Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Everything was clean, the breakfasts were super and varied day by day. The staff was very accommodating! The property was nice and close to were our convention was held. We enjoyed ourselves immensely! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel Very helpfull and welcoming reception staff, nothing was a problem. Very clean and comfortable rooms. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room The room and bed was spacious and comfortable with excellant computer access. Hotel staff we helpful and courteous. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Service and staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The major down was the absolute dearth of restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This hotel and staff have always exceeded my needs when I stayed here. I stayed there even though rates were up due to the Stampede being on. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean The beds were really comfortable. The hotel was very clean and modern. The pool has a water slide for the kiddies. It was very quiet and the breakfast had a variety of choices. We would definitely stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family hotel staff was great, food was good and rooms were clean. we really enjoyed our time in the pool July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI as usual Although I use HI hotels a lot, I didn't pay attention when I booked this hotel closer to the event I was attending. Not happy I didn't notice the difference that the time travel and price was going to be better for me at the further hotel . July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprize The Holiday Inn was a nice surprize. The rooms are great, very large, extremely clean. Beds are quite soft, not my preference, but good pillows. Lots of lights through out the room and bathroom. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of renovation We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Upon checkin we were acknowledged as priority club member, however we weren't provided with any bottle water, as we have been at other Holiday Inn properties. After checking in we proceeded to our room, which when we opened the door, clearly had not been visited by housekeeping. The front desk reassigned another room to us and apologized for the mistake, while the second room was clean and ready for guests, it had an odour (probably due to an overused rag) we didn't want to change rooms again, so we opened the window and sprayed perfume around the room. The breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express fare, which was good. Overall the hotel stay was average, definitely needs a renovation. Hopefully when the new building being built behind the existing hotel, there will be a renovation on the existing hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by . Not bad place. The staff could be friendlier but that seems to be a problem with all teens these days. Towels were typical course hotel towels. Bed super comfy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting Great place for a staff meeting. A lot easier to access than a large city, parking is very good. Rooms were comfortable and a great rate. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visita 18 de Junio En resumidas cuentas en un buen hotel, central y muy limpio. el personal es muy amable. aun cuendo el desayuno esta bastante bien, no deja de ser el comun denominador de este tipo de hoteles, es lo unico que se prodria mejorar. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, neat and clean accommodations Lobby was neat and tidy. The breakfast room was set up very nicely, and our room was very, very nice. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel This was a great motel to stay in. The staff was friendly and got a complimentary room upgrade because there was no cots available for me. The breakfast was great and the motel was clean. Will stay here again for sure. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night while on business in Airdrie. We thought the beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the clerk on the front desk was quick and friendly. Our only small issue is that there is not much of a noise buffer between floors, we could hear running back and forth in the room above us, when we were trying to sleep. Not a deal breaker. Next time we will ask for a room on the top floor. We thought the breakfast was quite good, the coffee was fresh and it was nice to have a few hot items to choose from. The woman who was servicing the breakfast room was great, super friendly and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn this is a lot of the same questions and too long . the hotel is new and very nice , great location thank you we are staying at a new Holiday Inn this month in Minnesota June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, restful and clean Excellent service and cleanliness once again. From the pool, spa and exercise room to the suite and breakfast area (even though there were many children there on the one morning), everything was very clean and well attended. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent. The hotel is well located to amenities as well. I have stayed at this location before and will be sure to return. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Plus Whenever we go to Adrie, Alberta, our first choice of accommodation is the Holiday Inn Express where we are made to feel at home at any hour of the day. Our checking off report shows top rating in every catagory. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by team bookings since we booked as a team, the front desk staff didn't even ask me if I had other discount programs such as AMA to get a lower rate. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep Saturday This was not our first stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Airdrie. Our first experience was fine, no complaints but nothing stellar to report. This stay was so disappointing: potato chips in the sofa bed, beds were unbearably soft and uncomfortable, we booked a room for FIVE: the bathroom was stocked with THREE towels, and the noise! Our room was above the lobby and all we heard all night was the front door opening and closing; opening and closing; opening and closing.... I approached the front desk in the morning with our complaints and the clerk agreed to adjust our price but didn't know how to make the adjustment on the computer and in the end treated me rudely because she was frustrated. so unprofessional. I will not recommend this hotel. I'm not sure that I will return. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HIEX Newer clean hotel with nice rooms. Staff was friendly. Easy drive to the Airport in the morning. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Would like to say a huge Thank You to the Front Desk Staff! All the staff are very Friendly and very helpful. You make our stay very enjoyable. This is the only hotel that we stay at when we are in Airdrie. We would recommend it to our family and friends! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast We have come to this hotel many times when we need to stay near or even in Calgary. There is super informative, friendly staff, the kids love the pool, and the breakfast is superb! Look forward to our next stay! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, clean and secure Safety and security are important when travelling alone, and of course a good nights sleep on a great bed - I received all of the above May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Good Stay With a Few Glitches I took a very long time to get hot water to the fourth floor end room in the morning; the first day I had a shower it took at least five minutes before the water was hot enough to enjoy the shower (was just luke warm prior to this - was this all four days). The comforter (duvet) is much too thin; I felt cold as there was little weight over my body with the thin duvet covering me (quality of duvets in other chains I stay at are by far more superior than the one I had in my room in Airdrie). Other than these two glitches, my four night stay was great; I'd stay here again. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Excellent mattresses and pillows, room was clean and bathroom had enough supplies May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I will return to Airdrie ,like the location, like the hotel will stay there every time in town for auto Auction and just to get away and would use Holiday inn elsewhere April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Travelled for a hockey tournament. Great place to stay. Kids loved the pool. Moms loved the closeness to shopping. Continental breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and safe. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness and confort The bathroom could have been cleaner. However the bed was very confort. April 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>