Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Although traveling for business with a Government Agency I had extreme difficulty at check in. I had to have a second room booked and pay a greater room rate then the original room. The staff tried helpful but based on the purpose of my travel and the frequency that individuals from my agency stay at the property there should never have been an issue! The Regional Government Office for the agency is next door. After check in I was unable to conduct business because the WIFI in the rooms is so poor and the internet speed slow. The business room had limited ability to load storage devices so I was unable to conduct the work in the business center. In the future I am going to stay at a property further away despite this hotel being adjacent to the regional office. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Town Albuquerque Nice room and good location. There was adequate parking and the breakfast was good as well September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service - comfortable bed. Stayed for a week - the location was within walking distance from the building where I was doing training for a week. Also, the freeway exits were a couple of lights from the hotel so it was easy access to get on the freeway. The front desk staff was very helpful whenever I had questions and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if I needed to have training at the same location. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Place to stay! The location is great. The service is great. I always feel safe and secure at this hotel. Great value and location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Beds were nice and firm, hotel was very clean, didn't have to drive off the property to get breakfast, was able to use the WIFI, had enough towels to use daily, the staff were nice and friendly and overall it was an excellent stay. I will recommend this hotel for all my friends and family. Keep up the good work and customer service. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service The Staff were excellent and had good customer services from my first contact; and view for three days will attending to business in town. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor wifi My main complaint is the quality of the hotel wifi. The service connection was spotty and when connectivity was available it was extremely slow. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Good Location This was a very nice place to stay but my first impression wasn't good because the loading and unloading area under the canopy was all marked in red as in a NO PARKING Fire Zone. This area shouldn't be marked in RED!! The beds were very comfortable and the room was nice and dark. The only other complaint is that the refrigerator in the room sounded like it was ticking like a bomb about to go off. That wasn't a good feeling but we turned the fan on High Speed to cover up that noise. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with great service The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay the room was awesome. the staff to include housekeeping were super friendly and helpful. no complaints at all August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great visit, hotel was excellent, would stay again when in the area August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed !!! Gr8 breakfast Very clean rooms!!!! Comfortable beds and pillows!!! Just stayed for the night.... Good breakfast options .... August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Mountain View room We booked a Mountain View room, which faces the Sandia Mountains and overlooks the parking lot, to avoid any street and highway traffic. Our room was very quiet, something that's important to me when sleeping in hotels. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendliest manageri This holiday inn express is in a perfect location, but what amazed me was the personal tour guide information the manager was sharing with the guests at breakfast. Not only did he refer them to other HI properties along their route, but he provided insider information on places to visit in and around Albuquerque. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by albq old town we drive around the us,for different things ,this time to see new part of u.s was a very nice time, clean big rooms good food in a.m August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great We have been staying here for a couple years now. Each stay the staff remembers us and always welcomes us back. We will return!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bucket list motor cycle road trip. I rode into Albuquerque to spend the night while on my motorcycle trip out west. The room and surroundings were in excellent condition, and the pool and Jacuzzi a much needed respite from the heat and road dust. Penny and the other HIE staff did an excellent job of making me feel more than welcome. During the afternoon, one of the other guests left their little dog in the room while they went out. The poor little guy never stopped barking. When I asked the desk attendant to check into the noise, I found out that the dog was actually in the room next door. She promised to track down the owners and take care of the problem. Whatever the young lady did, it worked. Within minutes the barking stopped, and I slept like a rock. BTW - take the shuttle into old town, you won't regret it. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandparents Traveling Like most Holiday Inn Express properties this is one that meets or exceeds everyone of their high standards. Easy to access off I-40 near the intersection of I-25, in a quiet area, clean, comfortable and a very friendly and professional staff. Just the right type of facility preferred for a stopover on a long driving trip or visit in the area. Holiday has made the Holiday Inn Express brand the best in this hotel category with high standards that many others may not be able to meet. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place easy to find and a good place to stop on a cross country trip August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Lady working Sunday night Aug 10, 2014 was outstanding helping me Fax and Scan items. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk attitude Can't check into a room on time. Closing the pool and spa in the middle of the day. VERY UNAPOLGETIC front desk staff. Poor customer service. Miserable attitude. The young man at the front desk on Monday morning needs to understand his inadequate attitude is very substandard for most Holiday Inn properties, maybe this one is different. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good mountain view from this room Stayed here before on the fourth floor with a great view of town and the mountains. This room was on the first floor with a view mostly of the front entry way wall and two air conditioning units. Parking here is kind of tight. Other than that it is a decent motel for what it is. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Friendly Welcome, Fantastic Accommodation. I was on holiday in the US travelling along the ROUTE 66 and had pre booked the Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque. I was greeted with a warm welcome and hassle free check in process. The room was massive, clean and had great facilities. The staff were very friendly, informative and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel in the old town which is only a 5 minute drive to the old town. Great value as well compared to other hotels I had booked on my journey. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay especially with a small dog. Hotel staff greeted us with professionalism and friendliness. Also ice cold water! They gave us a ground floor room with easy door access for our dog, Walnut. Room was clean, cool, and comfortable. Location is close driving distance to Historic Down town for walking, shopping, and dining and has easy freeway access. We had a very good experience and will stay again. Thank you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Albuquerque Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms with very comfortable beds. I will recommend this place to friends and family. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Staff Great Service This was one of the nicest Hotels on our trip this summer would recommend to all my friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay No complaints. The service was great and staff was super friendly and attentive. The hotel is in a great location, seconds from I-40, minutes from old historic downtown and close to a few restaurants. Will stay there again!!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I chose the hotel based on location and overall reviews. It is a very convenient location, and the reviews accurately reflect the hotel. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The sleeping room was well appointed, clean, and very spacious. The staff was amazing, and went out their way to ensure I had a great stay. The only improvement I could say, is the Wi-Fi in my room was not as reliable as I would have liked. Overall, I would absolutely stay here again, and would recommend to others! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop We stopped here on our way to drop off our daughter at college. The staff was very nice. It was close to a pharmacy and fast food. It was a nice place to rest after driving all day. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Satisfied Great room for a great price in a convenient location. Nice friendly staff that checked us in quickly. August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>