Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 298 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Warm but Nice

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the property while visiting area for a concert. The hotel is very nice and clean. Staff treated us with genuine gratitude and friendliness. The only problem that we encountered was with the room temperature. The setting on the thermostat was 72 but the room temperature never fell below 75. It was a warm and muggy night.

Read More
Read Less

New Management not spending money to fix issues

By

July 14, 2016

club

We were told there were only two scheduled cleaning people for the entirely booked hotel, therefore our room was not ready by check-in. We were told we should be considered fortunate that a third was showing up to help out with the issue. The room would not cool below 71 degrees. We did not have a working telephone in our room. There were three empty light sockets, therefore no adequate lighting. The lobby and breakfast area a/c was not working. To help ease the problem, we were assured a room discount and extra points toward our reward program, however was not given at checkout until demanded. The hotel looks nice, but the new management obviously is not taking care of the necessary problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Kristin L., Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your comments. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedback we can get. We apologize that your stay did not have the experience you were hoping for. We hope you will come back another time so we can satisfy your needs during your next stay. Again, thank you for the comments, which will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our guest service.
Read More
Read Less

The PERECT stay.

By

July 09, 2016

We stay here when passing through Dallas. What a great hotel. Our grandchildren said it was "WOW FANCY" when they saw it. They loved the elevators and how beautiful they are. The rooms are large, super comfortable beds and very clean. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. The pool just perfect. The breakfast was excellent. We stay going through and again going home. This year when going toward home we chose to stay an extra day in Dallas and use the pool because it was such a pleasant place to be. This has been our third year doing that. I feel very safe and know my belongs were safe when away from the hotel. Thank you for making our vacations with our grandkids very fun and special.

Read More
Read Less

Average property

By

July 09, 2016

Could use a good cleaning and some updates. Desk chair in my room was stained and disgusting. Air conditioning was not working properly, barely cooled the room. Wifi was horrible, could not get my emails to send.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear ShowNtn, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We sincerely apologize that you found your visit disappointing due to the air conditioning system and the internet service. We keep our housekeeping to the highest standards, we are sorry if we fail to meet your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world class service to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 06, 2016

club

As I previously stated, I was very surprised at the difference from previous stays to now. The staff was accommodating, well dressed and versed. The rooms were by far more than I expected. From the roomiest to the furniture and the beds and TV offered and the internet were of the finest quality. The entire areas were kept clean, the rooms, open areas, pool and work out area, and breakfast area were above what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting place

By

July 05, 2016

club

Had staff retreat. Three couples, three rooms. One room was next to some party people. Called front desk and they took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Creaky but Excellent Service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The only thing that was an issue was the floors were noisy and the walls thin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and would stay again when i'm back in the area

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适 附近就餐点比较多

By

June 20, 2016

比较满意,但是会员等级并没有得到特殊优待。由于做预订的时候,虽然是连续的住宿,但是预订是分开的,因此造成了一些误会,但是最终还是得到了解决。

Read More
Read Less

THANK YOU!!!

By

June 16, 2016

club

This is by far the best motel I have stayed at in a long time! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms, the absolute best staff I have ever seen, knowledgeable and very helpful. Just a great place to stay period. Close to every thing and just far enough away to be quit and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Average business hotel, a bit overprices though

By

June 13, 2016

club

Clean simple hotel, thats it. Breakfast choices are minimal and very limited. same menu everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomadations for wedding guests.

By

June 10, 2016

We had a total of 21 members of our family come into town for a wedding. Many of us stayed more than two days and were very happy with the hotel. Thankyou.

Read More
Read Less