Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. There is an Applebees restaurant just yards away which is very convenient as you do not have to drive. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room 203 Room was nice and clean. There was the typical hair in the bathtub. Bath sink drained slowly, but did drain. Otherwise, the stay was very pleasant. Staff was very courteous and helpful. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast with friendly and comfortable atmosphere Enjoyed our stay here and would use this hotel again. Front desk needs to be friendlier and willing to help but overall it was a pleasant experience. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel I like hotel - pretty new and clean. I don't like breakfast so much - every day exactly the same food. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expected a clean comfortable room and got it. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Albuquerque, NM. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious enough for me and the others traveling along with me. It would have been nice to enjoy the use of the pool but we arrived too late in the evening. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to others. Its a nice place. It''s what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay Excellent stay!! Thanks for being so welcoming..refreshing after a long fly day. Slept like a baby. The front desk staff was really nice and friendly, which is the reason I am adding an extra point to my rating. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at the hotel was some of the most friendly I have had. The hotel needs help as it is well used and looks run-down. The size of the rooms and the room layout was OUTSTANDING, but needs upgrading. The carpet in my room had a 3-4 foot tear/rip/seam coming apart. The wet/coffee bar sink was very slow in empting and I had to have the overhead light fixture replaced as it burned out. The staff while very friendly needs to pay more attention to the maintenance and upkeep of the rooms. Bottom line if I am in the area again I would not stay at this hotel because of the condition of the rooms. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service The staff was extremely awesome as they greeted you and made you feel welcome. They did not rush us through the check-in and check-out process which made our stay more comfortable. Also, the cook at the kitchen was extremely nice as she was there to help us with the breakfast. Very great stay and I will stay there when I am in town. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family stay The rooms are clean and large, the breakfast is delicious and the location in central to lots of eateries and freeway close. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Clean rooms, lobby and shared areas. Cost effective and friendly staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highest level of prosfessionalism and outstanding quality I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have always received the highest level of professionalism by the staff and quality in stay at the facility. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Best place and amenities in ABQ! The meeting space is big and the sales manager is as good as it gets. The size of the rooms and location of the facilities are prime as well. I will absolutely be staying here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay We made our reservations on-line using our App on our smart phone and the process was easy and quick. We arrived late and left early and the hotel staff was ready to greet us upon arrival and departure. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Excellent as always and would recommend to anyone traveling through Albuquerque. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 It was okay Surprisingly quiet given proximity to freeway. Trash in the room from previous guests. Front desk distracted and somewhat annoyed by our presence. Seemed to have interrupted something more important. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Room was nice and the hotel was very clean. The staff was great and helpful. The only issue we had was the Tub was very slippery both my daughter and I slipped while taking a shower. The need a non slip surface I avoid an accident. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I have never stayed in a hotel with such helpful and knowledgeable staff. Valerie and Abby were able to answer any questions that was thrown at them no matter how random. The front of desk were welcoming, friendly and consistently professional. I could not recommend the hotel highly enough. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel great service This hotel is great. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. The room was very clean; including the bathroom. I really liked the comfort of the bed. Free Internet access is great. Breakfast in the morning was great and free. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover on a long drive. The property was a great experience overall. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the room was very clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet floor atmosphere. Very happy with room accommodations. Quiet in the evening and throughout the night. No problems with parking areas. Hotel being on Menaul Blvd made it easy to get where we wanted to go. Fitness room provided the basics for exercise and was well kept. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Water I stay here a lot. Everything is very good. This last time I stayed here I got charged for a water. I've never got charged for a water. I not complaining about it, but she chareged me a $1.00 for it. I am a platinum member and I've never been charged for water. The lady's name is penny. She also told me that there was a vending machine if I needed water. I never ever have problems there. All the staff there is great to me. And I mean all of them. Thank you August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and uptodae Clean and modern facility, went on business and it was a very satisfactory place to stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very good value The central location of this hotel was why I chose it. The cost was relatively low for hotels of this caliber in the area. I was very pleasantly surprised at just how large the room was and how nice the interiors were. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and spacious room The room overall was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, staff was helpful. but being on the 3rd floor we did not expect to have ants, even though they took care of the situation quickly, more came back through the night. the pool was not usable. if we used this hotel again, I would make sure these things were taken care of upon making my reservation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The extra mile I expected that we would be unable to check-in at 7:00 AM after a 22 hour journey and we would be left wandering around the city, tired and sweaty, until the 3 p.m. check-in, but I was wrong. We were able to check in immediately. Thank you for that extra mile. Highly recommend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and poised to welcome Simple, Top nothc service, clean room, great food. Plenty of parking. Nothing negative to say. They treated us perfectly and welcomed us as IHG Platinum Members as expected! If you end up at a different hotel, it should only be because there are no rooms left here. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff members always smiled and spoke. We were visiting family members and not in the hotel except to spend the night. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 pillows Pillow too soft but otherwise we were comforable. Was glad to stay in a clean room with air conditioning on a hot summer day. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable room. Need for bathroom renovation. Appreciated the quiet and comfortable room. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Would highly recommend renovating the bathroom. Putting in an exhaust fan and better lighting in both bathroom and vanity area. Repair of woodwork in bathroom and putting in deeper tubs would greatly improve the overall bathroom review. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The hotel is great especially for the price! Very clean, friendly staff,great breakfast. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking rooms On arrival I was told I had a room on the sixth floor of the hotel. I went to the room and was nearly knock over with the smell of cigarettes on entry--to point that the smell irritated my throat and nose within a few seconds. I immediately went back to the desk and was assigned another room on a different floor. I ask the desk clerk about the no smoking policy--and was informed that the policy didn't apply to the sixth floor of the hotel! Very disappointed but glad I was given a non-smoking room. The rest of the stay was uneventful. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>