Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with very good internet and breakfast, Would definitly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is exceptional! Highly recommend this hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff was so exceptional that I recommend this hotel. The main lobby is welcoming when you arrive and the hotel offers (in addition to free breakfast) complementary movie, games and snacks every evening in the Great room. I traveled without children but this would have been a great bonus for parents who want to get their children out of the hotel room for a while.

I love the Holiday Inn Express chain which is why I chose to stay here. My only suggestion for improvement is to upgrade the furniture in the guest rooms. While the bed/mattress was cozy and comfortable, the furniture in the rooms did not match the 'ambience' and 'feeling' of a Holiday Inn Express. It was acceptable but nothing matched (bed frame, dresser/drawers, night stands, lamps). It was not attractive to look at but was very clean. I recommend this change so that the rooms match the same up-to-date feel as the lobby, Great room and other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I've visited.

Despite the guest room furniture, I still highly, highly recommend this property. In fact, I've already recommended it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
WOW! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for staying with us. We value your opinion & It's honest reviews like yours that help us know where we need to improve, and we hear you! We are on our way to undergo a complete renovation starting the beginning of next year, we would love for you to come back and let us know how we did. We can't wait to see you next time! Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good expereince

By

July 12, 2016

we were weary travelers and the staff were great and very kind to our kids who had been cooped up in a car all day and out past bedtime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! I am so glad that things went so smoothly for you after such a long day in the car, we all know how tiring a day of travel can be. Be sure to see us again! Sincerely Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 08, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was fabulous with lots of choices of different foods.
Lots of room for seating which was much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! I am so happy to hear that breakfast was great start of your day for you. We believe that a good breakfast and a clean comfortable room is the staple to any great stay. Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure to stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express at Albany, Oregon. There are not much to complain but praise. Room is good. Hot breakfast is decent. I will come back again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
What a great review! Thank you! I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a good, relaxing stay. We can't wait to see you again when you find yourself in Albany, OR! Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

There is a standard of cleanliness that I appreciate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad to hear that our cleanliness and breakfast was up to your standard, resulting in a great stay. We can't wait to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very glad we stayed here and enjoyed the property and the staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We are so glad you chose us to accommodate your stay & hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Trip

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice property, restaurants are walking across street, enjoyed pool and spa. Continential breakfast with pancakes instead of waffles and no sugar syrup. The bed is hard to sleep on but the room is terrific.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear Leotaleo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am pleased note that you liked the hotel notably the rooms as well as the pool and spa facility. We always want our guests to have a relaxing and comfortable stay. I am sorry that you found some items were missing at breakfast and the bed was hard. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 20, 2016

club

The gym only had a few treadmills and no free weights. Luckily they offer a free pass to the gym down the street. Extremely convenient. Really friendly staff as well. I'd stay again no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary Anytime Fitness key fobs. I will also pass your kind words along to our staff, come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Room adequate and clean. Hotel clean. Quiet. Great bed. Staff friendly, but night staff inept. Breakfast so-so, sausage disgusting and undercooked!! Tables dirty, had to ask to have them wiped clean. Outside grounds very nice, parking adequate. Appreciate that there was no highway noise. Have stayed at this hotel before, and would again.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!

By

June 16, 2016

club

I am a new fan of Holiday Inn Express. They surpassed my expectations and now feel I can count on them for casual travel. The grounds, front lobby, rooms, etc were all very modern and clean! The rooms were roomy and while the mattress and pillows were not like home, but come on... It was still a great experience. Thanks HIE, I'll be seeing you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us a GREAT review! I am so glad we surpassed your expectations & turned you into a loyal guest, and we can't wait to see you in the future. Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great staff

By

June 14, 2016

The employee team of Lesley, Jewel, Alicia, and Andrew make the hotel. I stay at this property often and they have routinely gone out of their way to make my stay as trouble free and comfortable as possible! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for all your kind words! It's guests just like you that truly make our jobs worth doing. We are so happy to have you as such a loyal member and guest here and we often look forward to seeing you. Thank you again for your amazing review, see you soon! Sincerely, Alicia W. Back Office Manager
Read More
Read Less