Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 161 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Neat, clean hotel with helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good value for the money and handy location next to restaurants and shopping. My room was very clean and neat when I arrived.

By biggest complaint is the awful fluorescent lighting in the rooms and the bathroom -- but this is the case at a lot of hotels, unfortunately.

The staff was kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers or families.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Ada, OK

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel is located near East Central University where meeting was scheduled. No night time business are located close by, so very quiet around the Hotel. Typical services for over night stays. Did not use the Hotel for meetings, meals, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall my three days here were nice.

Only problem, the workout room was in bad shape.
Treadmill and bike both broken. (2 of the 3 pieces of equipment).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

very good experience, would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Faily nice and clean price is a little high

By

July 15, 2016

club

Hotel needing some repairs and updates. We have enjoyed this motel in past years, it is priced higher than others in Ada, did not mind paying when the motel was newer and in better shape.

Read More
Read Less

A less than average hotel experience

By

July 11, 2016

I rely heavily on having internet access at the hotels I stay at. The WiFi here was slow and intermittent. I was pleased that it didn't require a login password as with most IHG properties.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear botmtym, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review. It is regrettable that the internet service negatively affected you overall satisfaction. I have documented and forwarded your comments to the general management of the hotel. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Gold member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

ADA

By

July 05, 2016

Good food and people. Needs improved fitness center and pool hours.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear CHBroeker, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a valuable feedback. We appreciate that you liked our staff and the food that was served. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the pool hours and if the fitness center fell below your expectations. Know that this will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Ada was a good find

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

In for business. An enjoyable location. clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

June 30, 2016

club

Front counter people were responsive, friendly and courteous. Housekeeping did a great job and my room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

Had a great stay! Great front desk experience, clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Overall, a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms, great staff, comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2016

club

We booked 6 rooms for us and 5 other couples. We were very happy with the quality of the rooms and the great staff who operate and service the hotel. If in Ada, I would recommend this hotel over any others we saw in area. Location is good, too.

Read More
Read Less

Cool and Chill

By

June 24, 2016

just about the average holiday inn!
Good comfort to bad it did not have a hot tub!

Read More
Read Less