Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property......and a SAUNA! Really had a good time here. Close to Target and Restaurants. Pool was nice, so was the hot tub.....but this place has a sauna! That was nice after traveling for the day. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on a road trip? - very convenient I have stayed here several times in the past when traveling thru Albuquerque and always been pleased with the quality of the room, the friendliness of the staff and the quick and free breakfast. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular It's pretty much what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Not a beautiful spot or easy town to find food in, but nice staff and room was good. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were great but not a good location The staff at this property were great, and addressed the concerns that were in their power to fix. They were very responsive. The biggest problem was the location of the property. We did not feel safe at the hotel, and it looks like a renovated roadway motel with a number in the title - not our typical Holiday Inn or Express experience. I would not walk with my kids down the street - my measure of a safe property. The bathroom was very, very small. If I were a large person, I would not be able to move around very easily. Will not stay here again, but only because of the location - staff were great! July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by motel meets Holiday Inn I reserved the room through the IHG app, while on the road. We arrived around 11:30pm. The front desk clerk was friendly and checked us in quickly. Our room was on the second floor. There are no elevators at this location, so I was glad that we packed an overnight bag. Instead of unloading and dragging all of our heavy luggage up the stairs we only had to carry one bag. I was very disappointed when we opened the door. The room smelled of either old, musky air or stale cigarette smoke. It wasn't pleasant but we were on the road for 21 hours by this time and the last thing I wanted to do was to request a room change. The comfort of the bed is why I rated the Sleep Quality so high, I love the beds in Holiday Inn hotels. If there were any other beds in this room, I would think I was at a motel (a much lower quality hotel, I was denied the access to name the chain in which I'm referring to). We didn't stay in the room long but the rate was too high compared to the aesthetics of the room. Love the beds though! Can't beat the sleep we got on those pillows. July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par Very disappointed with this location. The room had cigarette Burn marks in the carpet, the chair is so badly stained/dirty I had to put a bath towel on it he ottoman before I sat on it. It appears as if some updating or renovation is or has been attempted but has a very long way to go. As a current Platinum member, I will not stay at this facility, nor will I recommend it to anyone. July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Review.... Good, bad, and ugly OK... so I have a very mixed review about this stay. The Good: Unlike some of the reviews, I liked the open corridors and and the atmosphere. It has a real Spanish feel to it. The Bad: The front desk employees were friendly, but when it came time to do something other than what was typical, they did not live up to the occasion. (See "The Ugly" below) The Ugly: (I'm going to try to keep this short) I had been driving almost 16 hours when I stopped in Albuquerque. I got there very late (past midnight if I'm not mistaken) and my card was not working for some reason so I had to pay cash and leave a $50 deposit (that's fine). Normally, I check the room when I arrive, just in case something looks like it might be missing. I was told by an employee once that this was good practice since mistakes are made from time to time. This time, I was tired and just went to sleep... During checkout, they go to inspect the room and come back saying that they are missing a set of towels. Of course, they want me to pay my whole deposit for a mistake someone on their end made. Long story short, the lady at the front saw that I was visibly upset and probably believed me so she only charged me $20. My issue is not the money, but rather that they accuse me of something that I did not do and then have the audacity to tell me that I can just go into my suitcase and return the items... my suitcase was surrounded by boxes! All I was carrying was my backpack and a small cooler. Its been over a week now and I am still upset over this. I even called IHG to complain and he told me that they need to change their policy towards cash customers (maybe do an inspection as part of check in). I have stayed at holiday inns on 9 occasions so far this calendar year and have only had good experiences. If it wasn't for the other Holiday Inns, I may just stay somewhere else. If you are looking to stay somewhere in Albuquerque, DO NOT STAY HERE! Again, I would highly recommend Holiday Inn... just not the one in Albuquerque, New Mexico! July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Need better staff at the complimentary breakfast buffet. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:21:03.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABQEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>