Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed There were dogs two doors away from us that we heard barking during the night. Our room was right at the stairwell to the 2nd floor which we would not have chosen. We prefer non-smoking rooms where no animals are allowed. We would prefer not to encounter this situation in the future. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor internet Biggest complaint, was the security certificate did not match domain, causing my browsers to issue a security warning to avoid using April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a very nice stay. Rooms were nice & clean & bed was comfortable. The staff was nice and recommended a very good restaurant "Sadies" within walking distance. The breakfast was good & the food was hot. The gal that took care of the breakfast area did a great job!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally fine choice This is at the top end of roadside motels, IMHO. Very convenient once you find it, which was hard in the dark, at least for us. The breakfast was about the best we've had - cinnamon rolls were a great treat compared to the other places' offerings. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel made stay GREAT! Anna made sure everything worked for us, VERY HAPPY! HAPPY! HAPPY! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to I-40 I would definitely recommend this property. Clean room, nice indoor pool, and great breakfast. Close to I-40 and value priced. April 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by VERY AVERAGE STAY We stayed at theis hotel for one night only. Based on our previous stays at other Holiday Inns, we rated this one below average for noise and bathroom size. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express This is always my hotel of choice. Great value and location for the money. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Friendly staff and good location. Close to AFB. Easy to access withing the area. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical express This place it not of the typical holiday inn express standards for the price. The staff in the dining didn't speak English; the orange juice was No Mass. They were having a hard time keeping up with the guest. At all times there was at least two items empty. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking awkward My stay at the HI I-40 at Eubank in ABQ was fine except for the parking situation. My room was inside the patio area and parking on the back side was dark. The room was great and the service was good. I slept well each night. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfy Very Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Cleaned room, cleaned Bathroom. Recommended..... March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel just needs new beds Amazing hotel with great service, but beds were terrible. The staff, rooms, and overall hotel were wonderful with no complaints at all. If not for the beds I would say this hotel is top notch! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth your money Front desk is friendly and attentive. In a great location with the Owl Cafe within walking distance. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No smell of cigarette smoke is always a plus! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great rate We enjoyed our stay with a comfortable bed and great service for the rate we paid. It was a good value. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, good value Everything about this stay was good to very good. The shower was hot and the water flow was good. The only thing I missed in the hotel room was a comfortable reading chair. I thought this hotel gave me very good value for my money. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was a comfortable Holiday Inn facility. The staff was very helpful in providing a room and canceling a reservation at another Holiday Inn in Town because we made a mistake in booking. We appreciated that our small dog was accepted at this Holiday Inn. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value place to stay Older property tastefully updated. As such it is limited in room size and bathroom layout. Exterior room entry. Room was clean and fresh, beds March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet pleasant staff The internet service was poor -- web browser only and not particularly fast. Unlike other Holiday Inn Express hotels, the hotel room doors open onto a balcony, not to an internal hallway. The heating was noisy and not very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was ok -- could use more fruit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Local getaway I would recomend this Hotel to my friends and guest to Albuquerque March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom Room had semi-accessible bathroom with wide doorway, step in shower and shower bench. But there were no safety grab bars in the shower. Guests with less mobility would be disappointed as there were no aid bars beside the toilet and the sink cabinetry would be awkward for wheelchair. Although the doorway was wide there were no doors for privacy. March 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Blah I had massive issues with this hotel. They do not honor military and or state discounts. The room was dirty and its a MOTEL fyi not a hotel so expect to hear people walking by all night. Also the air conditioner did not work in our room and it was burning up so we had to prop the door open, also the front desk told me and others that they only had one room left each time. So how can you only have one room left and then give out three rooms? Very suspicious, and I will not be returning to this Holiday Inn in the future. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Member I was disappointed that as a priority member I did not receive the customary welcome package of water and snacks upon check in. I have at every other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedding This facility had great pillows and mattresses. Great sleeping!! March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value No indication on the HIE web page that this was an older outside entrance "motel". The room was very noisy and the price did not match the quality. I travel frequently and will avoid this hotel and question HIE in the future. The staff was polite and helpful. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly and comfortable Very friendly, Anna, welcomed us. No Rewards treats. Did last time with treat for dog. Rooms comfy. Like air louder for ambiant noise to drown out outside chatter which sets off puppy. Breakfast was ok but very congested. Pancake machine WORKED which was a treat. Very crowded and traffic flow in room was difficult. Enjoy this location and have it as our regular stop on I 40. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog and people friendly! Staff was great, room was pretty darn clean too. The best part was the fact that my four legged babies are welcome to stay here too! And my mom really enjoyed the cinimon rolls. I don't eat dairy or meat but I too was able I have fresh bananas and peanut butter and jelly toast. So all and all a much better expirience than I expected and the price was right! The only draw back was that people don't clean up after their pets in the designated grassy pet area. The hotel should supply bags on a stand like they do at pet parks and I bet the problem would rectify itself. And make sure to go to the OWL cafe walking distance and oh so yummy! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why didn't I stay here sooner? After staying at a number of different hotels over the last several years while going to the same convention I truly wish I would have stayed here before and definitely will in the future. What an awesome, pleasant surprise it was. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted by the most friendly person I can remember in a hotel who was knowledgeable, polite and assuring to my checkout I cannot complain about one thing. All my concerns were addressed about my unsecured material in my pickup truck and not with just lip service. My room was exceptionally clean and great smelling. Everything worked in the room. Maid service was ideal. This is definitely my hotel of choice from now on. If it's like this in Albuquerque I'm sure it is everywhere. Rates were great, booking was easy, everything exceeded my expectations and the food was wonderful. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location matters and where are my rewards?? This was a pit stop on a long drive for spring break. We checked in early and found our room backed up to the indoor pool. The room itself was clean and comfortable, but we could not sleep until after 11PM. The pool closes at 10, but we had to call the front desk so they would go close the doors and tell the kids to leave. The kids then went to their 2nd floor rooms, went out on their balcony and yelled across the room together. We had to call again. I know the hotel staff does not have control over parents, but MAKE SURE your room is not by the pool if you would like to sleep at a decent hour. Overall, for the price it was a good place to stay, but the location of the pool was a huge downside. Definitely something to consider when booking next time! March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Albuquerque, NM It is a very clean, affordable hotel. They serve an outstanding breakfast and the staff is very friendly. Although, I did not have time to enjoy it, they have exceptional TV channel selections, much better than most hotels. The internet is fast and reliable. The only thing I did not like was that you had to go outside to get to your room. March 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>