Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and great breakfast Great to have large rooms available for those who have more than 4 people in their family. It was nice to have our whole family in one hotel room rather than having to spend extra money and get a second room. Breakfast was great and there was a variety of food offered which all tasted great. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding value, setting and comfort outstanding hotel in quiet and relaxing setting, the room was big and comfortable, with excellent beds the senior rate was great value and the complementary breakfast was one of the finest I have experienced in my travels ,the staff were welcoming , professional and efficient July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staff was great and nice and the room was wonderful! The price you pay does not compare for the service you receive. Will return. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Back to Los Angeles. A good hotel with courtesy staff. Will be returning. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service convienent location and very nice facilities. Good place to stay Albuqurque July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay ,smiling staff. Smiling staff made stay very nice even though I was there for work they made my 3 week stay very nice , Thank You. Ken June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience! We had a very positive experience and would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this facility to others! Staff was extremely friendly; I appreciated the comfy beds and down pillows; the work out room was convenient; the internet was efficient and breakfast was above and beyond what I expected. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice as always This is my "go to" hotel when in Albuquerque for business. The rooms are spacious and well equipped for a business traveler with lots of gadgets to charge. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are quiet. As a smoker, I also greatly appreciate the fact that this hotel has smoking rooms - and that they are well separated from the non-smoking rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good as long as you don't need pull-out couch The room was nice, good breakfast, clean hotel. If you need the pull-out couch, it is not a good choice. We always need a suite and need the pull-out. This one was the worst we have ever had. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get the 6th Floor Being a very tolerable ex-smoker, having a split smoking/non-smoking floor is about the dumbest thing I've seen. The room AC is noisy but turning it off is not an option. Not even turning it to low; as soon as you do, the stench from the hallway creeps in under the door and stinks the place up. Um, ever heard of an exhaust fan? Should be installed at the other end of the hallway to keep the stench from the other non-smoking rooms. Best bet, don't let them give you the 6th floor unless you smoke. Breakfast? It will shut your belly up, but don’t ask for more. Why did they keep running out of coffee cup lids? Irritating. That there is an Applebee’s across the parking lot is nice, want an evening drink? Don’t have to worry about driving after. Bed was very comfortable, though the pillow options left something to be desired, wasn’t really anything middle of the road. Last complaint: little too pricy for what you get, especially on the 6th floor. Positive? Staff, very friendly and helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I recommend this hotel, the staff was great and the rooms were nice and clean. Will stay there again if we are in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A poor choice This motel had been my favorite place to stay in Albuquerque. When I checked in last week (two rooms) the desk clerk did not acknowledge my Rewards Club Gold status, and charged me $10 more per room than was shown on my reservation confirmation. When I questioned the rate her response was that my credit card had already been billed and she made no effort to resolve the issue. I have lodged a complaint with Rewards Club. One room did not have any hand towels and the other had only one sheet for the hide-a-bed. The heater/air conditioner in one room was excessively loud and did not cool very well. The only redeeming value to this stay was the breakfast--it is always good at this motel. It is not likely that I will stay there again. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, convenient, comfortable stay Overall good experience. Was able to make reservations for 5 rooms for 3 nights very quickly, in a days notice. Staff very accommodating - Melissa at front desk was great. Hotel very clean. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 'Home away from Home' All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. The cookies are excellent. Breakfast is ok. It is convenient as my husband has breakfast while I get ready for the day. An Applebee's is within walking distance if we don't want to drive or we would like to have a drink or 2 with our dinner in the evening We always get our room choice with the wonderful view of the mountains to the east. Access and parking are good. A van is available if needed. The cost is reasonable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Layout This hotel was built with a suite room layout. Like it very much. Best HI Express in Albu. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dream Team I am so glad that the management problems have been worked out and my "dream team" is back at Midtown. Thank you Holiday Inn Express. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return Met the standards for a HIE. Outside pool, exercise room. In-room microwave and small fridge. Comfortable room, bed. Will return. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque The bed was very comfortable, the people were polite and courteous. However, we went and enjoyed the town and return back to the hotel tired to find our room had not been cleaned. When we called the front desk for clean towels we were told we would have to get them. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were headed back from a week of working on the Navajo Reservation and we were tired - The HI Express was a WONDERFUL place for us to relax! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting not so bad after all. Tonya, Host in the Great Room for Breakfast is a delight. Very passionate about her guests and making sure that your breakfast is enjoyable and what you want. She makes you smile and is all about making you enjoy the rest of your day ! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The bed was comfortable. The room was very spacious and clean. F The staff was friendly and accommodating. Finally, breakfast was out if this world. This is a great place to stay and very reasonably priced. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Fantastic Staff!! I stayed at the Albuquerque Midtown for business and even before I got to the hotel the great service began when Abbey picked me up at the Airport. She was very professional and and super nice! Since this was my first trip to Albuquerque she made it a point to point out some great local attractions and tell me a little about the area. She is truly a shining star! When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted warmly. Check in was a breeze and my room was superb! Ottmar the General Manager was also in the lobby and took the time to talk to me. Thanks to all I had a great stay! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Was greeted warmly by the staff when arrived and checkin was quick and easy. My priority club status was recognized and noted. The room was ready and was clean and comfortable. Did have a couple of issues with the a/c being very loud and the bathroom door not latching properly. Reported these to the front desk at check out and am sure they will be taken care of. Over all the stay was good. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast Eddie We had been on the road all day and arrived about 9:00 PM. The staff was courteous and placed us in a room with a view. The room was quiet, which we needed, and clean. Next door is Applebees restaurant which made us a to-go meal which we ate in the room and relaxed. Thanks for a great stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff was very friendly and helpful but the wifi was not that stable. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Holiday Inn we were picked up in the van by Abby and she was wonderful. She not only shared info regarding the hotel but about the town and her own personal experiences of things she thought we might like to do. Her customer service was over, above and beyond the necessary. She's very personable and caring. you are very lucky to have her and hope her good spirit is encouraged. thank you very much. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by non-smoking rooms on smoking floors are miserable My wife's non-smoking room was located on a smoking floor which is unacceptable. When she complained to management, she was told no other rooms were available. No other solution and no compensation such as a reduced rate was offered. In 6 years of staying at HIE properties, this was the first we encountered that allowed smoking, all others have been completely non-smoking. In the future we will not book a room at any HIE that is not completely non-smoking. The fact that we even have to check makes it less likely to use this Brand again. This is 2014, not 1965. Kick the smokers out and make all properties non-smoking. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Great place to stay. It was quiet and peaceful. We will stay here for sure on our next drive to Alabama from California for my wife's Family Reunion. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I really enjoyed my stay at this particular holiday inn. The staff remember you and they acknowledge you. Every day I passed by the front desk I was greeted. The beds were comfortable and it was because the agent told me they had just gotten them not long ago. Had a bit noisy neighbor but overall I will return May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel nice rooms good staff reasonable price, The staff was friendly and the rooms where pretty big. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>