Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 842 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall great experience

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was most helpful especially with information about public transportation

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and for taking a moment to respond to our survey. We are really happy that you were able to get around using our Transit System and will pass your experience on to other guests who arrive without a car or choose to leave it parked during their stay. Please return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and surroundings

By

July 18, 2016

We have stayed here back in December as we were traveling through New Mexico. Easy acces to I-40, close to Old Downtown, great restaurants. The staff was awesome always professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member and for responding to our survey. We are so lucky to encounter so many nice people traveling through Albuquerque and appreciate your choice to stay with us. Hopefully you will stop in and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

July 18, 2016

We generally always stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels around the US. This one, especially, was friendly and helpful. We asked for directions to several places and some restaurant choices. The staff was extremely accommodating. Also, the hotel manager made a point of being in the breakfast area in the mornings to greet guests and chat with them. Certainly gave a personal touch to the stay. Would definitely recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member and for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are very lucky to have such a wonderful team member working so closely with our guests each morning and I know that he will appreciate your feedback. See you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but problem with the front desk

By

July 14, 2016

Holiday Inns are consistently good, so I frequently choose them when traveling. Unfortunately, my experience was not very good in Albuquerque. After 10:30pm, The people in the room next door were extremely loud; yelling, laughing, banging around. When I called the front desk, no one answered. I called three times to the same result. In the morning, the sales manager was very responsive to my complaint, so that made it better. Hopefully, he can get to the bottom of his night time staff problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We have reviewed your concerns with the rest of our team and are working diligently to prevent an experience like yours from occurring again in the future. Our most important goal is for our guests' experience to be the best it can be and we hope you will consider trying our location again on your next visit to Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

HI in Historic Old Town

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and neat. Room was perfect size and very clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will stay there in the future when the opportunity arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Ernie in Scottsdale First and foremost thank you for being a Platinum IHG member. We value you comments.Also we will share this with our staff. Have a great summer and hope the opportunity arises very soon it would be nice to see you again.. Sincerely Penny
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BUT..

By

July 14, 2016

club

JUST THE A/C WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY DURING THE DAY AND AT NIGHT WAS TOO COLD AND THERE WERE NOT ANY EXTRA BLANKETS IN THE ROOM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear BVILL29, Thank you for your feedback. We will look further in to our A/C units So Sorry for the inconvenience. Hope you will give us another chance to make your stay in Albuquerque New Mexico better if you pass through again. Penny
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stopped for stay during vacation travel. Great staff, very clean and comfortable, good breakfast. Beds were very comfortable. Easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff and service were friendly and accommodating. We were greeted with smiles and cold water bottles and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay more enjoyable. They asked if we wanted to check out later just let them know. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and taking a moment to respond to this survey. We are constantly working diligently to exceed our guests' expectations and to remain both at the top of our product and in Albuquerque. I hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, great omelets

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at how delicious the breakfast omelets were! Loved and used the indoor pool and hot tub every day, even with the rainy, windy weather outside. Easy close access to the interstate. Will definitely stay there again if visit Albuquerque.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for the nice comments about our breakfast and pool. Your feedback is reviewed with all of our team members and helps us to improve each guest's experience. We hope to see you on your next visit to Albuquerque.
Read More
Read Less

Come back for more!

By

July 09, 2016

I enjoyed the suites and the friendliness of the staff. The location was great near tourist places and downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Jelloman First and foremost thank you for being a Spire IHG member and taking the time to sent a comment. So happy that you enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express in Historic Old Town Albuquerque New Mexico. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Penny Summers
Read More
Read Less

stay again

By

July 08, 2016

club

i would stay here again. i would recommend this hotel. i will be reserving at other holiday inn express hotels in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking a moment to respond to this survey. We review each one with our team and use them as a primary guide to improve our product at the property level. Hopefully we will se you again on your next trip to Albuquerque
Read More
Read Less

Hotel of Enchantment

By

July 06, 2016

This hotel is the perfect choice when you stay in the Land of Enchantment. The staff is incredibly friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is exactly what you need before you hike along the Sandia Crest. In addition, The hotel is strategically located within easy driving distance of Old Town and Downtown. The pool and jacuzzi are delicious extras. I recommend this hotel whole-heartedly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your comments which help us to determine what will keep our product fresh for our guests. Please return soon.
Read More
Read Less