Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars

Helpful staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

i was able to prepay my son's room for the following night even though I would no longer be at the hotel. The staff emailed me the receipt and were very helpful in making adjustments for the extra room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
I am glad we were able to help you during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms and bathroom were very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

July 09, 2016

club

I felt at home at this location. It is next to a busy road but I think they've done what they can to mitigate the noise from the road. Loved the cookies

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel, we hope that all of our guests feel like they are at home while they are here. We look forward to seeing your the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was so helpful and friendly. Loved having four pillows on both beds. Very quiet and restful. The only minus was that my companion was disappointed there was no bacon at breakfast. Overall, a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel, we appreciate the feedback. Glad you have a great sleeping experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

I was treated professionally and warmly by the staff. I was in late and quickly got checked in and settled. The next morning things went smoothly as I delayed my check out later in the morning after business visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are glad that our staff was able to help make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in Alamosa

By

June 20, 2016

club

My family stayed two nights at this property while in Alamosa. The property is very nice and close to nearby shopping and restaurants. The service/repair staff member was very helpful and asked if we needed help getting the bags to our room. Light snacks and lemonade was available in the lobby. I would definitely stay at this property again. It is within a half hour of both Great Sand Dunes National Park and the Cumbres and Toltec Scenic Railway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the guest feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Prep sports traveler

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was quite convenient to where I spent most of my time for a combined working vacation. The staff (Eric Flores, esp.) was quite attentive and very pleasant to be around .. no issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the guest feedback. We are glad to hear we were able to help you have a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great place near Sanddunes

By

June 09, 2016

club

a great basecamp for Sangre DeCristo Monuntains and Sanddunes area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay while partaking in our gorgeous natural attractions. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

ALAMOSA

By

June 08, 2016

club

NOT BAD/LITTLE PRICEY FOR A SMALL TOWN.STAYED MANY TIMES AND WILL DO IT AGAIN IN THE NEXT YEAR/THIS MONTH ALONE I WILL BE STAYING IN 5 HOLIDAY HOTELS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your continued Loyalty to the Brand. We appreciate our guest's feedback on their stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Alamosa was great

By

June 07, 2016

Sara is awesome and her staff are very attentive. beds were comfortable, all staff were approachable and helpful. Only problem was the reliability and ease of accessing the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank your for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our new Seally Posturepedic mattresses during your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice night sleep and very good service

By

June 01, 2016

club

Outside of the children jumping up and down on the room above us, great stay and decent breakfast with many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. Always feel free to call down to the front desk with any comments during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 01, 2016

Breakfast was excellent for included with room package

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed our free Express Start breakfast during your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less