Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sanitation Need improvement to sanitary conditions of rooms. Clean rooms prior to all checkins. This would include cleaning all urine, cooling rooms, pick up broken parts to air conditioner, dust, vacuum, wash down and sanitize all areas of rooms between guests. Desk clerk should allow guess to complete sentences before responding, July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel was convenient, updated and nice. Room was clean and staff was very friendly. Only drawbacks was the room not cooling real well and slow wireless internet. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by failities are old staff was pleasant but still in training bathroom door would not stay open or closed, needs updating breakfast was generous and good July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and comfortable rooms. Although our stay was for only one night, we felt safe and comfortable and never heard excessive noise from within the hotel and traffic outside the building. All the staff we encountered were very friendly and very helpful. Check-in was a breeze and making reservations through the internet was not an issue. The pool and exercise facilities were both clean and easily accessible. Best of all was the breakfast provided by the hotel. Numerous selections and the food was great. Overall, this is a great place stay, business or pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Rooms were clean and very comfortable for a busy 4th of July weekend. Staff was exceptional. Thank you July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location I loved the location being close to but not on top of the freeway. I was close to Sandia and Twin Warriors golf courses along with the Sandia Tram. The staff were very friendly. I have stayed their in the past and will stay in the future. Thank you. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been great. I would stay at this hotel again except for the fact that housekeeping was unable to find the personal property that I accidently left behind in plain sight. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was great! Nice quiet clean room! The breakfast was very good and well stocked. The motel has easy access to the interstate but far enough off the road that it was not a factor for noise! I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in the Albuquerque area! June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and Poor internet. Night person was rude, when I called to complain about the ineternet. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean but Small I was in a double queen room and man was it tight. Staff is courteous and helpful. Breakfast room was clean and the selection of food was good. The internet service in my room was so poor it was effectively unusable. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lousy service went down to check out at 5:40AM since invoice had not been slipped under door. NO one at front desk, gal setting up breakfast said manager was in bathroom, waited 30 minutes along with about 5 other guests, knocked on bathroom door few times, after 35 minutes manager came out of bathroom to finally get his work done, it put me behind schedule. NOT a way to run a front desk. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend The staff were very attentive and polite. I would stay here again if in the area. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Stay was comfortable. I was a bit disappointed in the size of the room and bathroom considering it is a Holiday Inn Express. The stay was comfortable, I guess my expectations were higher. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn and other hotels and the rooms and bathroom are bigger considering the price. All in all stay was good. This isn't a complaint just voicing my opinion! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Got to Albuquerque on a late night flight and was exhausted, was pleasantly surprised wehen I arrived at the hotel, friendly staff and very relaxing room. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option This hotel was right off the highway and easy to access. The amenities were consistent with other HIE properties. The only drawback is that there are no food options in the immediate area; you must take a car. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveler winner We recently did a 2800 mile road trip and stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn Express. This Inn stands head and shoulders above the rest. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property Outside was well maintained, Room was clean, Breakfast was good. exactly what you expect from HIE. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for a balloon ride. We got off the interstate late and got a room here for the night. Stayed an extra day and Calvin The manager got us set up with a local hot air balloon company for a ride also sent us to the tramway to have dinner. Great hotel and better staff. Would recommend to anyone traveling on I25. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, quite and clean. Needed a night away from home ... this fit the bill. Breakfast was more than simply carbs, which was nice. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable ... I slept well. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Weekend get away, was great liked the location well kept, lighted and clean. slept great had a great time visiting Albuquerque everything within driving distance. Friendly and professional service and most especially Carmen the lady at the breakfast counter she was a great help. We asked about certain locations and directed perfectly great breakfast and service. keep it up. We felt right at home. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting and Showers The lighting in the rooms is poor, very hard to do work. The showers have to be the worst hotel showers I have used. I believe they are some type of overlay because they are extremely noisy when showering. Constantly creaking. I gave a low mark for cleanliness because I have seen hair on the bathroom floor and in the shower. The area underneath the couches have not been cleaned in a while and the carpet could use a deep cleaning. The breakfast area is always clean and kept well stocked. The staff is very friendly. The pool and gym are very nice amenities and always clean. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close To Brewpub, Coffee Store, and Gas Station Location, location, location. This hotel is near an excellent brewpub to help you unwind after hours on the road, near a gas station to get a quick fill up before you leave, and near Pinon Coffee Company to get a true gourmet cup of coffee before you get back on the road. It's also across the highway from a growing suburb that offers a safe place to run in the morning if you're looking to keep your running schedules while at 5,000 feet altitude. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Really nice hotel, we had an amazing room (king suite). Very clean, friendly staff and a pretty good breakfast. The only negative - spotty Wifi. I called the front desk about not being able to connect and was told that since we were on the third floor, laptops were not always able to pick up the wireless internet. No fix, just too bad. Didn't get any work done, and the TV service was equally as spotty. Other than that, a great place to stay for the night. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency... Every week I continue to receive quality customer service from the Front Office Manger Calvin and staff. As I frequent the Hotel several times a month the entire staff continues to be very receptive and acknowledges my travel needs. I appreciate the hospitality and makes for a better trip. Calvin absolutely goes above and beyond as a manager and represents Legacy Hospitality Inc. well. Great job team. Much Thanks March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visits I've been to this hotel a few times already, I mainly like coming back for the location. But the staff and condition of the hotel are big pluses as well. I also like to travel light and they carry all the toiletries you could need. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff was great. Other guests with an unruly teenager were quickly contacted by the staff to remedy the situation. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We travel to Albuquerque quite a bit for soccer and have stayed at numerous hotels. I never have felt more welcomed by Calvin the front desk manager. It's so nice to be greeted by your name and friendly smile. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always so helpful. This hotel is close to Balloon Fiesta which is very convenient for us. Will definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Comfortable Bed, quiet & relaxing room, usual Holiday Inn Express visit.....always my first choice motel. Only issue was room service did not replace my shampoo/conditioner/soap on a daily basis, which is a must if your needing to bathe. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good for my company The Holiday Inn has been the best choice for my companies workers. Always great accommodations and accurate billing for our stays. New manager Calvin is great he treats my blue collar guys as if they were top level executives kudos to him. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet stay Had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn. Good Breakfast. Good staff, can't ask for much more. January 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>