Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Idioma y Corriente Me llamo la atención de forma muy positiva, que la recepcionista hablara algo de español, un tremendo detalle, para hacer más cálida la estadía, especialmente después de un viaje tan largo. Faltaba en habitaciones opción de corriente 220V. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, nice hot breakfast, courteous staff Staff was very friendly, and the room was very comfortable. Easy to get in and out, and surrounding area was very quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Good Breakfast We enjoyed our stay at this very clean and friendly Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast staff were especially nice and remembered folks who came annually! I think the price is a little high.I would also ask not to be on the first floor because the sound overhead was annoying,. there is a nice pool and hot tub,although we did not sue it on this trip. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly employees. Wonderful hotel. Was very clean. Good breakfast food. All of the employees were friendly and very helpful. Will reccomend and stay there again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room We had a huge room at this hotel. It was right off the elevator which was good since we had a lot of things to bring in. Loved the big room! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean This is about the third time I have stayed at this hotel while visiting family. We have always had a nice, clean, comfortable room. The staff was great during check in, check out and breakfast. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome idea with pillow choices! I hate flying because I can't bring my own pillow. What a great surprise to find a choice of soft or firm pillows on each bed. The only negative would be in a handicapped room with two queen beds, it would have been cramped for someone in a wheelchair. I use a spinal cord chair at home but able to walk with a walker so that is what I travel with. I was able to get through the aisles with the walker but thought my chair might have been a tight squeeze when you have to use your hands to guide the wheels. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shower I never before have checked a shower to be certain it is clean. But I will from now on for certain. There was some "matter" on the front of the shower and on the floor that would not come off. It almost looked like someone had butchered a chicken in the shower. Did not see this until the morning when I was getting ready to shower and check out. Stood near the back of the shower and took a REALLY quick shower and got the heck out of the place. Nasty! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. Service was spectacular! Breakfast was great! Carol helped so much! Robert at the desk went above and beyond! Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV TV selections did not include local sports channel...fox sports ohio so could not watch ball game in room. it was available in dining room but chairs not comfortable for a 3 hr game July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay My wife and I have stayed in many hotels and motels. This is one of the best, with some of the nicest staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alliance HIE This property is quite nice and in a good location. Room was very nice but common areas had no air conditioning, making it difficult to sit in common areas for long. I felt very sorry for the desk staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express This hotel was chosen for us as we came to Alliance to attend a wedding. I didn't really give the hotel much thought as the wedding was our destination. As it turned out we totally enjoyed the hotel stay also. They were kind enough to let us have the room an hour early so we could freshen up after travel, to attend the wedding. My first thought as I entered our room for the night was "how clean and fresh" it was. There was nice newer carpet on the floor. The furniture was attractive and the bed was bright white and comfortable. The bathroom looked very clean and attractive. The hotel was very quiet at all times. We slept very well. The air conditioner was easy to adjust to our comfort level. Breakfast in the morning was above average for a hotel buffet. There were lots of choices which we appreciated and the lady attendant was good at what she does and friendly. The hotel staff were all very friendly and handled our stay very well. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Alliance when we visit relatives in the area. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar is well stocked. We were a little surprised to see an outside ladies prayer group come in for breakfast and their time for devotions and prayer. We enjoyed the fitness room after a day of traveling and visiting. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and friendly staff An overall good time and a good nights rest. The staff was awesome. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super staff I was made to feel very welcome by the friendly, helpful desk clerks & was particularly impressed with the housekeeping staff, all of whom made it a point to greet us and always asked if everything in our room was satisfactory. I found our entire stay to be a positive, comfortable one. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and front desk personnel very nice The central air conditioning was not working. I hope for the sake of the staff that the head office has it fixed for all employees by now. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean! I was out of town for my son's wedding and stayed at the HOliday Inn Express in Alliance Ohio. The staff were the nicest and most helpful people I have ever met. The rooms were clean and quiet. They have a free breakfast set up for guests. It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay! I would definately stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alliance - Holiday Inn Express The cleanliness of the hotel and room were excellent, the associates were friendly and helpful. The only "complaint" we would have would be the temperature in the breakfast area, it was extremely warm and uncomfortable, it appeared the air conditioning was not working, however "hats off" to the associate for a positive and helpful attitude. Associates and guests were making the best of the situation. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Clean Room The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We were able to rest at the end of the day. The continental breakfast was great as always. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice The staff was outstanding. The rooms were nice. Would stay here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and CLEAN!! I have stayed in the Alliance,Oh Holiday Inn multiple times over the last few months. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are extremely clean! There are plenty of food options nearby and even more just a short drive away. I did not use the pool or jacuzzi facilities, so I cannot comment on those Overall excellent experiences! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Business Trip I found the facility has great room lighting. I wish the TV selection had more family and more movie channels. There always seem to be plenty of news and sports but that is all. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in. Everything felt new and clean. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Area We stay here several times a year when visiting family. On our most recent 5-day visit, we noted a change in front desk staff -- all were very warm, welcoming and eager to be of service. Carol, who manages the breakfast service, has been there for several years and is a jewel. She takes her job very seriously and is anxious to do anything in her power to meet guest needs or requests. (She's even been known to buy little extras out of her own funds to surprise and delight guests.) Renovations a year or so ago have kept the property updated. Rooms are always very clean; kudos to housekeeping. Our room this time had a very slight odor when the A/C was running (mildew?) -- but it may have been the "Eau de Hotel" spray most inns use to freshen the rooms. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Clean rooms, Great staff. Good sleep. TV channel selection was large. The hotel felt safe. Next to a park that was a good walk area. Next to good shopping areas. The family had fun at this hotel. We stayed 2 nights. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smokey hallways on second floor My room was a non-smoking room but the hallway smelled like musty smoke. The first floor didn't - which was also non-smoking. The seat on the recumbent bike would not adjust and the True elliptical was a little creaky and tired. A new Octane elliptical would be awesome. Other than that - it was a good place to stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very peaceful night Despite some reviews that I read we enjoyed our time at your hotel. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice . We would stay again if we were in Alliance . June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night ! I have stayed at alot of Holiday Inns and I do have to say this was a very clean and up to date hotel. I would stay here again if the reason arose ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Stayed for a wedding and everything was perfect. Clean rooms and fantastic staff. The bed was SO comfy and I highly recommend. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>