Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABQ MOM Been a member along time with HI, and they only keep getting better! August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Have seen better HI Express Hotels This hotel is in need of an update! The staff was very nice, but the room and especially the bathrooms leave a little something to be desired. There are much nicer hotels in the ABQ area! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel small bathroom We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Expresses as well. My only complaint was that the bathroom is WAY too small. When you open the door it nearly hit the toilet. You had to kind of wedge in the door to get in there. The counter space at the sink was also too small also. Everything else was adequate and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I currently have a reservation for a Holiday Inn Express in Pennsylvania where we have stayed before. Bathroom is no problem there. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed, but very cramped bathroom. The size of the room was great, but the bathroom was very cramped. The door barely clears the toilet, and bumps into the shower curtain rod. Somebody didn't plan the overall footprint very well. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice staff a great hotel at a great value.we will stay at this hotel when we return in the future. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service The service was great. The guy at the desk was wonderful, friendly, helpful. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property, friendly staff The hotel was very clean with hot shower and comfortable bed and pillows. I have stayed here multiple times for business in different rooms and conditions were always the same (good). Great location. Only con from all stays was the desk chair needed some repair (wobbly) this stay. The breakfast was good, but would like a little variety with the hot food. This is my choice for business travel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service We stayed across a weekend (Friday to Monday AM) and found the staff at all times of the day and evenings to be exceptionally helpful, cheerful, and efficient. The motel's location made it very easy to get around Albuquerque - near the freeway and other major roads. It was quiet, clean, and the pillows are fabulous. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for affordable price Excellent and friendly staff. Great location for concert nearby. Some creaking in the room but not much of a distraction. Room was clean and inviting and comfortable overall. Appreciated breakfast and breakfast staff was especially sweet. Manager was overseeing quality and we appreciated the professionalism. Can recommend highly and would stay again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent The general property inside and out including the room and furniture, was so well maintained that I thought the hotel was brand new when it fact it was 10-12 old. The staff was very helpful and friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ABQ Balloon Fsta Pk Very nice staff, caring and attentive - EXCEPT I have to remind them of IHG rewards status on check-in, and thus seldom get promo bag on arrival. In room AC unit developed leak onto rug which I discovered on last day of stay, rm 314. I'd think custodial staff should have noticed it. Coffee is mediocre at best. Breakfast bar keeps misplacing tongs so one has to spear bread, hot toast, etc with HANDS or flimsy plastic utensils - not sanitary!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good in most categories Although the room was excellent as well as the comfort I feel two things that need attention at this location are; 1 I never got my reward credits posted to my club account after staying two nights. I had to go on line to submit a form for reward credit. I was never asked for my club card even though I offered to give it to the desk clerk who said it wasnt necessary. 2 The breakfast was just okay. I usually like the new pancake machine but at this location the machine was not in service. I stayed at this location twice within two weeks and on both occasions the machine was not in service. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise The Heat-AC Unit was very loud and woke me in the night. I could hear the rumble of the adjacent room's units as well. Poor night's sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Traveller This hotel was relatively clean. However, the carpets were very old and dirty. Whoever designed the bathroom obviously forgot that there would actually be a door to it. The door wouldn't open all the way because it hit the curved shower curtain. It was hard to move around in there. There was a wet area on the carpet that had no explanation. The beds and pillows were comfortable. So, since we were just looking for a place to stay for one night...were a nice compensation for the odd layout of the bathroom. The front desk staff was polite. However, the room cleaning staff stood in the hallway and talked to each other very loudly. We couldn't sleep in as long as we would have liked because of this. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. The hotel room was very quiet and the bed was great, very comfortable. Thank you for a very relaxing stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPOTLESSLY CLEAN AND ACOMMODATING STAFF This place is TOP shelf! Clean, comfy,, and very friendly staff. I cant believe that I have never stayed here prior to this last visit. The fornt desk girls are fantastic, and so friendly. Our room was so clean, and smelled fresh, not at all stuffy, and "hotel' smelling. We really loved staying here, and the kids LOVED the pancake machine in the morning. This was a great experience. Very happy to report! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Excellent hotel and great staff. The Internet speed could be improved. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sanitation Need improvement to sanitary conditions of rooms. Clean rooms prior to all checkins. This would include cleaning all urine, cooling rooms, pick up broken parts to air conditioner, dust, vacuum, wash down and sanitize all areas of rooms between guests. Desk clerk should allow guess to complete sentences before responding, July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel was convenient, updated and nice. Room was clean and staff was very friendly. Only drawbacks was the room not cooling real well and slow wireless internet. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by failities are old staff was pleasant but still in training bathroom door would not stay open or closed, needs updating breakfast was generous and good July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and comfortable rooms. Although our stay was for only one night, we felt safe and comfortable and never heard excessive noise from within the hotel and traffic outside the building. All the staff we encountered were very friendly and very helpful. Check-in was a breeze and making reservations through the internet was not an issue. The pool and exercise facilities were both clean and easily accessible. Best of all was the breakfast provided by the hotel. Numerous selections and the food was great. Overall, this is a great place stay, business or pleasure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Rooms were clean and very comfortable for a busy 4th of July weekend. Staff was exceptional. Thank you July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location I loved the location being close to but not on top of the freeway. I was close to Sandia and Twin Warriors golf courses along with the Sandia Tram. The staff were very friendly. I have stayed their in the past and will stay in the future. Thank you. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been great. I would stay at this hotel again except for the fact that housekeeping was unable to find the personal property that I accidently left behind in plain sight. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was great! Nice quiet clean room! The breakfast was very good and well stocked. The motel has easy access to the interstate but far enough off the road that it was not a factor for noise! I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in the Albuquerque area! June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and Poor internet. Night person was rude, when I called to complain about the ineternet. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean but Small I was in a double queen room and man was it tight. Staff is courteous and helpful. Breakfast room was clean and the selection of food was good. The internet service in my room was so poor it was effectively unusable. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lousy service went down to check out at 5:40AM since invoice had not been slipped under door. NO one at front desk, gal setting up breakfast said manager was in bathroom, waited 30 minutes along with about 5 other guests, knocked on bathroom door few times, after 35 minutes manager came out of bathroom to finally get his work done, it put me behind schedule. NOT a way to run a front desk. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend The staff were very attentive and polite. I would stay here again if in the area. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Stay was comfortable. I was a bit disappointed in the size of the room and bathroom considering it is a Holiday Inn Express. The stay was comfortable, I guess my expectations were higher. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn and other hotels and the rooms and bathroom are bigger considering the price. All in all stay was good. This isn't a complaint just voicing my opinion! June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>