Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Karina is the best front desk manager

By

July 19, 2016

We came to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday for the weekend...from the start the day front desk manager Karina (I hope I got that right) was just amazing. She asked if we needed anything every time she saw us. The entire staff that we came across was so nice and everything was just perfect! I will definitely come here again, we actually have plans in 3 months to do another weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

clean, comfortable room and very convenient to Reagan National Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello davexx, Super excited that you found our hotel clean, comfortable and convenient. We are thrilled you stayed with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

The whirlpool suite was just what we needed to relax and have fun. The suite was clean and comfortable. The bed had the best pillows I've ever had in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello rnmom24, We are thrilled that you enjoyed the amenities we offer and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

July 01, 2016

The air conditioning system was too loud. Which required the tv volume to be louder.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello drmlh, We apologize for the loud air conditioning system. We are in the process of replacing our units. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, quality breakfast, easy parking, convenient access to I495

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear klk2125, Thank you for staying with us! Our goal is to provide great service to our guest and we are happy you had a great time with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great room / staff / service

By

June 27, 2016

Enjoyed a great night at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The front desk staff was able to recommend a local restaurant for drinks. It was a short walk and when we wanted to return to the hotel, the shuttle was only minutes away.
Everyone, front desk, shuttle driver, breakfast room supervisor were friendly and knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions I asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi fixie, We are excited that your stay was great. We are always prepared to share ideas and suggestions to help you maximize your short stay. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

June 22, 2016

club

Room was clean and big better than expected a little pricey but worth it. Comfortable bedding and loved the jacuzzi.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Cher88, We are thrilled you rested well while you stayed with us. Thank you for staying with us and for your 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel away from Alexandria

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel staff was great and the hotel was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The only complaints are no outlets near the bedside table and that the office chair kept lowering and need to be adjusted every few minutes. Not a lot of food options nearby, but there were several delivery options suggested by the hotel that made up for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Nk112, Thank you for reviewing our hotel regarding your stay. We had our engineer replace the malfunctioning chair. I am so happy to see how much you enjoyed the team and your comments will be shared with them. Thanks again and please coma again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Hart- GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

June 12, 2016

Hotel is close to Metro and offers shuttle service. Clean rooms, courteous staff and excellent breakfast. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Baskij, Thank you for your awesome review. Can't wait for your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the DMV

By

June 12, 2016

This hotel has a super location just down from the Woodrow Wilson bridge making access to anywhere in the DMV just too easy. The staff is excellent, breakfast is delicious and the rooms are comfy. Stay at this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Hello kqlr36a27, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Had A Great Stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

I chose this location because it was close to Mt. Vernon, which was my vacation destination. The motel was very close to Mt. Vernon and easy to find. We enjoyed an excellent stay. The motel was clean, comfortable and well located. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express - Alexandria-Fort Belvoir.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hello Mtvernonlover, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Mt. Vernon. We are happy you were pleased with your stay. We take pride in delivering wonderful service and making our guest feel at home. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart - GM
Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello mtvernonlover, We are happy you had an excellent stay with us! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 03, 2016

From arrival to departure our stay was wonderful! The front desk staff was able to store our luggage because we arrived before check in time, but needed to get into DC. The hotel and room were very clean. The breakfast had a great variety and varied each day. The staff serving the breakfast area was extremely helpful and friendly.
I really can't complain about this hotel! It was a great place and well above my expectations. I am extremely picky about hotels, so I was extremely pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Shepnie, Thank you for your awesome review! We take pride in delivering great service to our guest, from the moment we say “welcome”.We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less