Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed the quiet nature of the hotel, and the attentiveness of the staff. It was a pleasure to stay here. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Location and Terrific Staff Only 7 minutes from CAK makes this a great hotel when you are coming in on a late night flight. It's great when the front desk staff recognize you and address you by your name. Whenever I have had a issue with a room, they have been very quick to fix it. Now none of the issue has been major but it is great to call the front desk and have things put right almost immediately. In the one instance where it could not be fixed, they moved me to another room while I was out and about. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff is courteous and helpful. Looks out for you. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Stayed here one night on a business trip. Very nice accommodations, and very helpful staff. Would stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation my only complaint is that the carpet in room was dirty. when I walked around room barefoot the bottoms of my feet got black July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN SELLS ITSELF Front desk staff, outstanding! Room was clean, clean, CLEAN!.... July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in the Rubber City Great, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Everything you need for a pleasant stay while on business or visiting the Akron area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms were very nice and the complimentary breakfast was great We were there with a softball team and the stay was very nice and enjoying for the adults and the kids. The really nice thing they did was put all of our rooms on the same floor. It kept the girls from running from floor to floor. We really appreciated that. The rooms were very clean and plenty of room. The breakfast was great. No complaints. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very attentive and helpful. Mark was exceptional! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expected and more We had a late booking on a 4th weekend. We were not given the run around and were able to get a room and the staff managed it so that we did not have to switch rooms the second night. That is good service. One thing that did happen was that I left a tip for the cleaning staff, and I forgot something and had to go back to the room and a person that did not appear to be cleaning staff but was Holiday Inn personnel was coming from my room. I found my item but also noticed the tip was gone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - High Recommendations While car parking looked ample, there was not a good place to park with a trailer. As far as negatives go, that is it. We had a great stay, mainly due to the staff. The house keeping employee went out of their way to notice things we were using more of. Her name was Sabrina. She left a very nice note for us to see if we need anything else. Paul at the front desk was very knowledgeable and handled our requests very professionally. I've done some traveling over the years and I was impressed with the staff that obviously knew how the hotel was to be run and did it well. Thanks for a great stay and I'll look forward to staying here next year. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and great breakfast. Walked into hotel and immediately greeted with a smile. The lobby area was very clean and neat. Our room was clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. The breakfast selection was wonderful. Lisa and Mike always said "good morning" to us when we entered the breakfast room. They must have spend hours preparing the food. The place was immaculate. We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. Will be heading back that way in about a year. The location is perfect. We like that the expressway is so close by and there are quite a few restaurants to dine in. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Terrific customer service. Always very helpful. Great location. Many restaurants nearby. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Need to replace some of the beds. Overall very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Very nice hotel with friendly people. Wish they had a hot tub along with the pool. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience For the price paid, the room we got was excellent. We stayed in a King Executive Suite for two nights, and were pleased with every aspect. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Our room had two tvs, a living area, and kitchen. Everything met our expectations and more. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. The front desk staff were very attentive and helpful when our group was looking to go to a local bar. They told us good places to go, and gave us the number for a great cab service. I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Friendly and helpful. This is a great location. Easy access to the airport and 77. Will visit again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grea Location Location was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice size and beds comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice, comfortable hotel. Closer to freeway and restaurants. Good location, cleanliness & Maintenance June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I would recommend this hotel! Very comfortable, safe, and great breakfast in the morning! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly from the get-go Walked through the doors and immediately greeted with a smile. Our room was very clean. The bedding was quite comfortable. The housekeeping staff was friendly and thorough with cleaning the room The breakfast selection was great and the breakfast room was spotless. Very nice experience. Will stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience every time Always consistently clean and well maintained. Reservations are many times mixed up, and any changes seem hard to get done. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average This location is newly built. The staff is friendly, and the facility itself is nicer than most Holiday Inn's in the area. Good location... June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Not sure what we expected but were pleasantly surprised - clean , quiet June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Away from Home When you arrive to the Akron Airport Area Holiday Inn, you will be greeted by friendly, personable staff that will try to make you feel at home. Let them know if you have any questions or concerns, they will do everything in their power to make accommodations to insure the most positive stay possible. I made some errors on my reservation online and they directed me to the correct people to make corrections. The staff was willing to help and never made you feel like you were a bother. This was the best experience I've had at any Holiday Inn. I recommend this location to anyone headed in the area, even with all the options in the area I return here whenever I get the chance. The fresh coffee and good mornings to start the day and even the fresh warm cookies in the evening, plus all the warm greeting from staff in between most this hotel feel more like a home away from home. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Awesomeness I am an IHG member and stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever possible when I travel so I have stayed at several of them throughout the country. I had an exceptionally good experience with this particular hotel and I would highly and strongly recommend it to anyone that is staying in the Akron area. Highly recommend it. The staff was outstanding top to bottom, the usually drab 'saw it yesterday, see it again tomorrow' breakfast buffet had different and fresh selections for each of the 3 mornings we were there, and the room was impeccable (Get Room 323 if you can - awesome suite). If you need anything extra in the room, prior to your stay, contact Lynsey, she goes above and beyond! I give this hotel and stay five stars ONLY because ten wasn't an option. Enjoy! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel but hard to find Overall stay was good. Had a hard time finding the hotel as there is NO signage that can be seen from the street. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Ohio The staff at the hotel is professional and friendly. The rooms were clean and quiet. I was here on business. The business center was a nice bonus and everything worked flawlessly (often times in hotels, the printers don't work, etc). The breakfast set up was good. Overall the hotel was updated and inviting. I will stay here again and would suggest this hotel to others. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Stay Here Again! Newer hotel with excellent accommodations. We stayed in a Queen Suite which was very comfortable with plenty of room to move around in. Extremely clean and well appointed. Breakfast was awesome! Within walking distance to fast food and Target. The front desk manager was very friendly and helpful in terms of providing informtion on local restaurant and shopping options. Highly recommend. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always great service with a smile I have always enjoyed coming here whether business or pleasure.....you are treated professionally with family atmosphere May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Helpful staff and clean, quiet rooms. Overall a very good experience. May 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>