Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-25-2015)
(e.g. May-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by college visit Nice place to stay while visiting the local college. May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced for area. While the hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I found it to be over priced for the area. When we arrived there was a childrens swimming class or something going on with quite a lot of children in the pool. No room for paying customers. Breakfast was well stocked, except the eggs tasted like powdered ones. The breakfast help were very loud discussing there personal business. I have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns and this is the only one I have had problems with. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast/hostess The hostess is very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Everyone was very cordial May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good old fashion hospitality and courtesy. I've stayed in highly advertised, highly overpriced hotels in the Tampa Bay, Orlando areas. I live in Florida. Beautiful buildings, expensive restaurants amazing landscape designs and decent polite employees is what I was accustomed to and accepted as the standard. I drove to Alliance, Ohio to attend son's college graduation and stayed in the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. The most accommodating and friendliest staff, biggest best tasting free breakfast bar, breakfast host was magnificent and even offered seconds while we were sitting and offered take away food boxes to room. Rooms immaculate, clean sheets still with that just washed and dried smell still lingering. Shower caps for for the ladies & and a folded card that offered free toothbrush toothpaste lotions soaps etc. is a phone call away. I could continue but my minimum has been reached. I'm blown away. My party of 7 was as well. Holiday Inn top notch! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Carol The most helpful, friendly staff member we have ever encountered in our travels was Carol, the staff worker in the breakfast Great Room. She obviously loves people and her job. She greeted everyone in a very warm and sincere manner. She kept the food stations well stocked. She offered to help guests with any other needs they might have had. Carol, in our opinion is a very valuable asset to the Holiday Inn Express in Alliance, Ohio. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the place to stay in a nice little town Check in staff was fast and friendly. I stay at all the top brand hotels and a quick check in is always nice, but a warm friendly smile and quick conversation is welcoming. This property is easy to find on the main road. It is close and convenient to all the stores, restaurants and businesses. Gas station and convenience store is a block away. What more can I say, when your in Alliance the choice is Holiday Inn! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great place to stay! Pool was so nice and warm. Staff very helpful when we needed directions. Breakfast was very good too! The hotel was very clean and nice, and easy to find. Lots of stores real close by and convenient to hwy to go to Canton. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a spot for an overnight We were going to pick up our daughter from Mount Union the next morning and did not want to leave super early from home. This was a good spot to stay and very convenient for us. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:51:27.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_LLIOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>