Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ABQ Slip up. Good hotel, but first assigned room not ready for occupancy. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service the manager and staff were very accommodating. They were attentive to our personal needs August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality but bathtub needed cleaning This was a great little motel, perfect for an overnight stay for an early plane departure. My only complaint is that the bathtub was not clean and there was a lot of mold. Other than that, it is a great place. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay while on vacation Vacation was 10 days in New Mexico & Colorado and this hotel was by far the BEST. The rooms were excellent and the staff went out of their way to help us with a pickup from the car rental at the airport and transportation the following morning to the airport. The personnel at breakfast were friendly and helpful and pointed out some of the unique items on the breakfast bar. What a great way to end our vacation. Thanks so much ! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great service highly recommend this hotel when traveling to and from albequerque. convenient location to airport when arrived very late at night. easy check in and check out- nice breakfast selection for continental complimentary breakfast. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Always friendly and welcoming. Like they are genuinely glad to see you! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Very close to airport, good accommodations! Excellent Breakfast!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property As a platinum Ambassador, I have stayed at this property 3 or 4 times a year for the last 7 years. This is the place for me. Top to bottom. From the staff to the hearty breakfast. They are all good. Easy access on and off of I 25. Just minutes away from the car rental facility for return of a rental or to the airport in the Holiday Inn shuttle. Good dining just a block away or two blocks for more. Try it, you will like it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is not our first time staying at this hotel. This stay was just as good as the first. Consistency in everything about this hotel is worth mentioning. The staff, grounds, rooms, pool area, etc is top notch. Great value when traveling with my familty. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely small King room I advise not staying in room 210. The room is extremely small, one night stand, eighteen inches between the bed and entertainment center and one wall is shortened for the elevator. At most the room should have a queen bed (one). If you are traveling alone the room will be OK, but not what you expected. With two the room is tight. The price for this tiny room is the same as a "real" King so don't be fooled. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel if you dont care about internet Top notch hotel, except that I could never connect to the internet during the 4 days I was there for work. I work for a tech company and am very capable when it comes to connecting to the internet. No user error on my side. When I informed the front desk that I was unable to connect to the internet, the told me that another company manages it for them. They gave me their number to call them but I never actually talked to anyone. If I didn't have a mobile hotspot, I would have checked out after the first night. Other than the internet, it was a good hotel, even if it is a little older. The exercise bike in the gym was really cheap though... August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Stayed for 9 nights on a business trip and had no problems. Front desk staff was always friendly. Would not hesitate to stay here again! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and service parking was a little inconvenient and cramped - overall a great experience August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for airport and interstate. Comfortable, quiet, and convenient location for airport and interstate travel. We were traveling with our son and wife. They needed to fly out the next day and we needed to get on the road headed for our home in Arizona. This Holiday Inn Express provided all the amenities we are used to with HI Express. The breakfast was tasty and substantial. The location was perfect. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Albuquerque Holiday Inn Express Excellent accommodations and friendly staff! Great breakfast and more than adequate parking. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay The best sleeping room of my trip, easy booking, easy check-in, great price for the amenities offered. . August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable My first time to Albuquerque. This HIE had a very hospitable feel -- staff was friendly; colors, space, breakfast, courtesy postcards... made my brief stay memorable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring an Alarm Clock Overall, great location. Room, breakfast, and parking excellent. However, despite a wake-up time being called in Wednesday night -- none was received Thursday, making me late for an important meeting. I had no confidence in the remaining nights' wake up calls.......causing fitful sleep. My advice -- either double-check they actually entered a wake-up call or bring a separate alarm clock as back-up. Scott August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest in clean comfort Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle pickup at the airport, to the front desk all friendly exchanges with a tired traveler. Had a good rest. Remember upon check in to request a late check out however. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great upgrade The room was clean and well appointed Very nice accommodations. The breakfast was great. The fitness area was clean and the equipment was all in working order. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I love the checkout procedures. The hotel is close to the base and easily accessible. Close to restaurants and downtown. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near the airport The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. The hotel appears to have been recently redecorated and the furniture is very nice. Free breakfast is an added bonus! Excellent value, less than 5 minutes to the Albuquerque airport. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! Called HIE for a room at 2:00am after ER visit with friend. Staff friendly and efficient--gave accurate directions to the site. Upon arrival desk staff was friendly and helpful. Even though it was late we felt safe on the property. Staff helped us to our room. Room was spotless. Beds were very comfortable with what looked like new linens. Both firm and soft pillows available. Room was quiet and cool. Breakfast had many choices. Biscuits were great. Service was attentive. Check out was seamless! Great stay in very difficult circumstances!! August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could use some fine detail adjustments I am a platinum member at Holiday Inn, and have stayed at this location one other time on business. I stay at others around the country as well. The hotel overall is pretty good. However, I arrived after a 7 hour drive at 330 pm and my room was not ready. I was told to check back in 30 minutes. I think they should have taken my contact info and gotten back to me instead personally. The ATM was broken this time as well and when I went to the front desk to ask of they could somehow add a dollar or two to my room and give me cash for vending, it was an automatic no. No offer of where another ATM was or any care at all. It was no big deal to the front desk. Found some hairs in the bathroom and the tv remote kept turning on both tvs when I would change channels on one. My key stopped working and I was on the basement floor, so I went to the front desk to have it reprogrammed ...4 TIMES. Up and down I went after a long day, and it wasn't until the last time that someone followed me down to make sure it worked. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Many Thanks to the General Manager and her staff. However, you should not force anyone to write and have a condition of 50 characters. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was nice and the room was clean. The front desk called and ask if we needed anything which was nice. The only problem we had was the room was very.stuff and it seem like the air conditioner wasn't working to well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall outstanding! Not much else to say...clean, roomy and comfortable with an extremely friendly staff! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Bed And Pillows Ever!!! Most of us use a Hotel Stay for a Nice Comfortable Quiet Bed, The Stay At the Holiday in Express Met my Expectations of a Quiet, Clean, Smell Good, Comfortable! Check~in July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Albuqueue Airport Review 07-06-14 Upon my check-in, I mentioned to the staff member that my brother had a little difficulty walking (he sometimes requires a cane) and would prefer a room on the first floor. Without hesitation, the gentleman secured a room not only on the first floor, but near the door for easy access. The beds were so comfortable, it was like sleeping on clouds especially for weary travelers like us. In the morning, the breakfast variety and selection was delicious and delightful. This was definitely worth every penny, and the rest we received was a bonus. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrid night Our room was next to both laundry (which had no time limits and ran all night) and the elevator. Listened to that all night, cable was out so couldn't drown out the noise. Vending machines out of order, It's a hotel by the airport but nothing for breakfast until 6:30 so if you have a flight before 9am forget the free meal. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Outstanding from check-in to check-out. Clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast. All employees we came in contact with were great; A most pleasant surprise was the courtesy van to old town. This was most appreciative after a long day driving. We plan to visit ABQ again and we will most definitely book again July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>