Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the $$ We were expecting something much nicer and a larger room for the price we paid/ January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pricy and Noisy Hockey Crowd Checked in at the front desk instead of online. Big mistake. The desk clerk would not consider reviewing the premium rate. Local hockey kids in the hallways and elevators. We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express, but will seriously consider alternatives in Canada. No restaurants within walking distance. Too pricy, poor value. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed friendly and helpful staff Everything was good except finding hair in the bath tub. The bed was very comfortable.and room was quiet. Lots of hot water for shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay. Will definitely return in the future. Beds are very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was really good for a continental breakfast. Hotel upgraded us to a suite to accommodate the kids. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All I can say is that the staff at this hotel are fabulous. They are quick to help and courteous and always remember us. We have stayed in quite a few hotels over the past 6 years but this one is definitely the best. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 my staying in the holiday inn in Airdrie the rooms were nice and the staff was excellent and the service is really good I'm sure to go back that where I'll stay. thank you to all staff. Mario from Montreal December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Good value hotel with great front desk staff. However hotel is a bit dated and needs some tlc, workout area needs a bit of upgrade and a set of free weights. Room cleanliness is average, bed sheets on my last stay were not changed regularly and had few hairs on them making me question if the sheets were changed between previous guest leaving and my arrival. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable The staff were courteous and the room was well cared for and spacious. I have made this hotel part of my regular trips to Calgary. I recommend this for the value and the comfort. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and helpful staff The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed!! The beds are super comfy! The kids really enjoy the pool and waterslide, which is super fast!! The breakfast is really good. Lots of variety and everything tastes great! We have stayed at this Holiday a few times; however, this time the room cleaniness was not great; the coffee pot had sticky pink stuff in it, the bed spread had a fresh orange colored stain and the tub still had shampoo residue on the ledge ( purplish color). November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room I have stayed in this hotel several times and had a fairly good experience, however this time I was given a room next to the laundry room (104) and it was terribly noisy, every day until 10:00 PM and all day during the weekend November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed This location had the MOST comfortable beds ever! I travel over 80% of the time for business and sleep in many hotels. This location had the dreamiest beds November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience Anywhere we travel we always stay at Holiday Inn Express. They are always clean, service is great and we love the breakfast. Ardrie Holiday Inn Express was no exception. We enjoyed our stay! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Facilities are great! Staff was very friendly! This is a great place to stay! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and pleasant quite area The staff was very helpful with questions about the hotel and the area answering questions about local area. Would say again if need to instead of going to Calgary. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was excellent. I stayed two nights and was very pleased with the room, bed, and quietness of the building. It took a while to understand the tv remote, still not sure it worked for my favour. The breakfast was excellent. Coffee too! Thanks for the great care that was provided by your front desk staff. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest services. House keeping I thought. Your front staff was wonderful. However in house keeping. They never check the light bulb in the lamps I had 2 burnt out. I never said anything cause it really didn't bother me . Just wanted to bring it to your attention . Thanks again for a great hotel. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff and very clean throughout!! We were 2 hours early for check in and were accommodated within minutes! All hotel staff smile and say hello. Kitchen staff were so friendly at breakfast and worked diligently to please all guests. Very pleasant stay(our fourth) and we're back at Christmas. Thank you, Ontario bunch October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Airdrie, Alberta Staff was very courteous; room was spacious and clean. However, the mattress had a very distinctive "hole" on the right side (standing at the foot of the bed, it would be on the left side). I informed the lady at the front desk; she immediately offered to change our room, which we declined. What is disturbing to me is that either housekeeping had not noticed or, if they had noticed and reported it, the problem was not corrected. I find this to be unacceptable for a Holiday Inn Express as I believe this company is noted for quality overnight stays. Other than this issue, we had a pleasant stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sevice was great,cleaniness of the room i really like the staff there. they are warm and inviting . i really enjoy there friendly smiles and hello . however when i stayed this time the bath tub wasnt very clean and they didnt replace the coffee or cups on noe of the 5 days i stay there. and yes i will be back. tthe holiday inn is a wonderful hotel, September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast needs Work . . . Everything Else Great!!! Staff are the high point . . . the location is not most convenient, but the staff make up for the minor inconveniences of being oddly accessible. Breakfasts have taken a nosedive at all locations. I stay at Holiday Inn Express locations, across Canada, seven or eight times a month, and the breakfasts are getting worse every stay. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Busy Business Trip The HI Express & Suites in Airdrie was perfect for my busy business trip away from a big city: convenient location off the main highway for a quick arrival and departure, efficient reception staff, clean and well-maintained, room arranged for the business traveler with large desk surface, adequate electric outlets, fast wi-fi, in-room frig, and confortable bed and pillows. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and never had a complaint. Clean, friendly staff , nice pool for families and free breakfast. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great consistency same as others we have stayed in First stayed in Comox BC and were very satisified so we were alos going to Airdrie and thought we would check out Express there. Same quality. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the jacuzzi tub! Enjoyed our stay at Airdrie, holiday inn express. We will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Hotel is clean, breakfast is always good. Staff are fantastic. We always stay there on business and they go out of their way to make it a great stay. Travel a great deal and this is by far the best run in the lot. Kim is great! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot! Had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn. Staff was exceptional! Got us a playpen (without reservation) at 10pm at check in while my son was asleep in my arms. The housekeeping staff came in a set up the play pen. They als upgraded us to a suite which was a plesant suprise. Great location! about 10 min from Cross iron mills for some awesome shopping! We will definitely return here when we are in the area! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Airdrie between August 16 and August 18, 2013 as we did have a soccer tournament for my son. The Hotel was very easy to find, room was so clean as well as the washroom. Beds were nice and comfy and nice selection of channels at the TV. the only issue we had was with the breakfast as we do not do pork and the breakfast was mainly Egg with Ham and sausages which means we could not go for the hot food at all however we could still eat the cheese and other cold stuff. We liked the free coffee at the lobby as well. overall we really enjoyed our stay there and will recommend it to our friends. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super comfy bed & awesome breakfast My daughter and I loved our stay at the Holiday Inn, Airdrie. The beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Our room was on the fourth floor and was very quiet. The breakfast was included with the room - eggs, bacon, toast, pancakes, cereal, bagels ... fresh and awesome! I would totally recommend this hotel. It's within miles of a huge new shopping mall - Cross Iron Mills. And Airdrie has many restaurants and other amenities. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bit worn and needs a face lift The property itself was not very clean, it was not close to any restaurants or amenities. As well, the upfront charge for any room charges was not told to me, but automatically taken off my credit card. The room was for pets, but it definitely had a bad odor, which turned out to be the shower curtin which they did change for me. The front desk was not as friendly as other hotels I have stayed in. The pillows were very lumpy and overall we had to stay 3 days, and unfortunately I was not completely comfortable with the amenties of this properties. Especially the overall cleanliness of the property. Plus there is major construction on the east facing side of hotel. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>