hotel is modern and I slept very well. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST TIMER first time ever in a holiday express and was impressed. quiet clean and friendly staff.....can't get better .....would recommend and stay again February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant stay Our first time ever to visit Atlantic City and had an absolute blast ! This spot is just close enough to the fun, yet far enough away to find some quiet ! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hi, this was my first time in the Atlantic City Area and thanks to IHG, my stay was very enjoyable. Being centrally located to the boardwalk, shops and restaurants was a major plus. We were suppose to check in on Feb 14th but thanks to Mother Nature, we did not arrive until the next morning. The hotel staff was more than willing to allow us to check in early, 12 noon, with no issues or fuss. Room was extremely well kept, clean and comfortable. The only small complaint I have is the breakfast. There were not very many healthy choice items to chose from. Also a second pancake maker could definitely be used as there was a major bottle neck at the pancake section. Fitness center/pool area was very nice and well kept. I do wish the second treadmill was working as my partner and I enjoy working out together and we both use the treadmill the most but that wasn't a major deal as it forced me to use the Elliptical. February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too pricey. The price for the hotel was not that bad considering it was a busy weekend in AC, not too far from the casinos. But unfortunately my room was not as clean. I found toenail clippings from the guest prior. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our two main concerns at any lodging are room cleanliness, and that it is quiet enough to sleep well. I've been to this particular Holiday Inn Express at least a dozen times. When I visit Atlantic City, it is close enough not to be inconvenient, but also about half the cost of casino lodging. So, they recognize me and I ask to be placed in a quiet location. I did not hear a neighbor once during this trip, so slept well. And as always, it was clean. I don't mind getting a free breakfast either. February 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>