Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed My experience was very disappointing and I was very surprised. I am generally VERY pleased with my stays at Holiday Inn Express. I understand problems in a room, but the lack of concern from staff is unacceptable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blissfully quiet The property was very quiet, the staff excellent, and a very pleasant stay. Pillows were plentiful, but left a little to be desired. Target and 4 restaurants within walking distance. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Although somewhat dated and lacking some of the more modern amenities the room was very clean and reasonably equipped for comfort. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and great nights sleep.” The front desk staff was super friendly and gave helpful ideas oh local restaurants. While the hotel was older than most, the room and especially the bathroom was very clean. There were 2 bus loads of high schools kids staying there so we expected lots of noise, there was none, we had a great nights sleep. The breakfast was the usual HIE breakfast items, the attendant kept the food and coffee well stocked and fresh. As Platinum Elite members we got a nice room upgrade. A good place to stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best option we've found We've visited this area yearly for the past 15 years May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by albur Pleased with the stay Would stay again if the occasion was neccessary May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service with great staff we were treated with greatest respect and courtesy during our two night stay here. everyone from cleaning staff to front desk people were great. May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but over priced! not a happy club member when i should be getting a discounted price, instead it was extremely over priced. . May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and comfy bed/pillows. The room was extremely comfortable and just the right temperature. The bed was amazing....my husband loved the pillows. We also liked how the bathroom was separate from the vanity. Right outside our door was the gazebo.......great for lounging and enjoying company! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very quiet. Graet room quiet from outside. Staff friendly. Comfor hotel. Close to mayor places as restaurantes, malls, theaters, etc. April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed There were dogs two doors away from us that we heard barking during the night. Our room was right at the stairwell to the 2nd floor which we would not have chosen. We prefer non-smoking rooms where no animals are allowed. We would prefer not to encounter this situation in the future. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor internet Biggest complaint, was the security certificate did not match domain, causing my browsers to issue a security warning to avoid using April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a very nice stay. Rooms were nice & clean & bed was comfortable. The staff was nice and recommended a very good restaurant "Sadies" within walking distance. The breakfast was good & the food was hot. The gal that took care of the breakfast area did a great job!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally fine choice This is at the top end of roadside motels, IMHO. Very convenient once you find it, which was hard in the dark, at least for us. The breakfast was about the best we've had - cinnamon rolls were a great treat compared to the other places' offerings. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel made stay GREAT! Anna made sure everything worked for us, VERY HAPPY! HAPPY! HAPPY! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to I-40 I would definitely recommend this property. Clean room, nice indoor pool, and great breakfast. Close to I-40 and value priced. April 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by VERY AVERAGE STAY We stayed at theis hotel for one night only. Based on our previous stays at other Holiday Inns, we rated this one below average for noise and bathroom size. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express This is always my hotel of choice. Great value and location for the money. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Friendly staff and good location. Close to AFB. Easy to access withing the area. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical express This place it not of the typical holiday inn express standards for the price. The staff in the dining didn't speak English; the orange juice was No Mass. They were having a hard time keeping up with the guest. At all times there was at least two items empty. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking awkward My stay at the HI I-40 at Eubank in ABQ was fine except for the parking situation. My room was inside the patio area and parking on the back side was dark. The room was great and the service was good. I slept well each night. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfy Very Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Cleaned room, cleaned Bathroom. Recommended..... March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel just needs new beds Amazing hotel with great service, but beds were terrible. The staff, rooms, and overall hotel were wonderful with no complaints at all. If not for the beds I would say this hotel is top notch! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth your money Front desk is friendly and attentive. In a great location with the Owl Cafe within walking distance. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No smell of cigarette smoke is always a plus! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great rate We enjoyed our stay with a comfortable bed and great service for the rate we paid. It was a good value. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, good value Everything about this stay was good to very good. The shower was hot and the water flow was good. The only thing I missed in the hotel room was a comfortable reading chair. I thought this hotel gave me very good value for my money. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was a comfortable Holiday Inn facility. The staff was very helpful in providing a room and canceling a reservation at another Holiday Inn in Town because we made a mistake in booking. We appreciated that our small dog was accepted at this Holiday Inn. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value place to stay Older property tastefully updated. As such it is limited in room size and bathroom layout. Exterior room entry. Room was clean and fresh, beds March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet pleasant staff The internet service was poor -- web browser only and not particularly fast. Unlike other Holiday Inn Express hotels, the hotel room doors open onto a balcony, not to an internal hallway. The heating was noisy and not very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was ok -- could use more fruit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Local getaway I would recomend this Hotel to my friends and guest to Albuquerque March 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>