Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Accomodations First time in Calgary Canada and this made my business trip very enjoyable. The staff was very professional and friendly. The room services were spot on! Room was very clean and bath room always cleaned very well! I do recommend this Holiday Inn to all who travel to Calgary! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise level i was on the main floor. by the pool. the level of noise was due to a group of teenagers from a school or team they were in the pool and all the adults were in the lobby waiting .since they were not in the pool area to control the kids volume the just got louder also some of the teens were not in the pool so they kept open the pool door and talking (loudly) to the ones in the pool and not one adult had address the children. i never said anything to the staff. i just thought as the week progress the adults would deal with them. which they never did. the also would meet in the hallway outside my room and chat while they waited for the group to go to breakfast.i wouldn't have minded if the chat in a quiet voice or moved to the lobby. THANK YOU the staff did a great job trying to control them however it never having falling on the staff. that falls the leaders of the group. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice experience As a Platinum Elite member I am constantly on the road but I wish I had noted the name of the gal at check-in time. She was efficient and friendly but she impressed me with what may seem trivial to others --she offered me a chocolate bar! That hit a nice chord with me as I love chocolate and I had never received one before upon checking in at a Holiday Inn. Her friendly demeanour topped it off as she seemed truly excited that I was excited! HaHa! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend with Grandson We spent a weekend at this hotel with our grandson and really enjoyed the pool and playing soccer out on the grass. The entire staff were great helping us with every little detail to make our stay that much better. Keep up the great attitude! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. And great service I really enjoy the calmness of the hotel and how your housekeeper keep the rooms so clean. Your front desk staff are wonderful. They use my name when I come in and offer me upgrades from time to time I really enjoy. This location thank you for sure a wonderful visit. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Setting the Standard for Holiday Inn Express This is everything I expect of Holiday Inn at an Express hotel - large rooms, great staff, great facilities, and a clean lounge area. Every part of my stay was comfortable. I will definitely visit again. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy peasy Stay here once or twice a year, my daughter loves the water slide comfortable beds and nice cold apple juice in the am, I informed the front office of a light fixture that could be an electrical hazard in the room we stayed in upon checkout and she seemed genuinely concerned, other than the light a great family stop! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOLIDAY INN HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOLIDAY INN MANY TIMES BEFORE AND WELL STAY NEXT TIME IN CALGARY GOOD ROOMS AND GREAT BEDS AND GREAT STAFF February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I stayed 1 night this hotel its a wonderful experience...I like the room., that I had.its a king executive with high the bed,very comfy bed,nice and clean room esp.bathroom.mini kitchenette,2 tv that was nice coz my boys with me so they can have own tv to watch.the most we love the hot breakfast that was so great a lot of choices..nice & clean pool,hot tub.the only one comment is about the lady in front desk,im not really impressed,we did not feel a warm welcome from these lady.she need more trainings to improve her performance. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean rooms and very helpful and friendly staff. We stay at this hotel about 5 times a year and recommend it. The breakfast is very good and the breakfast room staff are excellent. Housekeeping is efficient and friendly and very quick to help us in any way that we need. The rooms are very comfortable and have always been clean. The desk staff are quick and efficient and very pleasant. My only negative would be that the pool could be little warmer. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thank you for a great stay at your hotel. I was there on business and it was quite pleasant and the staff - friendly and willing to help. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast We unfortunately were in Airdrie for a funeral; however, the staff were great, the breakfasts were above our expectations (love the biscuits and the pancake machine was fun), and the beds were soooo comfortable. Our overall experience during this difficult time was excellent. Thank you December 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and expensive This is the most expensive HDI express I have stayed at in all of canada and united states. The house keeping needs to do a better job never got any of the priorty perks ! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday inn Great staff, clean rooms ,great beds and full cable T.V November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by COULD BE A LOT BETTER Stopped here over night to attend to some business in Calgary the following day. The lobby had signs advising customers about a rash of vehicle break ins. Not a good sign when you don't trust your vehicle to be unattended. The check-in was prompt but the place seemed empty and we were given a ground room floor close to the lobby for some reason. Suffice it to say at 2am some yahoos returned from a party and lingered in the area and woke us up. While checking in some young girls came to the front desk to give them the liquor bottles that were left in the room they had checked into. Our bathroom was disgusting with urine all down the front of the toilet and on the tile floor. The jet tub was no better with hair all over it. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Two of us stayed for one night and found the room very clean, quiet and comfortable. Only complaint was the heat/air pretty noisy and would not maintain heat temperature...room got a little chilly. Otherwise staff friendly, hotel in a great location. No real complaints...as for breakfast I do not partake I usually go to a restaurant for a hot breakfast before travelling. November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3