Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, the beds were super comfy, the staff was great, I will be coming back to this hotel for my next stay in Dallas area :) August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Reasonable rates and very clean property If needing to stay in the North Dallas area, this motel is very convenient, well run property and my experience there is always very satisfactory. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly/courtious staff. Overall a good place to stay when in the Addison/North Dallas area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As always a great place to stay, Comfortable bed, good breakfast, staff is always helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I have stayed at this hotel many times, and chose it for its excellent staff, hotel amenities and location. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Our family of four stayed for five days. The hotel was very comfortable and the hotel staff was very professional accomodating from the moment we arrived. At the end of the stay we left something in the hotel dryer and did not realize until a day after we returned home. We contacted the hotel and they very quickly located our things and worked with us to have our six year old daughter's favorite pink dress shipped back to us. As long time loyalty members at another hotel chain for business and leisure, we are now reconsidering changing to Holiday Inn. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel is good, the management was not We brought a group of students to stay at the hotel for the weekend. When we arrived, we were told by the woman at the front desk that we could use the breakfast area to meet with our group, and so we did that all weekend. The last evening that we were there, we had just finished our group meeting and were just hanging out in the breakfast area, when one of the managers of the facility came into the room and basically griped us out for meeting in the room, telling us we were breaking hotel policy for being in there, and saying that we had been asked repeatedly not to use the breakfast area as a meeting room. The problem was, not once had anybody told us not to meet in the breakfast area. The only thing we had heard from the hotel up until that point was that we were welcome to use that place to meet. The manager also told us we had received 14 noise complaints during our stay. We had brought a group of teenagers, so I'm sure at some point one of them had done something worthy of one or two noise complaints (although we had done what we could to keep the noise to a minimum), but this was the first we had heard of any noise complaints. When I mentioned this to the manager, she said she just didn't know who to contact. There was an adult in each of the 7 rooms we had booked, a phone call to any of them would have helped us fix any problems, or just stopping one of us as we walked past the desk (if there actually were 14 complaints to begin with, which I'm quite skeptical of). So after she chewed out our group for a while, we sent the kids up to their rooms and told them to be as quiet as possible for the rest of the evening. The kids had all just gotten into their rooms when 4 police officers showed up on our floor due to noise complaints. Of course, none of our kids had even been on the third floor, because we'd been meeting in the breakfast nook until immediately prior to that, and even if there were 4 police officers just around the corner, there's no way they could have shown up on the third floor to address noise complaints from the students moving into their rooms, which means that the manager called the police on us prior to even coming to talk to us about the breakfast nook. Perhaps if we had any run-ins with the manager prior to this interaction, I would understand what took place, but this was our first discussion with the manager at all. We were not aware of any noise complaints, and the manager immediately jumped on us as though we were being intentionally difficult. Then the fact that the police were called for noise complaints on the third floor, when we hadn't even been on the third floor in hours just made for a very negative impression of the hotel staff. In addition, the woman at the front desk during the day was very rude when we had questions. She did answer the questions, but acted as though we were a major disruption to her day because we needed things like the Wi-Fi Code, or wanted to know where we could get more towels. So... the hotel was fine. The breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. The staff was extremely difficult to work with, and we will not be going back to this location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Value The property has a homely feel and is accessible to almost anything that a family on vacation would need, shopping, restaurants, access to highway etc. The staff are also very helpful. Excellent value. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Very Pleased!! Very nice visit. Priced just right. Hotel decor was very impressive. I was offered a variety of options when a specific request could not be met and it worked out very well. I recommend you try it for your self. Oh yea the breakfast was outstanding. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice hotel. Great staff with great suggestions for dining! Comfortable beds, clean rooms and the air conditioner worked great! No problems at all. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff We had issues with noise from a party in the banquet room right below our room. The staff was very proactive in helping us. We were able to change rooms quickly late at night. The night manager wrote a handwritten note apologizing for the inconvenience. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I have stayed here a few times while in Addison. It is always a good stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property to stay at !!!!! I have stayed here multiple times and have been treated excellently. I will stay here again when I come to Farmers Branch, TX. I would recommend this property to everyone. I can not say enough good things about the Holiday Inn Express on Beltway, Addison, TX. I wish all the properties were this good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE, love it it was very good place, just love it, nice room very big, clean i had been into another hotel more expensive and is not compare with this one, the price is worth it. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location was great We typically choose Holiday Inn Express properties because of the quality of the bedding. The bed was very comfortable, but the sheets were a bit thin. However, the bath towels were fairly plush, and the room was clean. Any time cinnamon rolls are available, you can't complain about breakfast!!! i wish that they would have had yogurt, but the fruit that they did have was very fresh. The front desk staff was very professional. This was a great value hotel, close to the Galleria and shopping. I would select this hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIce common area When booking a room IN PERSON, the service was good. Front desk help was better during the week days. The rooms were clean and provided ample space for our needs. The cooling unit had a musty smell, but I've stayed in rooms with worse conditions. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dallas-addison holiday inn express Reasonably priced and top notch staff made our stay more than pleasurable and by far exceeded our expectations. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel, Nice Staff Excellent hotel, nice staff, good rooms, breakfast was fairly good June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is how an "Express" should be presented After staying in a Plano express last week I was a bit worried about this stay. From the front desk, to the room, to the morning breakfast, this "house" exceeded my expectations. Should my travel take me to the area again, this will be my hotel of choice. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Muy mala experiencia Tengo varios años hospedandome en esta cadena de hoteles, Fue la peor experiencia que he tenido, el personal sumamente groseros, todo el tiempo malhumorados, las toallas nunca hubieron, si pedías algo, no había quien te ayudara, muy mala atención. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay. I enjoyed staying at this hotel and recommend it to anyone. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, noisy air conditioning Very nice property at a great rate. My main complaint is that the air conditioner was difficult to set consistently and that it was both loud (on low cool) and had a musty smell. As a result I had to sleep with it off, but then the room temperature soared. Didn't seem to be a happy medium. Otherwise a very nice place to stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away Very enjoyable and pleasant experience. Would reccommened this hotel to anyone and would use again if in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay First time at this Hotel. I was there for work. Friendly staff. Front desk helped me with using the business center due to my laptop dying. Had to print out my boarding pass. Highly recommended. Would stay there again if the need arises. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Dallas hotel this Holiday Inn Express is my "go-to" hotel when I travel to Dallas. It is located conveniently to three different expressways, there's a plethora of dining and entertainment within walking distance. Seriously, I frequently do and I see other guests walking to or from local restaurants. The staff is excellent, everyone acts as if they actually CARE whether the guests are comfortable and safe. It's my home away from home. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Quality Experience Loved my four days at Holiday Inn Express, Dallas-Addison. Rooms were very clean and hotel staff were very pleasant. Will be staying at an IHG sometime in the very near future. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay 99% of the time I stay at this hotel. Only time I couldn't was RedRaiders weekend and they were full. I stayed at another property and quickly realized that in the future I will plan ahead so that I can return to this property. The staff was friendly and even the desk clerk remembered me from the last time I stayed here. Made for an even more enjoyable trip. I look forward to my next stay May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service Good value for a clean room, good service, comfortable bed, and a good night's sleep. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet One Night Stay Nice spacious room that was very quiet. No street noise and as always, for Holiday Inn Express in my experience, a good breakfast selection. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stay at HIE's quite often and this is one of the nicest I had stayed at so far. The breakfast was excellent with crisp bacon and a choice of turkey sausage. April 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>