• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DTWN DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service dogs only with approved paperwork

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1991

Weary travelers find the comfort and convenient amenities they deserve at the recently renovated Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Addison, Texas. Our hotel's location in North Dallas' prestigious Business District is further enhanced by our easy access to the Dallas Tollway, Parkway, Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field (DAL).

We go beyond other Addison, Texas hotels by offering corporate guests the amenities they need most, like a 1,300-sq ft meeting room, a
View More

Weary travelers find the comfort and convenient amenities they deserve at the recently renovated Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Addison, Texas. Our hotel's location in North Dallas' prestigious Business District is further enhanced by our easy access to the Dallas Tollway, Parkway, Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field (DAL).

We go beyond other Addison, Texas hotels by offering corporate guests the amenities they need most, like a 1,300-sq ft meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. In Addison, you'll find the headquarters of businesses like Comp USA, Mary Kay Cosmetics, Pizza Hut and Palm Harbor Homes, as well as EDS, JC Penney and Frito Lay, all a short drive for our hotel's guests.

North Dallas is a culturally rich area, so you'll find a variety of attractions to enjoy during your down time. You can see a live show at Addison Circle Park, Improv Comedy Club or WaterTower Theatre, all less than a mile from the hotel. In Addison, you also find the highest concentration of restaurants.

We take some of the stress out of traveling by offering an array of complimentary perks, including a shuttle to destinations within a five-mile radius, a fitness center and an outdoor pool. Be sure to try the delicious, complimentary, hot breakfast bar each morning, too.

View Less
Features
While visiting our hotel in Addison, all guests are invited to join us in the breakfast area for our receptions on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings where you can enjoy complimentary beer, wine and snacks.
Announcements
Pamper yourself and that special someone with a Romantic Getaway for Two. Book our Romantic Getaway Package and receive a complimentary bottle of wine and a box of chocolates at check in. Enjoy
View More
Announcements
Pamper yourself and that special someone with a Romantic Getaway for Two. Book our Romantic Getaway Package and receive a complimentary bottle of wine and a box of chocolates at check in. Enjoy our Signature Express Breakfast in the morning.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel! The service at this hotel is wonderful, personal, and helpful. The breakfast is delicious! I have had occasion for an extended stay here, and would recommend it to anyone. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I like this hotel as it is close to my office. Also the location is just super good, you can go anywhere easily by Dallas pk way (or toll way). November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,环境优雅,服务一流,宽带网络方便,停车免费,如果早餐能提供更多的选择就、房间的噪音减少一些就更好了。 October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel are very friendly and make the stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast is always good. Plenty of fresh fruit and options to choose from. The mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. The overall appearance of the hotel itself is nice. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room. The staff here was very approachable and friendly. Your front desk agent Justin was very warm, professional, and accommodating. I had a few questions about the area and my room and everyone was very helpful. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We felt very safe and welcomed by the staff. The front desk was always there to answer questions and was very helpful. I loved being able to utilize the shuttle service. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat customer We have stayed at this hotel before and knew it would be a good place to stay while passing through Dallas. We were not disappointed. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As comfortable as being at home We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The lobby was nice, friendly hotel staff to greet us, and we had a room right at the front. The room was the perfect temperature when we walked in.. It was beautiful, updated, with everything we could possibly need. Pristine bathrooms and a VERY comfortable bed were our favorite features of this room. I had forgotten my pillows, but had no problem on the soft pillows that were on the bed. Overall, excellent experience! We are definitely looking forward to staying again for a longer period of time so we can use all of the extra amenities! Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This has to be one of the cleanest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in. The room was very large, had a kitchen and large refrigerator and a comfortable bed and couch. The grounds and pool were kept immaculate and you see that the staff had a lot of pride in their place. The barbeque grill at the pool which we utilized was spotless. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and fabulous service All staff were professional, courteous and accommodating. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs attention to details Hotel seemed to lack over site in the little things that make a stay worthy of recommendation. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with pet The Animal Surgical Center suggests to people coming to town with a pet for surgery that they choose Staybridge Hotel near the surgery center. It's been a good thing for us as we've stayed several times. I never got around to reporting it this time, but there were no plastic bags to clean up after your dog. I had my own so I guess I never said anything. People are very nice and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We were very comfortable. Your rates were very fair. Front desk people and service people were friendly. Suites were nice size. KItchen were well equipped, although we didn't use them this trip.. Breakfast's were very good. And finally you were in an excellent location for us, as we were visiting relatives in the Boneventure next door, and we could walk there. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect suite for business or vacation! Everything was great, everyone was kind with a smile. I felt right at home. Anything you need just ask. Even the lady cooking breakfast in the back smiled when I said thank you. When everyone is so on point it surprises you because it's almost never the case when you're travelling. Whether It's quiet clean and the service is great. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower, dirty tub, and overcooked Food This is not what we are accustomed to at Staybridge Suites. These things can be changed, so I'm writing this in hopes that they will be. If so, we might stay here again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We has a very enjoyable one night stay. We were just finishing a two week road trip and enjoyed the opportunity to do our laundry before going home. Enjoy the evening dinner and breakfast. Only negative was the crowded dining area with people standing in the food area eating their dinner because all the tables were being used. Staff was nice and friendly July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop, great value Very comfortable and staff was very friendly. Quiet and clean. Best value in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay hotel These guys really make me feel like i'm apart of there family. Wonderful Staff. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and great service! This is the second time I have stayed in this motel, very friendly staff, very nice clean rooms, very good breakfasts, and the supper meals were so good also. I would rate this motel a 10+. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent The room was kept clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff is excellent and always trying to assist in making the stay every better. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Letter to General Manager I recently spent 8 consecutive days in your hotel. As a seasoned sales and marketing professional, I have stayed in more hotels than I can possibly express. Your staff is the best I have seen in years. I was particularly impressed with Doreen. She is a bright young professional with a wonderful smile that welcomes each guest. I am not a technology person and when I needed help in your Business Center, Doreen was extremely gracious. She, along with Rashad, truly enhanced my hotel experience. Your kitchen staff was great and the hospitality I received was exceptional. I am in Dallas often and I have discovered my new favorite Dallas hotel. I look forward to my next trip knowing that people like Doreen will do what it takes to keep me comfortable. Please convey to her that I appreciate her her work. Thank you. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by was upset that the ammenities did not match up with the virtual tour Was OK. My main complaint was the pool area was to small the hot tub was concreted in although the photos of the pool online were completely different and looked so much nicer. There wasn't enough chairs, tables or lounge chairs, the pool was very dirty and crowded June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort The room was not clean, there were spots on the sheets, closet door was broken, the staff didn't even change the aminities since the last stayl. Refrigerator was making weird noises all night. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this establishment very disappointing. I usually try to stay at Staybridge for longer stays like the length of time I stayed here. It was a huge disappointment. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The building: I stayed in the 2nd building separate from the main building. As soon as I walked into the building, it did smell slightly damp, but nothing overbearing. Hallways and elevator were clean and presentable. The room: The bed was pretty comfortable to sleep in and the room was pretty clean. A/C stopped working about midway through the evening, but it was unnoticeable considering that I was able to sleep through the night comfortably. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This property exceeded my expectations I'm not very familiar with this brand, but had a previous stay at a similar hotel in another city that was very poor. This property was exceptional and I was very pleased with my stay here. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Excellent Service This was the first time that I stayed at this IHG Brand Hotels. This hotel is a great place to stay. Room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. Staffs were very friendly but yet very professional. Breakfast was excellent and above all that, a real plates (not plastic plates) and coffee cups reminded me as I was having breakfast at home. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and wonderful service. I have never stayed in a Motel where everyone of the staff, from front desk, housekeeping, cooks and etc.greeted you with a smile, a good morning, good evening, and etc. I could never express enough of my wonderful stay at the Addison Staybridge. They all go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as they can. I would rate this Motel a 10+ and if I ever have to go back to Addison you bet I will stay there. If any one has to take their baby (animal) to DVSC, like I did please stay there and you definitely see what I am talking about with the wonderful staff. The staff to me makes my stay more wonderful, and believe me the rooms are so clean and comfortable! Thank you to everyone of you! May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness and staff room is thoroughly cleaned, and comfortable. Front office staff is professional, and always willing to help. The cleaning staff is excellent. The food staff for dinner is excellent, very hard working ladies. (do not take advantage of breakfast, leave too early for work.) May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home--Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison & all staffs are great I enjoy my longer stay at Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison with my family and having excellent location. Both Henry (Hotel Director) & Juran(Manager) are really great. All employees are very good in nature and very helpful. Whenever I will come Dallas then I will stay in this hotel. Pros: Free SHUTTLE SERVICE(Within 5mile radius), Free Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet-Daily, Free High Speed Internet Service, Free on-site laundry facilities, Free Social Evening Reception, Room Cleanliness, Free Safety Small Deposit Box available at Front Desk etc made my stay feel like home. May 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Addison Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Express Addison Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Addison Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Express Addison Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading