Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I had training near this location and was conviently located to my training facility as well as other places in Albuquerque. I'll recommend it to other travelers and co-workers! Gov't rates were also available! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location I had a training right next door, so the location was very convenient. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, only issue was the wifi signal to my room (very western side) was weak, other than that; very nice stay and hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUst one change I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was very clean and neat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There's just one complaint I have about the room - it was clean, it just smelled musty like sweat and sweaty feet. I believe the carpets and furniture need to be cleaned every so many guests and that should rid the smell. Spraying the carpets and furniture will not do it. Other than that we had a satisfactory stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three nights in Albuquerque Everything was perfect from the cookies in the evening to the exceptional attention and care given by the staff. Special recognition to Vivian in breakfast area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff could not have been more attentive and helpful. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Very happy with my stay. I would stay here again . July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Such good customer service, the manager and complete staff was just great July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating/great staff The front desk staff were great! We were able to check in per early arrival at no addtional cost. Dispite a few hiccups, the staff was very efficicient with resolving any issues we had. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent holiday inn front desk was very friendly,Stay here twice a year always look forward to it better than most other holiday inn exspresses July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Personnel We had a family celebration at the Holiday Inn. The visit was excellent from beginning to end of stay. The personnel was professional, caring, and helpful. The rooms were clean, the bed was most comfortable. The free breakfast was good. The personnel made sure that food was plenteous and fresh. I would definitely visit this hotel again. Harris, salesperson. made sue our stay was a pleasant one. Thanks Harris and everyone on staff. Job well done. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Excellent Customer Service! I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation getaway We chose this location because of other ratings and central point for locations throughout the city. Smiling faces that were everywhere we went. Only a very minor issue with room maintenance (no soap) kept this from being perfect but even that was easily and promptly taken care of. The staff and management were always available with good information on sights to see and good dining locations. Close to Old Town and easy access to the freeways all without the noise of being close to a major freeway. Next trip would make this my first choice. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel and staff Our drive to Albuquerque was nerve wracking having to travel through intense rain and lightning. We drove up to the hotel and unloaded our luggage and walked into your lovely hotel. The women at the desk were very pleasant with great sense of humors. We had made a reservation for 2 queen beds, but it was not available. We were thrilled to be upgraded to a very comfortable suite. Unfortunately most of the restaurants were closed, so we ordered italian in (girls at desk provided menus). We had a great night sleep. Breakfast the next morning was wonderful. The people were friendly and a great selection of food. We would definitely recommend this hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very pleasant people The staff and accommodation was very nice and we'll maintained. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Comfortable beds and pillows, great breakfast, very relaxing atmosphere. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ABQ property Everything in ABQ is close - so this isn't too far from airport and is such a nice clean lodging experience. Kids loved being able to swim. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time staying here. This is my second time staying here. I tend to stay here for the Comic Con and Comic Expo's. Room was very nice. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. The front desk clerk, Jalena, went above and beyond to make our stay great. For that, we will stay here again for the next convention in January. Thank you very much. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stop My wife , three children and I enjoyed the clean and conveniently located hotel. The staff was professional and helpful. The breakfast was way above average with a nice selection of hot items. The manager made a point to chat with everyone over breakfast, it was a nice touch. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. The internet connectivity was terrible. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! The facility was lovely, but the staff on all levels is what made our stay there memorable. From the front desk, to housekeeping, and everywhere in between, we were greeted with smiles and made to feel most welcome. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is Great Easy on and off I40. Breakfast is great, but staff had hard time keeping up with the demand and ran out of some items. Beds are really comfortable, but room are not taken care of. Wallpaper is peeling, tv remove old and not working. My AC had a hard time cooling, but eventually it did. Great coffee. Front desk staff is the Best! rest of the staff is rude! We asked a few housekeepers for information and one said "we clean rooms, we not tour guides!" They laughed and thought it was funny, but the front desk made up for it. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth it The staff were on their game. They made this very enjoyable and took some time to make me feel like an old friend. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The variety and quality were the best I have experienced in quite some time.The breakfast ladies do a great job. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend, but a great suite to relax in We were on the road for four weeks, from AZ to IA, up to ND and then to NY to VA, returning through the heartlands of PA, OH, IL, NE, CO, NM and home. We stayed at a lot of HI and HIE properties on this trip. We LOVE the new hotels and the remodels. GREAT JOB. Comp breakfasts were really the only issue, and throughout the chain, weekends saw prepared food, fruits and supplies (like cups, lids and forks) running out early. Since it's summer and weekends are busy and often sold out, this seems to be an issue to focus on. It was the same at this HIE. But our room was so wonderful, it was a great last night on the road. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost in the City Booking a guest room on line, and then driving from Ohio to Albuquerque NM was exhausting. Arriving in the city we got lost, called the Holiday Inn Express Old Town Hotel for directions, and Harris "walked" us right to the door! Arriving tired and hot, Jalina efficiently took care of all the paper work and helped to make our stay very comfortable! The entire Holiday Inn "family" staff should be commended for their outstanding service, but especially Harris and Jalina for their customer service which was above and beyond our expectations! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service and comfortable amenaties. Will consider returning in the future July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff and service. King bed was PERFECT!! Upon arrival the Clerk and I knew that we had met before when I had stayed there a few years back and it was very enjoyable and to be acknowledge again was very hospitable. It showed me that the establishment was creditable for their staff to be there over an extended period of time. I enjoyed all the facilities and accommodations offered and satisfied to the fullest. I will be there when I am in the area again. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by UNKEMPT Not the typical room we get for the price we paid. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel at an excellent price Extremely clean and comfortable guest rooms. I was especially impressed by the friendliness of all staff that I encountered. Great stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So this is historic old town? I really think the name of this place should be changed as it seems to take "poetic licensing " a bit to far! The only thing historic was the dirt in the vacant lot next to the truck stop. I was disappointed when I arrived because the name of the hotel invoked visions of old adobe wall lined streets with shops and old architecture and this is simply not the case. It sets off the freeway across from a truck stop and a vacant lot...that about it. However, I had just stayed 6 nights at the CP where I had just about the worst sleeping conditions of anyplace I had ever stayed. This HIexpress does have a great crew manning the desk and I slept soundly both nights. My room was described as a room with "mountain views" , all i could see was a parapet wall and the first floor roof. The breakfast was as usual for HIX and plenty of it. I guess most everything was ok but I am so disappointed from the hotels name. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On Vacation Room was very noisy from the construction outside and the traffic. The failure of the hotel to have a room when we had a confirmed reservation caused a great deal of consternation. June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>