Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk attitude Can't check into a room on time. Closing the pool and spa in the middle of the day. VERY UNAPOLGETIC front desk staff. Poor customer service. Miserable attitude. The young man at the front desk on Monday morning needs to understand his inadequate attitude is very substandard for most Holiday Inn properties, maybe this one is different. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good mountain view from this room Stayed here before on the fourth floor with a great view of town and the mountains. This room was on the first floor with a view mostly of the front entry way wall and two air conditioning units. Parking here is kind of tight. Other than that it is a decent motel for what it is. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Friendly Welcome, Fantastic Accommodation. I was on holiday in the US travelling along the ROUTE 66 and had pre booked the Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque. I was greeted with a warm welcome and hassle free check in process. The room was massive, clean and had great facilities. The staff were very friendly, informative and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel in the old town which is only a 5 minute drive to the old town. Great value as well compared to other hotels I had booked on my journey. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay especially with a small dog. Hotel staff greeted us with professionalism and friendliness. Also ice cold water! They gave us a ground floor room with easy door access for our dog, Walnut. Room was clean, cool, and comfortable. Location is close driving distance to Historic Down town for walking, shopping, and dining and has easy freeway access. We had a very good experience and will stay again. Thank you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Albuquerque Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms with very comfortable beds. I will recommend this place to friends and family. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Staff Great Service This was one of the nicest Hotels on our trip this summer would recommend to all my friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay No complaints. The service was great and staff was super friendly and attentive. The hotel is in a great location, seconds from I-40, minutes from old historic downtown and close to a few restaurants. Will stay there again!!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I chose the hotel based on location and overall reviews. It is a very convenient location, and the reviews accurately reflect the hotel. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The sleeping room was well appointed, clean, and very spacious. The staff was amazing, and went out their way to ensure I had a great stay. The only improvement I could say, is the Wi-Fi in my room was not as reliable as I would have liked. Overall, I would absolutely stay here again, and would recommend to others! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop We stopped here on our way to drop off our daughter at college. The staff was very nice. It was close to a pharmacy and fast food. It was a nice place to rest after driving all day. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Satisfied Great room for a great price in a convenient location. Nice friendly staff that checked us in quickly. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We stayed once in July and in August. Both times the staff not only made our stay their great, they also help to find actives to do that made our vacation better. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice... We arrived late and very tired and were treated very well by the staff. Though our club status was not acknowledged, when if inquired, amends were made. The room was great as were the pool and hot tub. Though we slept through breakfast, there was still coffee available when we needed it. I can't say enough about how lovely the night staff was. I do recommend this property. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful property and exellent staff Everyone was wonderful, front desk (night staff and morning staff) each person we encountered was very friendly. Very clean property. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Leisure The staff was great and location was great. I had no issues checking in or out. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Albuquerque My wife and I had a nice mountain view room at this HIE. We were impressed with the choice of soft or firm pillows, the cleanliness of the property and room. The bathroom was clean, modern and nice. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We were very happy with our stay and recommend it highly. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the highway, Old Town, Albuquerque BioPark and the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center. The hotel is comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Great Breakfast, Convenient Location, New Hotel! My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights for a relocation. Overall, 5 out of 5 stars for sure! The bed was very comfortable, the hotel felt brand new, and the location was conveniently right off the highway. The breakfast options weren't much out of the ordinary for a continental breakfast, but I felt the quality of the available options was higher than most which I appreciated. The staff was very friendly and courteous with the exception of one gentleman who was not very helpful/friendly for one of our encounters. Other than that, great service. We personally loved this Holiday Inn and would not hesitate to stay here again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed very relaxing. Easy access to hotel. Good place to stay after driving all day in hot weather. Room was "crisp and cool" Quiet both in the hallways and rooms above. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DETAILS Second stay here. Desk staff was very helpful and personable. Bath tub had a long hair inside. Breakfast ran out of milk and hot water. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious! Wonderful room for a family of five! Very spacious!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend We really enjoyed our stay at this place. The staff were exceptionally nice and helpful, room was very comfortable and afforded plenty of space, even for 4 adults. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice choice Very clean, convenient hotel near old town. The bed was quite comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was the best of these I've had. The WIFI service is spotty. I kept getting kicked off WIFI and having to sign in. They did not allow the password to be stored on my device. Constantly signing in and waiting to connect is inconvenient and frustrating. They offer an Ethernet cable, but hey, really? Ethernet cable?!? I hope they have this corrected by my next stay in August. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating! Stopped here to overnight on our way through Albuquerque. Great facilities! Everything was clean and the young lady at the desk, Jalena I think?, delivered the best customer service I have ever had. We always stay at HIE, but the service here was like no other. She gave us bottles of water for being IHG members (none of the other three HIE we stayed at during our trip did this) and went out of her way to help us find dinner plans. She should definitely be training other HIE clerks and managers! Great stay! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations Room was clean, breakfast was great, and staff was friendly. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, amenities, price, breakfast Convenient place to stay just off I-40, convenienct to old town. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXED STAY Pleasant and helpful staff; great breakfast, comfy mattresses. Smelly elevator. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rough start turned out to be a great trip. When we arrived at the hotel we had been driving for several hours from Oklahoma and had just been through a hail storm on I-40. Jalena welcomed us and was a great help. On the second day after returning from dinner we found that the air conditioner was not working. Jalena found us a new room within 10 minutes and brought the keys up to us. Since I was not feeling well on the second day we decided that we wanted to stay another night, My husband spoke with Jalena and she had us booked for another night with no problems. The only bad thing that the pool was closed on Monday for a few hours but the problem was fixed and we were able to enjoy the hot tub again. My husband and I enjoyed the location in the fact that it was close to OLD TOWN but far enough away to be quieter. Overall our stay was great thanks to the wonderful staff. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Affordable, clean, comfortable accommodations. Would do it again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure Once Again... This facility was a breath of fresh air after coming from a four state road trip. It reaffirmed once again why we love to stay here: perfect Old Town location, inviting/well-kept grounds and interior, friendly staff, and an immaculate and comfortable room. Book your reservation now - you will not be disappointed! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Welcoming Hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Historic Old Town was very easy to find, which we appreciated after having driven all day. The front desk staff was very friendly and offered us bottled water as soon as we checked in. We had 2 suites with an extra half bath, and the counter space in each bathroom was very generous. The main bathroom had a huge, tiled shower and separate Jacuzzi tub. I didn't get to try out the Jacuzzi, but my children said it was great. I wish we had more time to stay at this hotel, but we had to get up bright and early the next day and complete our journey home. The breakfast was fine. I would highly recommend the cinnamon rolls! The breakfast area and lobby were fresh-looking and clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, brief thought it was. We would definitely stay here again. July 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>