Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Busy Business Trip The HI Express & Suites in Airdrie was perfect for my busy business trip away from a big city: convenient location off the main highway for a quick arrival and departure, efficient reception staff, clean and well-maintained, room arranged for the business traveler with large desk surface, adequate electric outlets, fast wi-fi, in-room frig, and confortable bed and pillows. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and never had a complaint. Clean, friendly staff , nice pool for families and free breakfast. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great consistency same as others we have stayed in First stayed in Comox BC and were very satisified so we were alos going to Airdrie and thought we would check out Express there. Same quality. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the jacuzzi tub! Enjoyed our stay at Airdrie, holiday inn express. We will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to friends. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Hotel is clean, breakfast is always good. Staff are fantastic. We always stay there on business and they go out of their way to make it a great stay. Travel a great deal and this is by far the best run in the lot. Kim is great! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot! Had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn. Staff was exceptional! Got us a playpen (without reservation) at 10pm at check in while my son was asleep in my arms. The housekeeping staff came in a set up the play pen. They als upgraded us to a suite which was a plesant suprise. Great location! about 10 min from Cross iron mills for some awesome shopping! We will definitely return here when we are in the area! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Airdrie between August 16 and August 18, 2013 as we did have a soccer tournament for my son. The Hotel was very easy to find, room was so clean as well as the washroom. Beds were nice and comfy and nice selection of channels at the TV. the only issue we had was with the breakfast as we do not do pork and the breakfast was mainly Egg with Ham and sausages which means we could not go for the hot food at all however we could still eat the cheese and other cold stuff. We liked the free coffee at the lobby as well. overall we really enjoyed our stay there and will recommend it to our friends. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super comfy bed & awesome breakfast My daughter and I loved our stay at the Holiday Inn, Airdrie. The beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Our room was on the fourth floor and was very quiet. The breakfast was included with the room - eggs, bacon, toast, pancakes, cereal, bagels ... fresh and awesome! I would totally recommend this hotel. It's within miles of a huge new shopping mall - Cross Iron Mills. And Airdrie has many restaurants and other amenities. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bit worn and needs a face lift The property itself was not very clean, it was not close to any restaurants or amenities. As well, the upfront charge for any room charges was not told to me, but automatically taken off my credit card. The room was for pets, but it definitely had a bad odor, which turned out to be the shower curtin which they did change for me. The front desk was not as friendly as other hotels I have stayed in. The pillows were very lumpy and overall we had to stay 3 days, and unfortunately I was not completely comfortable with the amenties of this properties. Especially the overall cleanliness of the property. Plus there is major construction on the east facing side of hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people to deal with Always enjoy this place ,all areas we will return ,Kim does a great job ,look forward to our next visit July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by d corkum overpriced I got equivalent rooms in Hinton and Surrey for $100 less per night. Calgary Stampede was on. This is a good example of what some call price gouging. I am staying in a nice room tonight in Sault Saint Marie Ontario ( Quality Inn) for less than 100.00 per night. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast the breakfast are good however some time there are not enough tables. depending on the time of the day. overall i really enjoy my time there. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Accomodations First time in Calgary Canada and this made my business trip very enjoyable. The staff was very professional and friendly. The room services were spot on! Room was very clean and bath room always cleaned very well! I do recommend this Holiday Inn to all who travel to Calgary! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise level i was on the main floor. by the pool. the level of noise was due to a group of teenagers from a school or team they were in the pool and all the adults were in the lobby waiting .since they were not in the pool area to control the kids volume the just got louder also some of the teens were not in the pool so they kept open the pool door and talking (loudly) to the ones in the pool and not one adult had address the children. i never said anything to the staff. i just thought as the week progress the adults would deal with them. which they never did. the also would meet in the hallway outside my room and chat while they waited for the group to go to breakfast.i wouldn't have minded if the chat in a quiet voice or moved to the lobby. THANK YOU the staff did a great job trying to control them however it never having falling on the staff. that falls the leaders of the group. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice experience As a Platinum Elite member I am constantly on the road but I wish I had noted the name of the gal at check-in time. She was efficient and friendly but she impressed me with what may seem trivial to others --she offered me a chocolate bar! That hit a nice chord with me as I love chocolate and I had never received one before upon checking in at a Holiday Inn. Her friendly demeanour topped it off as she seemed truly excited that I was excited! HaHa! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend with Grandson We spent a weekend at this hotel with our grandson and really enjoyed the pool and playing soccer out on the grass. The entire staff were great helping us with every little detail to make our stay that much better. Keep up the great attitude! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. And great service I really enjoy the calmness of the hotel and how your housekeeper keep the rooms so clean. Your front desk staff are wonderful. They use my name when I come in and offer me upgrades from time to time I really enjoy. This location thank you for sure a wonderful visit. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Setting the Standard for Holiday Inn Express This is everything I expect of Holiday Inn at an Express hotel - large rooms, great staff, great facilities, and a clean lounge area. Every part of my stay was comfortable. I will definitely visit again. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy peasy Stay here once or twice a year, my daughter loves the water slide comfortable beds and nice cold apple juice in the am, I informed the front office of a light fixture that could be an electrical hazard in the room we stayed in upon checkout and she seemed genuinely concerned, other than the light a great family stop! March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOLIDAY INN HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOLIDAY INN MANY TIMES BEFORE AND WELL STAY NEXT TIME IN CALGARY GOOD ROOMS AND GREAT BEDS AND GREAT STAFF February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I stayed 1 night this hotel its a wonderful experience...I like the room., that I had.its a king executive with high the bed,very comfy bed,nice and clean room esp.bathroom.mini kitchenette,2 tv that was nice coz my boys with me so they can have own tv to watch.the most we love the hot breakfast that was so great a lot of choices..nice & clean pool,hot tub.the only one comment is about the lady in front desk,im not really impressed,we did not feel a warm welcome from these lady.she need more trainings to improve her performance. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean rooms and very helpful and friendly staff. We stay at this hotel about 5 times a year and recommend it. The breakfast is very good and the breakfast room staff are excellent. Housekeeping is efficient and friendly and very quick to help us in any way that we need. The rooms are very comfortable and have always been clean. The desk staff are quick and efficient and very pleasant. My only negative would be that the pool could be little warmer. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thank you for a great stay at your hotel. I was there on business and it was quite pleasant and the staff - friendly and willing to help. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast We unfortunately were in Airdrie for a funeral; however, the staff were great, the breakfasts were above our expectations (love the biscuits and the pancake machine was fun), and the beds were soooo comfortable. Our overall experience during this difficult time was excellent. Thank you December 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and expensive This is the most expensive HDI express I have stayed at in all of canada and united states. The house keeping needs to do a better job never got any of the priorty perks ! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday inn Great staff, clean rooms ,great beds and full cable T.V November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by COULD BE A LOT BETTER Stopped here over night to attend to some business in Calgary the following day. The lobby had signs advising customers about a rash of vehicle break ins. Not a good sign when you don't trust your vehicle to be unattended. The check-in was prompt but the place seemed empty and we were given a ground room floor close to the lobby for some reason. Suffice it to say at 2am some yahoos returned from a party and lingered in the area and woke us up. While checking in some young girls came to the front desk to give them the liquor bottles that were left in the room they had checked into. Our bathroom was disgusting with urine all down the front of the toilet and on the tile floor. The jet tub was no better with hair all over it. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Two of us stayed for one night and found the room very clean, quiet and comfortable. Only complaint was the heat/air pretty noisy and would not maintain heat temperature...room got a little chilly. Otherwise staff friendly, hotel in a great location. No real complaints...as for breakfast I do not partake I usually go to a restaurant for a hot breakfast before travelling. November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4