Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Adrian

By

July 12, 2016

club

It was fine. Nothing fancy. No need for a lot of frills. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom towels were okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
2carl16, Thank you for the 5 star review in response to your stay with us at the Adrian Holiday Inn Express. At the HIE we want to be everything that you need and nothing that you dont. I am glad we delivered on that. GM
Read More
Read Less

Everything was very good. We had a very enjoyable stay.

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable stay and we were able to use the facilities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
MSG339 I am pleased that your stay was so enjoyable. We hope for the opportunity to accommodate your needs in the near future. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel was updated and decorated nicely. The staff was very friendly and helpful and as always the breakfast was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
softballmom2004 I love reading positive feedback about the friendly and helpful staff we have here at the Adrian Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to serving you in the future. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

This is a nice place to stay. The staff was really great. Clean room with a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Travelgirl24, Thank you for specifically recognizing our wonderful staff. I am glad we were able to meet your needs. Please visit us again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

July 11, 2016

I have traveled to Adrian, MI several times over the last two month's and the personnel now great me by name and make me feel very welcome. With the difficulties that can come along with business travel, I look forward to my time at the Adrian Holiday Inn because of the wonderful personnel and accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
9adrian9, We love to make our return guests feel like they are at home. It is the simple things that make the difference, like addressing you by name as you are coming and going. Thank you for your loyalty. GM
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

July 09, 2016

club

I normally do not stay at a Holiday Inn as I am a member of another hotel group's program. This location offered few other hotel choices. What a surprise! This Holiday Inn Express was fantastic. It was beautifully furnished, very clean, and well maintained. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was actually pretty good too! I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
ekm523 What a great review. It sounds like we may have converted you to join the IHG family. One thing you can expect from Holiday Inn Express is consistency. We have set the bar high for our sister hotels to live up to and I know they are capable. We look forward to seeing you again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Not a value for services

By

July 06, 2016

club

room is small, pool is small with no hot tub and no outside patio, extra charges that I have never had from any other motel/hotel chain, ie security deposit on room?
not the cleanest , freshest look inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dsac1 I am sorry that you did not feel your perceived value of our hotel was low. Unfortunately there is nothing that I can do about the size of the room or pool. I too wish we had a public hot tub, but we do now have rooms with Jacuzzi tubs in them with our recent renovation. Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Family

By

July 06, 2016

club

We travel a lot to different places and expect conveniences to accommodate a busy baseball team and family. We were all very pleased with every aspect of our stay. The only thing that would have service our boys would have been an onsite washer/dryer to have clean clothes but we did find a local laundromat in the area. We were pleased that the tournament was located within a 10 minute radius of the hotel and there were also so many places to each and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Baseball Mom Coming from an experienced traveler as yourself we hold this review in high regard. I am glad we were able to live up to your expectations and exceed them. Maybe we will see you again next year for the tournament. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience Holiday Inn Express Adrian

By

June 30, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express-Adrian…

This hotel was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed. The room, staff, accommodations and food were outstanding! I felt safe and will return.

It is also the perfect getaway as well. Between my work, I was able to get away and visit Toledo Ohio which is within 40 miles from the hotel. There, I was able to eat well and visit the Toledo zoo!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
What a ringing endorsement you have given us; the best HIE you have ever stayed at?! I will make sure to share this with the staff, our owners and management and the brand. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, I hope we have the chance to do so again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

Great hotel for an overnight stay. Comfortable, clean, and a good breakfast. My only recommendation is this hotel could use a sign at the driveway to make it easier to enter and not select the wrong driveway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Tim1215, Thank you for the great review in response to your recent stay with us. Next visit look for our giant sign that sits about 30 feet up in the air or if traveling at night just look for the brand standard blue lights. I am sorry if you had trouble locating us. GM
Read More
Read Less

check in

By

June 12, 2016

club

I was surprised at the level of professional dress and appearance of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Maxey123, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Adrian. I am pleased to read that you were greeted by a warm smile and professional appearance while checking in to the hotel. You are welcome back any time. GM
Read More
Read Less

A good experiance

By

May 30, 2016

Would visit this location again. Adrian is a nice town with friendly people. The staff at the HI Adrian are exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dphillipm, Wow, what a great testament to the wonderful staff we have working here. They will be pleased to read your comment because I know they take pride in delivering on exceptional customer service. We hope you do visit us again. GM
Read More
Read Less