Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking rooms On arrival I was told I had a room on the sixth floor of the hotel. I went to the room and was nearly knock over with the smell of cigarettes on entry--to point that the smell irritated my throat and nose within a few seconds. I immediately went back to the desk and was assigned another room on a different floor. I ask the desk clerk about the no smoking policy--and was informed that the policy didn't apply to the sixth floor of the hotel! Very disappointed but glad I was given a non-smoking room. The rest of the stay was uneventful. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, clean, and neat. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel was wonderful. Very clean and extremely comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Every time I am in Albuquerque I will always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. You get a quite place to stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for our family reunion and I must say that it was a pleasure. We had no problems whatsoever!!!! Our stay here was actually very delightful! The hotel front office staff was very friendly and helpful in many ways!!! I am from Tampa, Florida and had never been to New Mexico and everyone was very accommodating!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and stafff The service is wonderful. I had a problem with our room, the management staff changed the room for me the next day and also upgraded the room for us, they did not raise the fee for the new room. Everyone was wonderful and the restaurant is excellent, the food quality is tops and the chef will cook the food the way you ask it to be done. Its a wonderful place to stay at. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite was great and comfortable beds We enjoyed the stay here as it provided e queen beds and a fold out sofa. Mini-fridge/microwave/table also in room. Wi-Fi would connect but would not load on any device or phone we had was a downfall. Breakfast was great - lots of choices and very good ! Hot rolls, eggs, bacon, biscuits, gravy, toast, etc. We did not use the pool however our sons did and described it as a little dirty with bugs and like a film was over the water. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very comfortable room, great location, welcoming and friendly staff. Love the breakfast lady she is very sweet and helpful! Thank you for a wonderful visit. We'll be back. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Easy Access from Interstate 40 Our favorite thing about this property was it's easy access coming in from I-40. Our room key kept not working because we later found out that you can't put it next to your cell phone or it wipes out data. So we kept getting locked out about 4 times until another guest told us this trick. Had to wait in long line to get it resolved. This place is really busy and they only have 1 hotel employee working at desk. They need 2 most definitely. We would still recommend this property because it was clean and had a good value. We also enjoyed the breakfasts. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay and great price We traveled for 9 days and this was the best hotel we stayed in. we stayed in all Holiday Inn expresses. This was super clean. Very nice pool outside. Applebee right next to it so we walked over to eat. We left out before a chance to eat breakfast there. Very quit cool rooms comfortable bedding. The only complaint I would have is the shower curtains are not long enough and water wanted to get in the floor when showering no matter what you did with the curtain. We will for sure stay again lots to eat and choose from in the town and they had a free shuttle. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good place to stay Everything was great except the quality and reliability of the internet. If you are here on business and require internet, think twice about this place. Otherwise, a great stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay I would have rates this hotel all excellent had the air conditioning worked and wasn't so loud. Because of the fact that it was hot and the air conditioner made a lot of noise I was unable to sleep. Fix the old fashion air conditions and it would be an excellent place to stay and relax... July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no issues I enjoyed my stay at this hotel good location no issues very quiet even though near I40 and a busy local blvd July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this place if you want a good night's sleep! This Holiday Inn fails on the most important aspect - the bed was beyond terrible. When you sat on it, your rear hits the top of the box springs. The bed was lumpy and not comfortable at all. We were told on the phone the Inn was only 3 years old, but the desk told us upon checking in that the Inn was refurbished in 2007 when it was taken over from another hotel chain. I don't believe the beds have been changed out since. The furnishings and amenities were OK, although the handle on the lavatory spun uselessly. The Internet service was poor and non existent for part of the evening. Can't say anything about the breakfast as it looked rather unappetizing so just grabbed fruit and left. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and great breakfast Great to have large rooms available for those who have more than 4 people in their family. It was nice to have our whole family in one hotel room rather than having to spend extra money and get a second room. Breakfast was great and there was a variety of food offered which all tasted great. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding value, setting and comfort outstanding hotel in quiet and relaxing setting, the room was big and comfortable, with excellent beds the senior rate was great value and the complementary breakfast was one of the finest I have experienced in my travels ,the staff were welcoming , professional and efficient July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staff was great and nice and the room was wonderful! The price you pay does not compare for the service you receive. Will return. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Back to Los Angeles. A good hotel with courtesy staff. Will be returning. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service convienent location and very nice facilities. Good place to stay Albuqurque July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay ,smiling staff. Smiling staff made stay very nice even though I was there for work they made my 3 week stay very nice , Thank You. Ken June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience! We had a very positive experience and would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this facility to others! Staff was extremely friendly; I appreciated the comfy beds and down pillows; the work out room was convenient; the internet was efficient and breakfast was above and beyond what I expected. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice as always This is my "go to" hotel when in Albuquerque for business. The rooms are spacious and well equipped for a business traveler with lots of gadgets to charge. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are quiet. As a smoker, I also greatly appreciate the fact that this hotel has smoking rooms - and that they are well separated from the non-smoking rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good as long as you don't need pull-out couch The room was nice, good breakfast, clean hotel. If you need the pull-out couch, it is not a good choice. We always need a suite and need the pull-out. This one was the worst we have ever had. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get the 6th Floor Being a very tolerable ex-smoker, having a split smoking/non-smoking floor is about the dumbest thing I've seen. The room AC is noisy but turning it off is not an option. Not even turning it to low; as soon as you do, the stench from the hallway creeps in under the door and stinks the place up. Um, ever heard of an exhaust fan? Should be installed at the other end of the hallway to keep the stench from the other non-smoking rooms. Best bet, don't let them give you the 6th floor unless you smoke. Breakfast? It will shut your belly up, but don’t ask for more. Why did they keep running out of coffee cup lids? Irritating. That there is an Applebee’s across the parking lot is nice, want an evening drink? Don’t have to worry about driving after. Bed was very comfortable, though the pillow options left something to be desired, wasn’t really anything middle of the road. Last complaint: little too pricy for what you get, especially on the 6th floor. Positive? Staff, very friendly and helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I recommend this hotel, the staff was great and the rooms were nice and clean. Will stay there again if we are in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A poor choice This motel had been my favorite place to stay in Albuquerque. When I checked in last week (two rooms) the desk clerk did not acknowledge my Rewards Club Gold status, and charged me $10 more per room than was shown on my reservation confirmation. When I questioned the rate her response was that my credit card had already been billed and she made no effort to resolve the issue. I have lodged a complaint with Rewards Club. One room did not have any hand towels and the other had only one sheet for the hide-a-bed. The heater/air conditioner in one room was excessively loud and did not cool very well. The only redeeming value to this stay was the breakfast--it is always good at this motel. It is not likely that I will stay there again. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, convenient, comfortable stay Overall good experience. Was able to make reservations for 5 rooms for 3 nights very quickly, in a days notice. Staff very accommodating - Melissa at front desk was great. Hotel very clean. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 'Home away from Home' All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. The cookies are excellent. Breakfast is ok. It is convenient as my husband has breakfast while I get ready for the day. An Applebee's is within walking distance if we don't want to drive or we would like to have a drink or 2 with our dinner in the evening We always get our room choice with the wonderful view of the mountains to the east. Access and parking are good. A van is available if needed. The cost is reasonable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Layout This hotel was built with a suite room layout. Like it very much. Best HI Express in Albu. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dream Team I am so glad that the management problems have been worked out and my "dream team" is back at Midtown. Thank you Holiday Inn Express. June 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>