Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Hotel is clean and the staff was great. I would stay here again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great choice. .. We only stayed one night. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will stay here again on our next trip to Atlantic City. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staff and clean room The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Close to atlantic city. Staff provided us with small amenities such as toothbrushes and a comb which we had forgotten. Would definately stay here again! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in AC Great stay in AC!!! This hotel met my needs and expectations. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed for the weekend and enjoyed the hotel very muck August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business in AC This is a great hotel to save some money and be off the strip. Staff is friendly and helpful August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Just stayed here while spending time in AC. Room was great and staff was very friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay. Comfortable venue, friendly and professional service, great breakfast. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We were minutes from AC boardwalk and 20 miles from Wildwood NJ in which our family enjoyed very much. Don't worry about a rainy day you can enjoy the indoor pool and our room was very comfortable. The free breakfast was also very good! We shall return. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly one of the best HIE I've stayed at The hotel was immaculately clean. The front dest service was spot on. Pool was clean and well maintained. I had to do my laundry while I was there and even the room with the washer and dryer was clean. Breakfast was well kept and when food trays were empty, they were filled up immediately. I would stay again when in the area. Highly recommended. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable hotel I was made quite welcomed at this facility by its friendly staff. The overall upkeep of the property was pleasing and the room was very comfortable. The breakfast offering was awesome. Looking forward to booking again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, convenient to Atlantic City, Great Staff. Always a clean room where everything works. The staff as great and always ensures that you have everything you need. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. ENJOYED THE STAY. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON AT THE FRONT COUNTER WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice couple of summer days Our family of five had two comfortable nights here in July. It was a tad pricier than we had hoped, but it was a much better price than we could find closer to Atlantic City or at other beach locations. There is about a 10-15 minute drive to Atlantic City itself, but we just took what we wanted in the morning, found an unmetered parking area at the end of (I think) Metropolitan Avenue, walked down the boardwalk for a bit, and plopped ourselves on the beach. Then around 7 or 8 pm we went back to the hotel. The two-room suite was spacious and comfortable, with a king bed for us and two double beds in the other room for our three boys. The rooms are separated by a door, not just divided by a wall and entranceway. The breakfast choices were really great, and everyone was fully satisfied. There were even some things that were different on the second day, which I did not expect. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We would stay at this hotel again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive Staff We had three maintenance issues with our room which were all corrected by the time we returned late afternoon. The staff followed up to see that we were satisfied. We were. Would definitely stay there again when in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This hotel can be better if some of the staff can be a little more enthusiastic about their position. A little warmer and inviting because other than that its a beautiful place to stay August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We decided to go to AC / Wildwood Crest at the very last minute and was looking for a reasonable and clean place to stay. I saw this hotel on the Internet, read the customer reviews and thought it would be a good place to stay - close to AC and a short drive to Wildwood Crest. This hotel exceeded all our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is kept immaculate which is always a must for us when travelling. The atmosphere in the hotel and surrounding outside grounds were very inviting...made you feel like you were at your home away from home. We would definitely stay here again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and location I would like to say this was a very pleasant trip from the moment I checked in until we left. My wife and I arrived early so I figured I would see if the room was available. I entered the lobby and was greeted by Sears, a very friendly and outgoing staffer. He was pleasant and helped me right away with an available room. the room was clean and spacious, as was the hotel and grounds. The breakfast was good, although the dining area is a little small. This was my first visit to an Holiday Inn Express and I was pleasantly surprised. It is only about a 10-15 minute drive to the boardwalk. I can say we will definitely return when we visit Atlantic City again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, friendly, and helpful staff Nice place to stay when in the area. New facility. Friendly and helpful staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place and save money very convenient and quiet, I would go back to this place again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation destination Friendly helpful staff; clean, well maintained property; beautiful pool; well lit parking lot; good breakfast; comfortable beds August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations As you may already be aware, trying to find an affordable hotel in Atlantic City at the last minute can seem somewhat impossible and quite frankly can get frustrating. This hotel offered the best value for my buck. I booked this hotel unsure of what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. Every employee that we came in contact was pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The workout area was spacious and clean. Breakfast offered a variety of options. It was a straight shot to Atlantic City and we didn't get stuck in any ridiculous traffic. I would stay here again if I had a choice. While I am not a rewards member, I will look into becoming one. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight stay I found this hotel to be on par with other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at. The rooms are clean. I found the mattress and pillows to be quite comfortable. Love the shampoo and conditioners that are provided. I have never had a negative experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express and this hotel has continued my positive opinion of the hotel brand. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Mr francis night mgr made the stay enjoyable by his attentiveness to our needs. he went out of his way to make sure that a party of 7 had what we need. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Liked the free free breakfast, appearance of the hotel. The service was good too. Would recommend it. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location for the areas golf courses and minutes away from the Absecon Lighthouse also just minutes away is the AC Boardwalk and casinos if you are into that kind of thing. There is a shuttle service that provides round trip fare with coupons to play if you didn’t want to drive and pay for parking at the casinos if you’d like. Breakfast was always awesome for some reason with many options for the vegans and meat eaters alike. Housekeeping kind of stole the show on our visit – great job. If there was something to complain about it would be that all left turns are done from the right lane – so if you are coming from the east you have to past the property by more than ½ mile to get in the right lane to turn left/U-turn (Jersey thing) as I understand. But the aforementioned make this property a great place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall stay at this hotel was excellent. Would recommend. The pillows and beds were very comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room,pool,and workout room. This hotel hits a home run in every catagory.I will be going back again and again! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bed, Breakfast and Clean I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in the area. Rates were reasonable. The friendly staff, throughout the hotel were very accommodating from the front desk, Household Services, and the Great Room staff. All very polite, friendly and willing to help any way they can. I actually had to call to ask for an early check-in, and they checked and said no problem. They could accommodate my request. Comfortable Bed, great breakfast and clean room and bathrooms is always a plus. thank you, thank you. Dawn August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We almost always stay at Holiday Inns. This one was a good example of the rooms and care HI provides. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>