Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 561 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    32

July vacation

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed there one night using points on our way to vacation in Colorado. Was a bit cumbersome to check in but the room and property was nice, clean, and comfortable. Pool was indoor and a bit cloudy but not bad. Breakfast was the same as all free breakfasts- includes powdered eggs but a good value, especially if you are traveling with a pet. Overall, I recommend the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smoke in Room

By

July 12, 2016

I was given a non-smoking room that had clearly been smoked in. Staff were attentive in putting me into a new room, but I felt uncomfortable for the duration of my stay. Hotel felt unclean and poorly maintained. Air conditioner banging kept me awake all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so nice

By

July 11, 2016

Will look for other hotel options next time.......
Non-smoking room was like the smell of an ash tray. Nasty! When I opened the door the smell almost knocked me over.
Replace the carpet! Curtains! Update badly needed!
Many flies in room! Just felt dirty!

Furniture has stains.
Had to unplug fridge since it made an awful noise.
Staff was not friendly and did not welcome me when I walked in.
Asked them to look up my IHG number and they seemed put out. I had to ask three times if my IHG number was looked up and each time a different story.
I finally looked up the number myself to help them out.
Training, training!
Strike two

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and nice accomdations

By

July 05, 2016

the location is perfect for staying and getting back and forth in ABQ. Nice rooms and grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 03, 2016

club

the daily breakfast is an important reason I choose to stay at holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

July 03, 2016

We've been on a family vacation across the country and have been staying just at Holiday Inn Express properties. The ones we had been staying in have been great, well above expectation. This one, however, was like a budget motel. The rooms and beds were small, and there was a musty odor in them (we had 2 rooms). The property was very confusing where to find the rooms and how to get to them. It was very disappointing, given the hotels and rooms we had become accustomed to at other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service_Comfortable Night of Sleep

By

June 29, 2016

Outstanding Customer Service. Great rooms. Excellent Value. Nice and Quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not the usual Holiday Inn Quality

By

June 28, 2016

My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn one night while travelling across country. I booked the rooms online. Upon arrival, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. However, the room doors were all facing the outside of the hotel. There was also a lot of people not staying at the hotel walking through the area. The bathtub looked dirty and had a moldy like growth in the corner. I chose not to put my child in it. The indoor pool was nice and the breakfast was pretty extensive in comparison to other complimentary breakfasts. This Holiday Inn Express did not meet with the quality I am used to from this hotel brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and relaxing stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

The room was nice and the outside was relaxing and safe. The business center was very helpful since I needed to get work done while there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel for road travel

By

June 26, 2016

club

Nothing special here. Room and breakfast were standard in terms of quality. I personally had an issue with pricing, but I am not sure if it was unique to my visit or the way they price their rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, JIMMY, D GM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 14, 2016

wonderful friendly stay, always clean, easy access...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less

friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

when out of the way to assist with information regarding location and directions. made sure to ask if they could be of any help at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely JIMMY D GM
Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIMMY D GM
Read More
Read Less