Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Vey comfortable Enjoyed the stay. No problems what so ever. The room was very comfortable. Happy Hour was great. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Slept better here than at home!!!! The room was perfect, comfortable, and enjoyable. The bed was super comfy and I got a great night sleep. Awesome breakfast too! I'm not sure I will ever choose another non-Holiday Inn hotel EVER! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room,great service, comfortable bed / pillows provided both firm and soft pillows for your choice. Room very clean, well stocked bathroom with towels, toiletries, etc. Breakfast provided was ample. Would definitely stay again. Only downside was that motel sits back behind some other stores so was a bit dicey in finding it. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating during the Weather We had a power outage during the recent ice storm and were recommended from a friend to stay at this hotel. My family and I are usually skeptical about staying at hotels but we had no choice. I am glad we stayed at this hotel because the staff were welcoming and even got us extra blankets and pillows as we requested. I know that you have to take reviews about places with a grain of salt but, this hotel was wonderful for our short stay. Will recommend to others and great job to the staff! December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Clean, great customer service. We had an in room jacuzzi. The only thing was that the jets were not working in the jacuzzi. Other than that, we had a great stay! December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Your hotel is the cleanest one we have ever stayed in. Our beds were very comfortable, and the sheets were so soft and comfortable. Everything we had for breakfast except the bacon was very good. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great as always i have stayed in this property a few times in the past two months I have been comig to this area to work and ae always enjoyed my stay. even though the hotel was sold out for a portion of my current stay the staff was able to assist me in finding another hotel within the IHG network so I am able to still colllect my rewords. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good The staff was very kind and the room was very clean November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean rooms Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Very clean. Everyone was very nice. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORSE NIGHT EVER SPENT IN A HOTEL WE HAD A ROOM NEXT TO A GROUP OF YOUNG GIRLS APPROX 12-14 YEARS OLD. THEY RAN UP AND DOWN THE HALLS ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT AS WELL AS WERE VERY LOUD IN THE ROOM. THERE WERE ALSO ADULTS IN AND OUT OF THE ROOM BUT THEY WERE AS LOUD OR LOUDER THAN THE GIRLS. I HAD KNOCKED ON THE DOOR AND ASKED THEM TO PLEASE BE QUITER. HOWEVER THAT DIDN'T HELP AND THE ALARM WAS SET OFF AT ABOUT 3 AM AND I HAD NOT EVEN BEEN TO SLEEP AND I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO SEE IF THEY COULD TAKE CARE OF IT. A FEW MINUTES LATER IT DID GET BETTER BUT I WAS ON A BUSINESS TRIP AND LITERALLY HAD TO GO ON NO SLEEP THE FOLLOWING DAY AND DRIVE. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Wonderful stay in Texas thanks to Dewayne and others. Upon entering he greeted myself and my guest and was very friendly and extra helpful. The room was quiet and spacious and decorated tastefully. Dewayne invited us to the Happy Hour and personally poured our wines and gave us some great ideas for dinner. We will definitely stay here again and hope to see Dewayne is still there. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Recharge I travel on a weekly basis for business. This hotel is one of my new favorites. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is helpful, pleasant and go out of the way to make sure that you are comfortable. Perfect hotel after long days when you need to zone out and recharge for the next meeting. Also have stayed here on the weekend with family. Other hotels could learn a thing or two from this hotel, its management, and staff. (Note: It has been several years since I have raved about a hotel that exceeded my expectations) October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, good value Very nice interior and staff, conveniently located in a shopping center, quiet and clean October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I am not one for writing reviews but, having stayed at this hotel on several occasions, I do have to say that I have consistently experienced great customer service; nothing is ever too much trouble for the courteous staff members. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the room furnishings and aesthetics are better than the majority of Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at. I don’t eat breakfast, so that’s why I did not provide a breakfast rating. I look forward to returning to this location in the near future October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room This was our second stay at this hotel and it was clean and comfortable both stays. Both rooms were spacious and allowed us to have local family and friends visit us in our room without feeling too cramped. Would recommend this hotel for value, cleanliness and comfort. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, uncomfortable desk and chair The table and the chair provided in the room is not ergonomic and made spending time working in the room very painful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay! We were in town for my son's wedding. This was close to the venue and pretty easy access to get to from. We had to go back and forth several times with the wedding party and families, it was terrific for us all! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for a wonderful stay! The breakfast is amazing! September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stopover Stopped at the HI when returning home from vacation. Rented three suites for the night. In one of the suites, the bathtub would not drain. In order for my son in law to shower after my daughter s bath, he had to dip out the water using an ice bucket. I reported the problem to the desk and was told that the manager would be notified. We were not offered a new room or any suggestions. When checking out the next morning, I asked for an adjustment on the price. I was given $10.00 off!!!!! This was less than 10% of the room charge. The purpose of a hotel room is a bed and bath. Half of that was not available. Other than this problem, the hotel itself was fine. For one night anyway. I would stay here again, but would be more outspoken if this type of problem would arise again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My family and I were in for a softball tournament for the weekend. I am a frequent traveller at many IHG properties and this one ranks right up there as one of the best. I loved the theme of the hotel, Hollywood legends, very classy. Keep up the great work we will defenitely be back with the team in the future. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully decorated We stayed here due to a medical appointment in Dallas, so this was not a vacation. The room was superb. The bed was not as comfortable as I thought it would be. I keep feeling like I was sleeping on a coil somewhere. I thought this was a pillowtop bed but it did leave something to be desired. The breakfast was very, very good. Nice selection and attentive employees keeping everything clean and well stocked. Our only problem was a group of young men across the hall who woke us up 2 nights in a roll after 12:30 a.m. with very loud talking and carrying on. The second night it happened, I called the front desk. She said they would speak to the parties involved and if it wasn't resolved, I was to call back and they would get security up there. After an hour of more commotion (obviously, I am a VERY patient person), I called the front desk again and they called security quickly and it was finally quiet! Would I stay here again if I am in the area? ABSOLUTELY! Very nice property in a good location and pleasant staff to deal with. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express! Accommodations very clean & spacious. Front desk personnel was very helpful as well as friendly & courteous. Will be staying here again when in the area! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We were in town for a soccer tournament that weekend. The check in and out process was easy and we were provided with great customer service. The room was very clean and comfortable. The overall hotel was very clean and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice HI Express One the more updated, beautifully decorated HI Express' that I've been in. Close to many restaurants and shopping centers. Nice staff and comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stepping back in time... I arrived at the Allen North-Event Center around 10:30pm in the evening after a short flight from Houston. The Hotel Lobby was delightfully inviting. The décor was Hollywood magic throughout with pictures of the stars from the 1930's and 40's when the glamour of Hollywood was at it's peak. The staff members were very helpful and check in was quick. My next "happy" moment was arriving at my king room to find a large and tastefully decorated room with the most comfortable of beds. Thank you for a relaxing stay while I watched my "baby" play her last year of high school volleyball. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was an awesome visit. My friend and I love this place and hope to be back. The room, breakfast, service, front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The maintenance man jumped our rental car since Budget wouldn't. ($54) Being able to access all kinds of shopping and restaurants w/o getting on the highway was great. Didn't try the pool or gym. Too busy. Happy hour was an unexpected pleasure. Our only problem was the tv. We changed the batteries in the remote, and still the tv had a horrible lag when attempting to change channels. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay! Had no issues with our suite. The staff was nice and let myself and my kids into the snack room when we asked. Will return for sure! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express, and this one is by far our favorite. We have been there 3 times this summer. The rooms are huge and beds are very comfortable. The staff was so over the norm nice and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay This is a well maintained and operated HIE. One of the best in which I have stayed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 enjoyed We stayed in the king suite. Very comfortable bed and pillows, great staff. Very clean! We have stayed twice in the last three months while visiting our son in McKinney, TX. Will definately return. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location, good room Good location, good facilities, breakfast could be better (more variety), August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>