Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not cleaned and overnight crime in the parking lot Upon entering our room at 3 pm in the afternoon, we immediately found hairs on the toilet seat and a soiled feminine hygiene product behind the trash can on the floor. During the night, two vehicles were broken into by breaking out the side windows in the parking lot. There are no security cameras in the back parking lot. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for in and out from Albuquerque Airport We stayed 2 nights here. Due to the flight arragement we have to do an early check out at 3AM. It's about 7 mins drive to Albuquerque Airport Rental Car center. Another 10 mins drive for rental car shuttle to Airport. Less than 1/2 hour I was already in front of the Airline Kiosk to check in. Next time I will check out at 4AM since the TSA start the security check from 4:30AM... :) April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortabe, Roomy, plenty of outlets The nicest HI Express I've ever stayed!! Nice clean and modern. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Relaxing I loved my stay here- it was so relaxing, clean and quiet! Thank you, I will be back. Please keep up the great job-excellent staff and your manager during the day, she was so awesome! Thanks again March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Albuquerque, NM Holiday Inn Review Our over all experience was superior, the Customer Service provided by the front desk manager was both friendly and professional. I believe her name was Angel. The room & bed were well appointed, reasonably priced and very comfortable. We arrived very late so this was especially appreciated after 12 hours of driving from central Texas. We are planning to come back in a few months and will be using your accomodations again. Robert March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn ever We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was one of the best we have encountered in our travels. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One minute from the airport. I loved having the shuttle available when I needed it. The location was perfect for me and I recommend it to anyone for its cleanliness, good breakfast choice, friendly staff, and well, it is in Albuquerque where the sun seems to shine most days...need I say more? March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by R & R I found the room to be a clean and comfortable. The SPA was one of of the best I have used in the Holiday Inn Express chain. The jets were strong and the water properly heated for a very satisfily soak for stiff mucsels and arthritic joints. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Albuq Airport stay These people were so helpful. My battery went dead in my rental car and they started it for me. They followed through - watched it - restarted it and made sure it was OK for me to drive. I was so impressed - I have never had such good service. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express as they are always clean and comfortable. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Stay This is our second stay in 3 weeks. The airport is close, which is why we chose in the first place, but came back because the staff here is wonderful. They go out of their way to make your stay here wonderful. Very comfy beds, clean rooms, great breakfast. This will be our hotel of choice from now on. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant place to start and finish your stay in Albuquerque I always enjoy staying at the Albuquerque Holiday Inn Express by the Airport. It is convenient, clean and a pleasant place to start and finish my stay in Albuquerque. The staff is pleasant to work with and take exceptional care of the guests. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express by the Airport to anyone visiting Albuquerque for business or pleasure. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff at this inn is exceptional in that they try very hard to give us a room that meets all of our requests. It is always quiet, quite clean, and the beds are very comfortable. We stay here regularly, and plan to continue to do so. March 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I had a room directly above the front doors, which could be clearly heard whenever they opened or closed. Also, the TV mysteriously turned on 3 times by itself. After the second time, I called down to the front desk. Someone came to the room and fiddled with the remote and said that she would call me later in the evening to see if the TV situation was resolved. I didn't receive the promised call and the TV turned itself on again. On the plus side, the room was clean. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Jewel of a Hotel We stayed at this Holiday Inn twice in February, on our way to and from Denver to Scottsdale. What a top rate experience! Ally welcomed us with water and popcorn and suggested we keep our car near the front door, as we had bikes on the end. Luis drove us to and from a nearby restaurant. Our room was lovely-spacious, clean and supplied with luxurious linens.We enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast choices, as well. This will be our go-to place when we travel south again. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Stay I usually stay at HIE, and this is one of my favorites. It is quiet, and has the usual great showers, bed and food. This one has wired internet in the rooms. Plug into that with a cable, and it is like you are at the office. Blazing fast. The wireless connection is also there for mobile devices. The desk though is just barely large enough for working. Staff is friendly and helpful when needed. Hint: Downstairs rooms are great and are only a few steps from the pool, exercise room and rear parking lot. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were passing through the area headed for Carlsbad Caverns. Enjoyed our evening there. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient The hotel staff were more than helpful with giving me directions to places to eat and how to get back to the airport. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable, not mention conveniently located to the airport. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet , clean and comfortable! Just what I expected out of a hotel stay! Didn't spend a fortune and got a great nights sleep! December 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I wil be back I visit ABQ 3 times year and always stay at this HIE and have been doing so for a few years. I am a Platinum Ambassador and always get upgraded to a suite. The staff is always freindly and helpful. After a long flight is is nice to have a short drive from the rental car facility to the hotel with a speedy check in process. The breakfast is a good one and has quite a variety of food items to pick from. I do enjoy the biscuits and gravy. I will be back! December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel but one complaint: while the hotel is a non-smoking hotel, the smoking area is right next to the main entrance. Every time I entered or left the building I had to breathe smoke. They need to move the smoking area to another location. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will go again Rooms were very clean. Staff was professional and courteous. December 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by more wasted points At check-in, i showed my Plat Amb PC , credit cardand driver license to the clerk. Never addressed by name, told welcome, etc. I was habded the key, but not told where the room was located. My esv was for 2 beds. My friend got to the room while I was parking the car. She called me to tell me it was aking bed, not 2 beds. Called the front desk, told to come there in person, which I crtainly had to do anyway, if I wanted a new rrom and key. Got a nice room with two beds, Watching TV that evening, the volume was so low, I could not hear it. Called the front desk for help. She said some rooms had preset volume limiits and could not change it, and I'd have to move to yet another room if I wanted to hear anything. Turned off the TV. Next morning at checkout, There was a man at the desk who asked how was my stay. Told him of the TV problem. He said i should have called the front desk. Told him I ahd and the response. He shook his head. No, I would not stay here again. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Staff I stay at HIE quite a bit and expect a lot, they delivered. The staff was above and beyond good, very friendly and concerned about me having a good stay. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay Stopped overnight to visit daughter (after trip to southern NM) who just moved to Albuquerque. Check in was quick, pleasant experience. Room very nice, was well - cleaned and comfortable. Wife thought the sheets smelled a bit too much of chlorine, but I did not notice this myself. Sink in bathroom was a little high, would be difficult for children to use without a step stool. Breakfast offered good selection; we had visited with daughter the night before and were heading back home, so it was nice to grab some breakfast before hitting the road. Was satisfied with selection and taste. Overall a nice experience. Would use this Holiday Inn Express again. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Town I'm on the Gov't rate, so I can pretty much stay anywhere in ABQ for the same price. I've checked out many other hotels--probably about 8 others--and now I choose to only stay at this HIE. I even drive 20 minutes to and from work to stay at this particular HIE. Check-in takes a second. Just no hassles. Rooms are clean--my main concern. November 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended I have been staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels for a long time. This hotel was my choice for my first meeting with a longstanding client that will be utilizing our training department of 5 trainers who will be staying at an area hotel for 5 weeks. I will be recommending they not stay at this holiday Inn. The reasons are as follows: 1) Room had crackers on the floor by the bed that were never vacuumed even after I reported it. 2) I did not sleep well one night due the extreme levels and rudeness of people slaming their doors through 4AM. 3) Teenagers running around without any supervision laughing, screaming along with slamming doors. 4) The bathroom had human hair in the sink and stuck to the wall. I need go no further. 5) The Business Center was excrutiatingly poor. Internet access was almost nonexistent as well the room had adoor that was closed constantly and the ceiling lights made it unbearably hot in the there. My training staff needs a good nights sleep in order to provide top notch service to our clients and I feel this hotel would not be the place to rest after work each day. The bill I paid is a sham and it was for this reason that I have no reason to do business with Holiday Inn Express in the future. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ariport hotel in albuquerque! We stayed at this hotel because we had an early flight out the next morning and it could not have gone better. It is about 3 minutes from the airport! The breakfast was great, the hotel clean and the staff very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place It was real close to UNM football stadium. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was large and the beds were real nice.The breakfast bar was healthy with some good choices of food. The only issue was with the computers in the business office they seemed to have a virus because they were very slow. will stay again when we come for son's football game. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definetly stay here again Beds comfortable, terrific breakfast, and friendly staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room We were acknowledged as platinum members and upgraded to a suite. The room was clean, comfortable bed, and well lighted bathroom. Staff were friendly, helpful and gave us good recommendations for a place to eat. We took advantage of the shuttle to the airport. A great place to stay!! October 29, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>