Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 308 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

good stay

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again on my next visit to Alexandria.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 20, 2016

club

Last minute booking. very pleased. the staff was very helpful and friendly. room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

bed was nice it was clean . pillows were good. they are updating hotel and did not enjoy the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for commenting on your stay. I'm very sorry that your stay wasn't enjoyable. We do hope you will give us another try when all our renovations are complete. We are so looking forward to the completion.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Stay

By

July 14, 2016

The stay was ok. Our experience was ok. The staff was great....they had alot of construction in the way which took away from the view. the Pool didn't have any chlorine in it...wasa very sweaty....the windows have very little noise cancellation

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. I do apologize for the renovation going on. I do hope you will stay with us again when all the renovation is complete. Our pool is a salt water pool.
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, polite staff, quiet area

By

July 12, 2016

club

As a female traveler, I felt safe and secure. Staff helpful, breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to comment on your stay. It is always great to hear such nice comments. We do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

After a long day at the jobsite the room was a nice escape

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. It is always nice to hear our guest enjoyed their stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you on your trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

Everything was great with the exception of the bed. Not what I usually get at one of these places. would definitely return though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We do apologize about being in renovation and hope you understand about the changes we are in process of. Our beds along with everything else are being replaced with beautiful, comfortable ones to help our guest have a wonderful night of sleep. We hope you stay on your next trip to Alexandria with us. We can hardly wait for the completion.
Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

July 04, 2016

fresh smell of paint. Hotel in under renovation.
very good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your stay and understanding about our renovation. We know that all of our guest will love all the many changes.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, wonderful breakfast and great service

By

June 26, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Alexandria, LA. The staff were very warm and friendly. We were in the area due to our father's funeral, so they took every opportunity to make us feel welcomed. We felt very safe staying at this hotel. It was very well monitored by security staff and never worried for our safety. The staff even helped direct us to local businesses. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express of Alexandria, LA as a place that makes you feel like you are family and are at home. Great job and keep up the good work!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are so happy you took time out to comment on your stay. It was a pleasure to be able to assist you. We do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria under better circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

people very courteous

By

June 24, 2016

VERY COMFORTABLE STAY WITH YOU THIS TRIP. THE BED WAS GREAT AND THE PEOPLE VERY RESPECTFUL TO THE SENIOR CITIZENS AS MYSELF. THANKYOU TO ALL FOR AVERY PLEASANT STAY.....I WILL RETURN

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are always so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope to see you on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

June 16, 2016

Staff was great, renovations could have been better planned and executed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your stay. We do appreciate your understanding of our renovations and hope you will come back to enjoy them with us on your next trip to Alexandria.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok loud and dated.

By

June 14, 2016

Hotel was loud the air conditioner only worked so so and it was dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your stay. I do apologize for the issues during you stay. That is why we have the signs all around stating we are under renovation. Unfortunately we have to go thru that to be all nice and new. We do hope you will give us another try after completion.
Read More
Read Less