Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visita 18 de Junio En resumidas cuentas en un buen hotel, central y muy limpio. el personal es muy amable. aun cuendo el desayuno esta bastante bien, no deja de ser el comun denominador de este tipo de hoteles, es lo unico que se prodria mejorar. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, neat and clean accommodations Lobby was neat and tidy. The breakfast room was set up very nicely, and our room was very, very nice. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel This was a great motel to stay in. The staff was friendly and got a complimentary room upgrade because there was no cots available for me. The breakfast was great and the motel was clean. Will stay here again for sure. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night while on business in Airdrie. We thought the beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the clerk on the front desk was quick and friendly. Our only small issue is that there is not much of a noise buffer between floors, we could hear running back and forth in the room above us, when we were trying to sleep. Not a deal breaker. Next time we will ask for a room on the top floor. We thought the breakfast was quite good, the coffee was fresh and it was nice to have a few hot items to choose from. The woman who was servicing the breakfast room was great, super friendly and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn this is a lot of the same questions and too long . the hotel is new and very nice , great location thank you we are staying at a new Holiday Inn this month in Minnesota June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, restful and clean Excellent service and cleanliness once again. From the pool, spa and exercise room to the suite and breakfast area (even though there were many children there on the one morning), everything was very clean and well attended. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent. The hotel is well located to amenities as well. I have stayed at this location before and will be sure to return. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Plus Whenever we go to Adrie, Alberta, our first choice of accommodation is the Holiday Inn Express where we are made to feel at home at any hour of the day. Our checking off report shows top rating in every catagory. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by team bookings since we booked as a team, the front desk staff didn't even ask me if I had other discount programs such as AMA to get a lower rate. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep Saturday This was not our first stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Airdrie. Our first experience was fine, no complaints but nothing stellar to report. This stay was so disappointing: potato chips in the sofa bed, beds were unbearably soft and uncomfortable, we booked a room for FIVE: the bathroom was stocked with THREE towels, and the noise! Our room was above the lobby and all we heard all night was the front door opening and closing; opening and closing; opening and closing.... I approached the front desk in the morning with our complaints and the clerk agreed to adjust our price but didn't know how to make the adjustment on the computer and in the end treated me rudely because she was frustrated. so unprofessional. I will not recommend this hotel. I'm not sure that I will return. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HIEX Newer clean hotel with nice rooms. Staff was friendly. Easy drive to the Airport in the morning. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Would like to say a huge Thank You to the Front Desk Staff! All the staff are very Friendly and very helpful. You make our stay very enjoyable. This is the only hotel that we stay at when we are in Airdrie. We would recommend it to our family and friends! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast We have come to this hotel many times when we need to stay near or even in Calgary. There is super informative, friendly staff, the kids love the pool, and the breakfast is superb! Look forward to our next stay! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, clean and secure Safety and security are important when travelling alone, and of course a good nights sleep on a great bed - I received all of the above May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Good Stay With a Few Glitches I took a very long time to get hot water to the fourth floor end room in the morning; the first day I had a shower it took at least five minutes before the water was hot enough to enjoy the shower (was just luke warm prior to this - was this all four days). The comforter (duvet) is much too thin; I felt cold as there was little weight over my body with the thin duvet covering me (quality of duvets in other chains I stay at are by far more superior than the one I had in my room in Airdrie). Other than these two glitches, my four night stay was great; I'd stay here again. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Excellent mattresses and pillows, room was clean and bathroom had enough supplies May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I will return to Airdrie ,like the location, like the hotel will stay there every time in town for auto Auction and just to get away and would use Holiday inn elsewhere April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Travelled for a hockey tournament. Great place to stay. Kids loved the pool. Moms loved the closeness to shopping. Continental breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and safe. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness and confort The bathroom could have been cleaner. However the bed was very confort. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and feeling like family I really enjoy my stay at this location . I really think your front desk staff go above and beyond. And the breakfast staff as are always cheerful and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet stain The one thing that concerned me about my room was the stain on the carpet. It looks like blood. Clearly, attempts were made to clean the stain, but they were unsuccessful. March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good value thanks Chris for looking after me, it was a good stay March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Cross Iron Mills The rooms are beautiful with a small kitchen area with sink, microwave, and fridge. The beds and pillows are the best that I ever had at a hotel. My children enjoyed the pool and waterslide. The hotel is kept really clean. We enjoyed the breakfast both days. It is the best that I have had when breakfast is included with the room. Cross Iron Mills is only 5 minutes away. I recommend this hotel to everyone. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, great place! Great hotel. Love the beds and the fact there is a choice for firmness of pillows. It's a very nice place to stay. The staff is always very helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms - Not The Best Breakfast I stay at this hotel when I am in the Calgary area - the rooms are comfortable and I get a great sleep during my week long stays. The breakfast offerings tend to be on the weak side and the taste is marginal at best. Despite this I will continue to stay at this hotel on future trips. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Services Fruits that were served was not fresh. Bath mat were not being changed on a regular basis. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad pillows overall everything was great with my stay but the new pillows that were put into the room have 0 support and I woke up the first night with a major headache, the second night i had to roll up a towel to put under the pillow, I would like to stay at the holiday inn again but would ask for different pillows, but they didn't have any February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool was not heated We were able to check in early which was nice. Fridge didn't seem to work at first and they sent someone to look at it immediately and it was working fine just not turned up high enough. Now the pool. We went in the first night and hot tub was luke warm and pool was very cold. Next morning went in after breakfast and pool was absolutely freezing so went to the hot tub and it was cold. We had to get out. Told front desk and they said technician on the way to fix it. Went in that night and pool was still freezing and hot tub still cold. The website says heated pool and "hot" tub. We booked this hotel for the pool, water slide, and hot tub for our kids. How disappointing they could not use it. People shouldn't have goose bumps while being in a hot tub!! Otherwise location to the Cross Iron Mills Mall was great. February 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room next to vending machines I reserved a room with a King size bed. I was checked into a room with two queen size beds. Not first prize. My room was next to the vending machines. During my two night stay and all I could hear throughout the night was water running through the pipes. I asked to be moved and was told that was not possible because the hotel was fully booked. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel in Airdrie Holiday Inn brand at its best. A great hotel near Calgary. Super location for Edmonton business visitors. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pleasant staff Have stayed here before and will stay again. The beds are comfortable (though people who don't like soft fluffy mattresses may disagree) and bedding just right,. The rooms are very clean, nice closet area with tile floor for wet boots, fridge was a newer model and clean. Plenty of counter space for toiletries in the bathroom. Corridors were a reasonable temperature and not overly cold like some hotels. Pool area was clean and well-kept, as were all other public areas. Good selection at breakfast, including hot items. Staff was friendly and helpful. We ordered pizza and pop for our hockey team but forgot to get drink cups so the front desk clerk gave us a package from the breakfast room. We will continue to recommend this hotel to others. January 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>