Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Albany Very comfortable accommodations on our stay. Beds and pillows were great as were all amenities. THANKS for a leisure stay and will see you again on our next trip to California. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a restful night. The staff was so friendly and recomended a great place to eat. The room we were given was beautiful and the beds, oh the beds they were so comfy. We will definetly tell everyone how great the Holiday Inn experience was for us. You now have customers for life. Thanks again to all the careing staff. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and affordable I was happy with our overall experience and would be first to stay next time we travel thru Albany. The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast served was good and plentiful. Thank You Holiday Inn Staff !! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers. We were going through Albany on our way to Cresent City and stopped here to check rate and glad we did. Located right off the freeway and easy to get to. Other hotels in area but didn't appear to be as nice. Rooms were nice size,comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. Erika at the front desk provided excellent customer:) Breakfast was well stocked and filling. We liked our stay so much we stayed here on our way back through. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unhealthy brakfast choices No Dairy Free or Gluten Free Sugary Instant oatmeal only Fresh fruit is a rarity August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The room we had was awesome comfortable! We'll ask for that room again! Room was clean and quiet. Very restful. Breakfast was tasty and dinning area was well maintained. Front office staff didn't provide the usual goody bag for being a IHG Rewards Club member and that was a first. We've stayed here before and will again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms & Staff Friendly Good place to stay. I have stayed here before and prefer it over rival properties. This trip I was on the 2nd floor and had a loud person(s) above me and was woken up several times. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice play to stay This was conveniently located, very friendly staff and we would stay again. We were attending a meeting but also attended the NW Art and Air Festival. The festival was within walking distance. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room nice and quiet friendly staff Front desk staff willing to help and very friendly treated you like friends. Nice decor and quiet rooms would stay here again August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Everything else was perfect, I wish they would serve better breakfast. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 of the best HI Express One of the best HI Express I have stayed. Room was very large, staff very friendly. A little off the freeway, so less noise, and the signage to get there was easy to follow. 5 stars from me. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was the usual. Of course the cinnamon buns are always a big hit. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Good room, Staff was terrific. good hotel and clean. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star We truly enjoyed our stay here. The pool was a big hit (and big). The peanut butter cookies were great! and much appreciated. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIE I've stayed at a number of HIE and this one rates as one of the best. Newer property and very up to date. A quiet, comfortable room and as is always my experience, excellent beds. The restaurant right across from the hotel was very good and I was thankful because the last thing I wanted to do was get back in the car after a long day of driving! Would stay here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean. There is a good restaurant and bar across the parking lot. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay My wife & I enjoyed our stay in Albany Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean. The beds comfortable. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was customary for the Holiday Inn Express chain. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I would definitely stay here again on a trip to Oregon. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis on I-5N This Holiday Inn Express is an oasis on I-5 northbound. Courteous staff. Clean rooms. Restaurant within walking distance. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Assistance Having arrived late and in the dark, the young man at the front desk gave me directions on the phone in a calm and confident manner, enabling me to arrive at the hotel safely. Hotel was satisfactory, and the staff really nice. I am glad I chose this place, and will stay there in the future. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet yet easy to get to from the freeway The staff was excellent even though my reservation was a day off. The kids liked the clean pool and hot tub as well as the family friendly breakfast. I prefer a thermostatically control A/C and heater but was able to find an adequate setting for the one in my room. We liked the stay so much that we booked it for our return trip which was equally satisfying. The restaurant nearby was pretty nice too. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an amazing experience... Most chains have locations that are worse than others but I have yet to find a Holiday Inn Express that is less than superb. It's like they have competition to see which location can outdo the others. We called ahead and asked for a first-floor room and Kristin accommodated us. Warm, friendly but efficient check-in, amazingly clean facility, very comfortable bed and plenty of hot food at breakfast. When we return to the Salem/Albany area, we are certain to stay here. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room and great breakfast We asked for a room on the top floor near the end away from the elevators and vending machines. The room was very quiet. When we asked to stay another night and keep the same room the person at the front desk was very helpful and took care of booking the room for us at a better rate than we paid the night before. March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by $2500.00 in equipment stolen from my vehicle........... It will be awhile before I stay in Albany again. My vehicle was broken into next to north entrance of the hotel. Police said that the hotel's camera system was poor and grainy. Unable to get a description of individuals braking into my car just outside the door. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation After a long day of driving we were able to relax in a very comfortable room. There were restaurants and shopping close by for picking up odds and ends for the next days travel. Breakfast was served in the morning with a great selection of food making the stay great! March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best This hotel was the best one one on our trip from Washington to AZ and back. Beautiful place and spotless! March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed service poor Informed front desk the bed offered no back support (I have a bad back). The clerk said a number of beds have been replaced and he would check on it. Two hours later he forgot the conversation and that was it. Saturday I asked the clerk if they were having cookies that evening, she said yes in 15 minutes. I went down in 20 minutes but she forgot, and will do right away and call me. Never got a call and had a hard time even catching someone at the front desk to request a wake up call. Staff not very available between 5:30 and 7 p.m. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and capable staff Staff very friendly, check in was quick and efficient. They thanked me for being Platinum member. Room was very clean. They have replaced waffle machine with pancake which I miss. They now have lifts to help handicap get into SPA and swimming pool. Manager has done a GREAT job. Also very pet friendly. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check- in Staff We usually stay in HIE in Eugene, but after reading reviews on the Albany property, decided to give them a try....so glad we did. We stayed the night of Feb 5 th, checked out on the 6 th 2013. First impression was with Greg at Front Desk! Super friendly,accommodating ,and went above and beyond his job. He helped us find a good parking spot for our trailer ,actually went outside to find us one. Welcomed us as Priority Members, something most Holiday Inns fail to do...but it is a nice touch!! The rooms were clean,fresh and quiet. Beautifully decorated and lots of nice amenities ..the only reason I gave the Breakfast buffet a 4 star was the attendant was rude and the bananas were rotten! February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 2-room king suite We've stayed here once or twice each of the last few years when we needed to be in Corvallis or Lebanon because of the clean rooms and great staff. I appreciate so much, the complimentary Platinum member upgrade, even at the last minute, if its available. Last year, we tried Novak's Hungarian Restaurant and our kids still talk about it. It was good :-) Thank you HIEx for the consistency, quality and value. February 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>