Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean rooms Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Very clean. Everyone was very nice. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORSE NIGHT EVER SPENT IN A HOTEL WE HAD A ROOM NEXT TO A GROUP OF YOUNG GIRLS APPROX 12-14 YEARS OLD. THEY RAN UP AND DOWN THE HALLS ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT AS WELL AS WERE VERY LOUD IN THE ROOM. THERE WERE ALSO ADULTS IN AND OUT OF THE ROOM BUT THEY WERE AS LOUD OR LOUDER THAN THE GIRLS. I HAD KNOCKED ON THE DOOR AND ASKED THEM TO PLEASE BE QUITER. HOWEVER THAT DIDN'T HELP AND THE ALARM WAS SET OFF AT ABOUT 3 AM AND I HAD NOT EVEN BEEN TO SLEEP AND I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO SEE IF THEY COULD TAKE CARE OF IT. A FEW MINUTES LATER IT DID GET BETTER BUT I WAS ON A BUSINESS TRIP AND LITERALLY HAD TO GO ON NO SLEEP THE FOLLOWING DAY AND DRIVE. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Wonderful stay in Texas thanks to Dewayne and others. Upon entering he greeted myself and my guest and was very friendly and extra helpful. The room was quiet and spacious and decorated tastefully. Dewayne invited us to the Happy Hour and personally poured our wines and gave us some great ideas for dinner. We will definitely stay here again and hope to see Dewayne is still there. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Recharge I travel on a weekly basis for business. This hotel is one of my new favorites. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is helpful, pleasant and go out of the way to make sure that you are comfortable. Perfect hotel after long days when you need to zone out and recharge for the next meeting. Also have stayed here on the weekend with family. Other hotels could learn a thing or two from this hotel, its management, and staff. (Note: It has been several years since I have raved about a hotel that exceeded my expectations) October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, good value Very nice interior and staff, conveniently located in a shopping center, quiet and clean October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I am not one for writing reviews but, having stayed at this hotel on several occasions, I do have to say that I have consistently experienced great customer service; nothing is ever too much trouble for the courteous staff members. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the room furnishings and aesthetics are better than the majority of Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at. I don’t eat breakfast, so that’s why I did not provide a breakfast rating. I look forward to returning to this location in the near future October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room This was our second stay at this hotel and it was clean and comfortable both stays. Both rooms were spacious and allowed us to have local family and friends visit us in our room without feeling too cramped. Would recommend this hotel for value, cleanliness and comfort. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, uncomfortable desk and chair The table and the chair provided in the room is not ergonomic and made spending time working in the room very painful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay! We were in town for my son's wedding. This was close to the venue and pretty easy access to get to from. We had to go back and forth several times with the wedding party and families, it was terrific for us all! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for a wonderful stay! The breakfast is amazing! September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stopover Stopped at the HI when returning home from vacation. Rented three suites for the night. In one of the suites, the bathtub would not drain. In order for my son in law to shower after my daughter s bath, he had to dip out the water using an ice bucket. I reported the problem to the desk and was told that the manager would be notified. We were not offered a new room or any suggestions. When checking out the next morning, I asked for an adjustment on the price. I was given $10.00 off!!!!! This was less than 10% of the room charge. The purpose of a hotel room is a bed and bath. Half of that was not available. Other than this problem, the hotel itself was fine. For one night anyway. I would stay here again, but would be more outspoken if this type of problem would arise again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My family and I were in for a softball tournament for the weekend. I am a frequent traveller at many IHG properties and this one ranks right up there as one of the best. I loved the theme of the hotel, Hollywood legends, very classy. Keep up the great work we will defenitely be back with the team in the future. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully decorated We stayed here due to a medical appointment in Dallas, so this was not a vacation. The room was superb. The bed was not as comfortable as I thought it would be. I keep feeling like I was sleeping on a coil somewhere. I thought this was a pillowtop bed but it did leave something to be desired. The breakfast was very, very good. Nice selection and attentive employees keeping everything clean and well stocked. Our only problem was a group of young men across the hall who woke us up 2 nights in a roll after 12:30 a.m. with very loud talking and carrying on. The second night it happened, I called the front desk. She said they would speak to the parties involved and if it wasn't resolved, I was to call back and they would get security up there. After an hour of more commotion (obviously, I am a VERY patient person), I called the front desk again and they called security quickly and it was finally quiet! Would I stay here again if I am in the area? ABSOLUTELY! Very nice property in a good location and pleasant staff to deal with. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express! Accommodations very clean & spacious. Front desk personnel was very helpful as well as friendly & courteous. Will be staying here again when in the area! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We were in town for a soccer tournament that weekend. The check in and out process was easy and we were provided with great customer service. The room was very clean and comfortable. The overall hotel was very clean and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice HI Express One the more updated, beautifully decorated HI Express' that I've been in. Close to many restaurants and shopping centers. Nice staff and comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stepping back in time... I arrived at the Allen North-Event Center around 10:30pm in the evening after a short flight from Houston. The Hotel Lobby was delightfully inviting. The décor was Hollywood magic throughout with pictures of the stars from the 1930's and 40's when the glamour of Hollywood was at it's peak. The staff members were very helpful and check in was quick. My next "happy" moment was arriving at my king room to find a large and tastefully decorated room with the most comfortable of beds. Thank you for a relaxing stay while I watched my "baby" play her last year of high school volleyball. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was an awesome visit. My friend and I love this place and hope to be back. The room, breakfast, service, front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The maintenance man jumped our rental car since Budget wouldn't. ($54) Being able to access all kinds of shopping and restaurants w/o getting on the highway was great. Didn't try the pool or gym. Too busy. Happy hour was an unexpected pleasure. Our only problem was the tv. We changed the batteries in the remote, and still the tv had a horrible lag when attempting to change channels. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay! Had no issues with our suite. The staff was nice and let myself and my kids into the snack room when we asked. Will return for sure! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express, and this one is by far our favorite. We have been there 3 times this summer. The rooms are huge and beds are very comfortable. The staff was so over the norm nice and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay This is a well maintained and operated HIE. One of the best in which I have stayed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 enjoyed We stayed in the king suite. Very comfortable bed and pillows, great staff. Very clean! We have stayed twice in the last three months while visiting our son in McKinney, TX. Will definately return. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location, good room Good location, good facilities, breakfast could be better (more variety), August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We stayed at this hotel when our air conditioner went out. It was very clean and the room was surprisingly large! No issues at all. The complimentary breakfast the next morning had bacon and eggs and a pancake machine (I've seen a waffle machine but not a pancake machine). We will stay here again if our air goes out again and will most definitely recommend it to others. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly service. Didn't eat breakfast at the hotel, so can't comment on that August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We needed sheets for the couch bed and 2 extra towels. The staff was very helpful in getting us the needed items. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2ND VISIT-BOTH TIMES EXCELLENT! This was our second stay at this location and we were once again pleased. The hotel is clean and conveniently located. July 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BE CAREFULL WITH RESERVATIONS MADE VIA PHONE I requested a room on Hwy 75 North on the north side of Dallas. The stated exit number didn't exist upon my arrival. Upon calling I was told my room was reserved near the Dallas Airport which was an hour out of my way. Although told I would be penalized for not keeping my reservation persistence led to a cancellation without penalty. I asked if the agent could help me with a reservation in the area originally requested and was told they couldn't do that but I could call a hotel directly and make the reservation myself. Which I did and the Holiday in was very nice as expected. Although the phone reservation system was not helpful at all the hotel experience was great. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Staff was friendly. Enjoyed are stay. Pool and room very clean. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express Holiday Inn Express has been the hotel of choice for my family. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable and we feel safe during our stay. Also it's very affordable. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was very nice. However, I left two dresses in the closet and I have called several times and no one has returned my calls and the people I talk to say they do not know anything. This is very disappointing to me because this is our second stay at the hotel and it is very nice for the price, but the customer service I have received since I left has been awful. One of the dresses was new and never worn and the other one was my favorite. I am not sure I would go back just since no manager has had the decency to return my call. July 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>