Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 22, 2014 very satisfied very clean and comfortable................thanks to the hotel maintenance man who immediately responded to a call to access the pool at 7 am . He was courteous and professional, April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Extra Mile This was one of the friendliest and most helpful Holiday Inns I have used. We were greeted cheerfully, we were picked up by shuttle at the airport when we returned the car, one of the young assistants helped me print my boarding passes and the following morning, they made sure their was a shuttle at 4 AM for us to be on time at the airport. The room was also very comfortable- would like to have that mattress at home. It was a great end to our trip to NM. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and the Staff were even Better Location was great for us as it was close to the University. Everything was in place for us upon arrival along with helpful assistance and directions. All our encounters were pleasant. Our room, the fitness room and breakfast area were all clean, comfortable and enjoyable. And, as good as all of that was the Staff were even better. April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet not working I soon as I got to the room I noticed that the toilet was not working correctly. I reported it on my way out to return my rental car and have dinner. When I returned 2 hours later no action had been done, I once again I reported it and after 30 minutes and still was not looked at. At this point I requested (not offered) a different room and when I got to the new room I went to shower and clean up and notice that there once no shampoo. I have never had a bad experience at any HI hotel or commented on a stay but this one took the cake! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal place near event with shuttle service everything went well. EXCEPT! only problem, actually part my fault; left behind my expensive belonging, called and directed front desk to ship items left behind to a return address I gave. week and half nothing, so was tracked; reported, returned to sender due to no address. evidentially the person in front desk wrote wrong address. Later was re-send again and received week later. thank you, I got my belonging back. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay! Once again we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on Yale near the airport in ABQ. GREAT experience. The staff is wonderful...friendly, helpful..... Room was nice and clean. Lighting was good. Will definitely continue to stay here when we travel by air. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my brief stay The night manager was really helpful in many ways. I like the shuttle service and able to park my car at the hotel April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip to Kirtland The Hotel was very nice, rooms were clean. I was greeted as a platinum member and given the choice of a "goody bag" or extra points. the only thing that was different here was they didn't have any gravy for breakfast. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay near ABQ We had a one night stay, the room and hotel was very clean and safe. We took the shuttle to Yannies in Knob Hill which was very good. Shuttle was very reliable and timely. David at the desk was very attentive. Next morning took the shuttle to the airport and left the truck at the hotel. Upon return the shuttle was at the airport within 10 minutes of calling. A really good hotel and staff, will definitely will stay here next time flying out of ABQ. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and Clean The Lobby to the Room was clean, organized and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable. Ideal location in relation to the airport and interstate. Staff helpful and friendly. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay thank you Great over all, every thing was very nice, thank you March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by manager Overall great customer service! The air conditioner was a little noisy at night time. Also the pool needs more maintenance on the weekends March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family time We don't, have a swimming pool at our home so we try to find a hotel that has a pool for the family to enjoy,plus to get out of town. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Holiday Inn Express Thank you for the wonderful night spent in your hotel. Well be back again. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Several Problems The room was reasonably clean. They changed my linens on the 3rd day on the bed. At breakfast, I opened sour milk twice and told the server woman. When I ask the front desk woman where I could find a grocery store, she sent me to Smith's which was in a very bad, dangerous area of town. I could not get the computer in the business room to print, it had a very cheap printer splitter between two separate computers. Had to wait on the front desk to print out my info. I left my razor home and ask for a razor. They brought me a very cheap disposable razor with no blade protection. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall, but... My stay was good overall. The staff was very accommodating, the bed was comfortable. Two things were spoilers to an otherwise pleasant stay. In use at this hotel is a chemical used which is intended to freshen the air, most noticeably in the elevators and in the hallways. Instead of removing whatever odor it was used for, it added to it. The resulting scent was heavy, unpleasant, as if it was meant as an alternative to actually eliminating the source of the smell, dirty carpets. The second spoiler was related to the first. My suite had dirty, stained carpet. I was disappointed because my previous stay at this hotel did not include either of these problems. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Good Service I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express When I am traveling because I feel I am home. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating with rooms Nice greeting at the door. Very accomendating with room request. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean and very relaxing. I would recommend it to everyone. Breakfast was fantastic. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Arrived after a long day drive from Phoenix, AZ with a stop at the Grand Canyon. We were very tired and found the staff very helpful with a couple of additional request we had that made our stay even nicer. Would highly recommend the hotel and their great staff. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ride service appreciated I particularly appreciate the ride service offered within a certain radius from the hotel. The foods that offer rotational selections of sausage, ham, and bacon are better than most other HIE hotels. I just wish it had a wide range of exercise equipment in the fitness area. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ski trip stop Everything about booking,stay, departure exceeded expectation!Debra was so sweet and helpful. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restroom maintenance Turned on hair dryer to dry my hair. Dryer was unserviceable. Ether not reported by previous occupant or maintenance failed to act. Room service attendant was prompt in providing serviceable hair dryer 10 minutes after incient. Water pressure is very low in shower. Sink had very slow drain. Very annoying. I have stayed at this Hotel 4 previous times. Hotel seems to be going down hill fast. On my next trip to Albq shortly I may consider another hotel. Depends on response to this review January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Near Airport--They Make it Easy Friendly, clean, and extremely convenient for the airport. Triple sheeted beds. Courtesy shuttle is a great asset. When we dropped off our rental car, they picked us up and brought us back to the hotel. The next morning, they took us to the airport. Cold breakfast items available by 5:30 AM--great for early morning flights. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy People in the room above Me. There have many trips that I have had noisy guests as I had here. But could have been better if they had told me that the pools were not available when I checked in. Wall paper is starting to come off the wall, this is the first HIE I have ever seen this. Very noisy walking upstairs from us and the hotel was empty for the most part. But I did sleep till my body clock woke me up at the normal 6am (central time). So I used the exercise equipment before we enjoy a typical HIE breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Beds I love Holiday Inn Express because they have VERY comfortable beds. Amenities, cleanliness, etc mean nothing if you can't sleep. We were traveling with three young children (5, 2, and 8 mo) and I was a little worried about the noise on the first floor, but we didn't hear a thing. I was impressed that they provide real cribs rather than pack and play cribs. My baby was comfortable and was able to sleep. My only complaint is that the pool was a little cold. My older kids swam, shivering, for a little while, but my baby started the cry when we tried to put him in the water. Other than that, it was clean, modern, and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed & bedding Really enjoyed our evening and night in this very clean, comfortable motel. The bed and bedding was wonderful; the nice bathroom was beautifully designed. We were tired from driving for two days, so coming to this motel was a gift! Thank you. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual high quality Usually the staff give a great welcome and have a welcome bag ready for return clients…this did not happen on this visit. Also the usual great breakfast was poor….they were missing lots of the breakfast items and the food and coffee were cold! We really like HIE but this stay was very poor! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly The hotel looks pretty new (or recently renovated). The room was clean and smelled fresh. The front desk folks (including a trainee) were attentive and got me into a room "before" check in hours. The shuttle service is great and the drivers are friendly and funny. They drove us to several places without complaint. Everyone in our group was impressed and said they'd stay here again in a heartbeat. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms made for hearing impaired tall skinny people The first thing I noticed when entering my room was that the light in the entryway was out...so I banged about until I found a lamp to turn on. This was a long narrow room with a king size bed. The space between the bed and the dresser was about 15 inches and the hall to the door so narrow you could barely get the trolley with your bags into the room - then had to unload it from the end because you could not stand beside it. The bed was comfortable, but it did not make up for the fact that the room was close to the elevator shafts - it was VERY difficult trying to sleep to the grinding of the machinery as it worked. Then there was the sink. Very modern, very pretty and set so high off the ground that I had to lift my arms up over the rim to wash my hands - I am 5'2" - not all that short! And yet, the toilet was really low to the ground, relatively comfortable for me, but not for my 5'10" husband. The internet was a royal pain to access even with an ethernet cable. It was not an intuitive sign in the way most hotels are. As you can tell I am not at all impressed by my stay at this hotel. December 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>