Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bad business

By

July 20, 2016

This particular branch ran out of towels which caused a long amount of my group discomfort. The lack of response from the desk really made the group ready to leave,

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quailty of Service

By

July 20, 2016

If you are doing a group booking, RUN dont walk to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with this location!

By

July 20, 2016

Wow, almost like home, I get treated like a family member, I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD STAY

By

July 20, 2016

Everything went well during my stay, I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great and Afforadable

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean. and the rates were the best! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed our visit at this hotel. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Hot breakfast provided in the great room was very good. Staff was very nice. Service was excellent. Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Will stay again

By

June 26, 2016

club

Very friendly place. The room was large and comfortable. Best rate in town that day. I will stay again when I am in the aread.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced good location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice place to stay in a good good location. Breakfast included and staff was attentive. Comfortable beds easy in and out service.

Read More
Read Less

Always Good Hotel

By

June 19, 2016

club

Whenever I stay in Holiday Inn Express (Addison), it never disappointed me.

Read More
Read Less

Literally Passing through over night

By

June 12, 2016

I actually live nearby but my house is under renovation, so when my daughter and her family were coming to town for just overnight on their way to the airport early the next morning I decided to put them up in a hotel. I chose this particular hotel because of the fact that they have queen size beds, perfect location (plenty of restaurants nearby and Love Field just minutes away). I went to the hotel in person to make the arrangements and pay ahead of time. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. My daughter says that when they got in all they had to do was get the "key" and head to their room. She says the room was a good size for a family of four, bathroom large and well lit (a plus when traveling with three females). Beds were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was just perfect for a family trying to get out the door ...coffee, juices, oatmeal, boiled eggs, etc. When I picked them up to get to the airport, check out was a smooth process. Overall everyone was happy. Even my pocketbook!! : D

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, rooms fresh and clean, beds comfortable, and breakfast excellent. Rates reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Gift for the grandkids

By

June 07, 2016

I used my points to buy a couple of nights at this hotel for my daughter's family, including two very deserving grandkids. My daughter is very picky, but she had nothing but praise for the hotel and its staff. Thank you for making their weekend getaway a complete success, despite the weather.

Read More
Read Less