Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest hotel in the area The Holiday Inn Express offered a lot for the price. While we were able to visit Ocean City and the surrounding areas with ease, we were also able to take advantage of a very nicely maintained facility for a very reasonable price. We will be back. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to stay at when visiting Atlantic City April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atlantic City Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel ist durchaus lohnenswert April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and cleanliness I have stayed in plenty of hotels, but this one was exceptional. I was amazed as to how clean and friendly it was. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in a holiday inn express next time I travel. My friend George highly recommends the Holiday Inn Express, now I know why. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Staff was very helpful and my room was nice and up to date. The pool is actually smaller than the picture and looked a little dingy. Breakfast was actually good and had different varieties of the usual "breakfast stuff". Price was fair. My only really bad review about this hotel was that there was stained blood on the sheet hidden under the pillows on the upper left side of the bed and it was seen by me the next day when I accidentally knocked over one of the pillows. I let the front desk staff know and they added 1,000 points to my account, but as I think about it now, I should've asked for a discount on the room price. There shouldn't be stained sheets in a hotel,especially with blood on it. Either way, they showed concern and was very apologetic, so I appreciated their urgency to correct the matter. Overall, besides the stained blood incident, it was a pleasant stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations! This is the first Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at in a long time and I was very impressed!. The entire hotel was clean and the guest room was large and comfortable. The fitness room is very well equipped. The staff was friendly and helpful, and there is nothing I can say that needs improvement. A very good choice for the cost! April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wasnt very friendly When i checked in on the 4-4-16 at 9pm the lady was not friendly she was one wording and rushing conversation like she did not want to be bother with me or my co-worker.......the next day i met anorher lady i don't remember her name but she was amazing she was 5'4 African American with short dark hair and she wears glasses please tell her i said hello April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check bed sizes When arriving at the hotel, It looked clean and new. Interior also clean and new. After we checked in, we went to our room with 2 beds. Then went out for dinner. At bedtime it was myself, wife, and twin 9 year olds. Room was for 4. When we got to bed, we realized that in our opinion, the room was not double queens, as advertised. We addressed this with the front desk at checkout and the clerk never even tried to deny that the beds were not queens. He only kept his head in the computer and said he would refer it to management . Not very professional April 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:19.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABCNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>