Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, breakfast This was great stay. Can't wait to go back. Not a lot to do in Alice, but staying at the holiday express you'd never no it. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Holiday Inn I Have Ever Stayed At My Grandmother and I took a trip to Alice this past weekend, and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel very much surpassed my expectations. The room was immaculate and smelled wonderful and clean. The bathroom was also very clean and spacious. The kitchenette in our room was also very nice and came stocked with paper good which I had never seen before. The breakfast was amazing. The choices were never ending and the supply was never low. The breakfast area was also very clean, and the two ladies that worked that area were very friendly and accommodating. They were very helpful and made sure that everything was very clean. The front desk personnel were also great. We needed directions and they had no problem helping us. They even wrote down the directions. This hotel very much surpassed my expectations. When we visit Alice again we will definitely be staying there. The staff, service, rooms, and breakfast were all great! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel at high price I worked late that night, so at 11:30 pm walking down the hallway to my room it smelled like spoiled food. The room was hot when I walked in so I turned down the thermostat, after taking a shower and trying to fall asleep the AC never cooled the room and sounded like it wanted to fall apart...so at 12:30 am I called the front desk to change rooms, luckily the staff worked quick to help and they had one available on the 2nd floor that did not smell like rotten food! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check-in Arrived late, staff very friendly. Room was cleaned, bed was very comfortable. No noise in the hallway. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dedicated to service Got in late and the staff made sure I was good for the night. Offered wake up calls, extra coffee and more pillows. Great people and very nice place for a stay in Alice. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is very clean and comfortable hotel. I would stay again if i were in need of a hotel in this area. Great staff. Nice happy hour. The hot tub was very dirty so I did not use it but the pool was nice. I used it after getting off work each day. That along with a cold beverage was a good way to end a long day at work Thanks Holiday Inn, you made being away from home very comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent breafast and great staff Stayed there 2 nights. Loved the quick check in. Room was clean and cool. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to be with the arrival of my new grand daughter. staying at this quiet location was great June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was very helpful & friendly.Very accommodating.Beds were real comfortable. Excellent & healthy breakfast.Would recommend it very highly!!!!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very clean room with a pleasant aroma for a perfect night's rest! An excellent property and further complimented with very professional and pleasant management and staff. No complaints what so ever and highly recommended to our family friends and business associates. The best in Alice, Texas. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to the next trip. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location I booked in advance. My reservation was waiting. The room was clean and orderly. The staff was accommodating and courteous. I would definitely stay there again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, lovely, clean rooms, excellent staff and great service. This is a very clean, well-kept hotel, the front desk staff are very courteous and efficient. The bed was extremely comfortable and had an array of pillows. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, spacious place to stay. Really enjoyed our stay. We will do it again !!! You want regret your stay, try them !!! April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rewards member ... Either employees were new or just not attentive ..never was acknowledged of priority club member , not even offered the usus l bottle of water to members ...just suggestion maybe IHG is lacking some hands on inspections , not set up one , "just drop in in kind", just lately last few properties I have stayed at are not what IHG or Rather Priority Club Use to be all about...Some where down the line The true Touch and meaning has all but disappeared...I say reality check is in order.... April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place hard to get to The hotel was very nice but really hard to find entrance in the night. Seems pricey. Did not get any perk as platinum member. Would have liked some bottled water like at other hotels. Breakfast good. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I highly recommend I normally stay at Comfort Suites for the past 5 years. After staying at my first Holiday Inn Express, be assured that all my future bookings will be with this chain. Hands down best travel decision I ever made. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Lots of space in room, had a mini kitchenette w/fridge Very nice accommodations. Large room with tall ceilings. Hotel as a whole was very clean. Staff at the Front desk was the worst part. Very under trained, did not explain enough about charges or show me where my room was. Excellent place to stay. Other staff were very friendly and helpful. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive staff The staff of the hotel very helpful, cordial and welcomed me like a special March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but... When I checked in I mentioned that I worked for a company that has an special rate so when my wife asked for the total price the clerk was disrespectful to my wife. The clerk gave me a price and I called to hotel 2 minutes later to check on the price and it was actually lower than the price given to me. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best we have encountered This location is set in a great place, away from the hwy. We had everything we needed. The room was great, it had cable and a television. We had a coffee machine with tea, which I enjoyed in the evening right before going to bed. This is a great place to stay and very reasonable rates. Thanks Holiday Inn. January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water We liked the design of the room because it had a little table but there wasn't hot water for showers. Perhaps the remodeling crew had something to do with the problem. I was pleased that the manager added points to my account for the inconvenience. I notice that I absolutely love getting a bottle of water and little snack when checking in and encourage all of the Holiday Inn Express sites to do that for their priority guests. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located. Great staff. Kind staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend Staff was friendly and pleasant. Room was clean. Overall it served it pupose. Enjoyed my stay and will be back again. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Rooms have a weird smell. uncomofortable to sleep. November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay. TV did not worked all night. Called the front desk twice with no answer. Disapointed. October 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not acceptable. Room smelled extremely musty. Evident the room had not been vacuumed. Mattress pad was stained and thread bare. Picture on the wall was soaking wet. Print was warped and wet. Platinum member but this hotel was awful. Night desk rude. Morning desk extremely pleasant. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Alice, Texas Anastasia was amazingly helpful and cordial when we checked in. Really appreciated the upgrade. Everyone in Texas has been sooooooo friendly! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at this hotel when it first opened and the place still looks great for as much as it is getting used by the Eagle-Ford people. Only issue, and has been this way since built, if you are coming back to the hotel from town there is no turn in from the highway. You have to go about 1/4 past and make a U-turn and come back. Rooms are great and breakfast was plentiful, with a person keeping an eye on it other than someone from the front desk as some places do. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , liked HD channel with 40" TV , employees very friendly Had excellent stay experience. Bed was very comfortable with large size tv with HD chennels. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Single mom on a budget. I visited the Holiday Inn in Alice, Texas during the 4th of July Weekend. I was visiting my teenage daughter who is working at a local Christian camp in the area. The first reason I picked this hotel was the price; they were lowest priced hotel in the area. The other first reason I picked this hotel because of the name. Holiday Inn has always been known for the best and thats exactly what I got with this hotel. The best service, the best room, the best price, and most of all; the best and sweetest staff ever. They were (as my daughter puts it) AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for making this visit the best for me, my elderly mother and my teenage daughter. We loved every bit of it. July 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>