Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to Roswell This hotel was a welcome retreat during my weekend duties to assist with a wedding and reception in Roswell. The amenities were unexpected and I was happy to see that there was a wonderful breakfast area-which worked out to be the location of meeting and greeting new and old family members during our stay. (We had other family members from out of town who selected this hotel) There was also a great indoor pool and fitness area which would have been nice had I had time to use. The hotel was easy to find, far enough away from the interstate to be quiet and was also walking distance to a few local restaraunts. A great play to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room Welcomed by the hotel staff, speedy check -in, clean rooms, tasty breakfast and peaceful time at the hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in the area I keep coming back to this hotel when in the area for the comfort quality and overall joy it is to be around the staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Holiday Inn Had an excellent stay while I was on business trip in Alpharetta, GA The staff was very courteous and helpful giving a great feeling while being away from home August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hoel to be recommended Very clean Hotel and well managed by professional and responsive staff specially the breakfast host Ms Virginia August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Fantastic Staff... made me feel at home and relaxed. Made my stay great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for Atlanta area stay Close enough to Atlanta but out of the big city junk July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn Not much different than any other Holiday Inn - it was noisy. Some kind of sports activity was staying there and the kids were running up and down the halls and stairs and the outside door was constantly being opened and closed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel and staff, very convenient to everything. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service found One of the best service and very good hotel after a long long time July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Location The hotel was reasonable to my meeting and eating facilities. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money I don't really have any complaints about this hotel. I've stayed at other hotels that were 3-stars and got the same or less quality. Overall the staff was very professional. The location was great because there were some wonderful restaurants, a mall (which unfortunately we didn't get to go to because of our schedule), and a park nearby. Unfortunately, we had a problem with the toilet getting backed up but the staff person came by and took care of it immediately. My only complaint was the exercise room. It was very hot and the equipment seemed to be a little cheap/dated (e.g., elliptical). Other than that I think everything was good. I would definitely stay here again! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT JOB I WAS GREETED AT THE DOOR AND THE RONT CLERK (ELEN) SPOKE TO MY KIDS WHICH IS LIKE NOT NORMAL AND BEFRIEND THE TWINS, SUGGESTED PLACES FOR KIDS ENTERTAINMENT WHICH TOOK A GREAT LOAD OFF MY IDEALS. ITS HARD TO FOR ME AND TWLEVE YEAR OLD KIDS. NIGHT CLERK (JUSTIN) HELP MY DAUGHTER WITH HER IPAD AND DOWNLOADING AN APP ON APPLE, HE WAS GREAT ALSO. THAT LOCATION HAD THE RIGHT TWO PEOPLE ON THE JOB FOR ME AND MY KIDS, ITS GREATLY APPRECIATED. THE ROM WAS SPACIOUS, QUIET AND VERY CLEAN DAILY, NOTHING MISSING,,.LIKE A TOWEL SHORT AFTER CLEANING ARE SOAP NOT BEING REPLACE... THEY STILL TALKING ABOUT THE STAFF AND THERE STAY. EVERYTHING WAS LESS THAN TEN MILES, WHICH WAS A PLUS BEING FROM ANOTHER STATE. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay My stay at this hotel was all I expected. Clean, comfortable, convent and friendly. The area is full of things to do and great restaurants. Everything within a few miles from the hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Stay This was my birthday weekend and I wanted to just getaway just to have fun and rest. Hey! little did I know one of the best hotel in the United State would have me sleeping on the worst bed every. My back hurt for a week after that stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was here for business - good location and great staff Room was clean and fresh. The area was quiet and great for resting. Facilities were all very inviting. The hotel is in a good location and easy to find. I had a great stay there. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of TOGA wearing guests I stayed 6 nights here for business. Had I been the one paying for the room i would have left. The room was ok but had a musty and stale feel to it and the bed was very uncomfortable. My last night there I arrived to 4 Toga wearing guests standing in front of the hotel smoking. I laughed it off at first until I had a co-worker that was kept up most of the night by the Toga group "partying" not only in their room but also in the grassy area outside of her room. They had also been very loud while going around the hall ways and had loud bassing music going that I could hear over the TV and airconditioner being on. My co-worker complained about the Toga group and their little swinger party they had outside of her window and the employee just stepped outside, witnessed the group "party" and then did nothing to stop them. She is nicer than me, I would have called the police after this. Our corporate office had already decided to no longer use this hotel when they found out that this Toga group aparently stays there once a month to have there little swinger party. To sum it this was the worst Holiday in Express I have stayed in and now my company is rethinking using any Holiday Inn hotels in the future. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations Excellent breakfast super pool = Exceeded Expectations. Courteous staff. Would stay here again. No problems at all. They even let us stay in the pool a bit past the official closing time. Very grateful for that. We were exhausted after a long drive from Pennsylvania. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice management and staff Great experience. Management and staff are friendly and accommodating. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the smell Both rooms that I tried smelled bad. Probably moisture. I thought I was staying at a cheap motel. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience When I arrived on June 15 I was told I did not have a reservation. I had not printed off my copy of the email but told the Desk Clerk that I had one. He suggested that I go to the business center and look at my email and print a copy. While I was doing that the Desk Clerk found my reservation for June 14 and also noted that I had been charged for the previous night. I would have departed right then but my wife had already paid for another night. There was no way that I had planned to stay there on the 14th as I drove from Hudson, FL departing on 13 June to Illinois arriving there on the 14th. No way could I have considered being back in the Atlanta area the evening of the 14th. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable -- Great Staff! I booked this location at the last minute reading no reviews prior to our stay. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the location. Updated rooms, nice bedding, with a well stocked breakfast the next morning. The staff members we came in contact with were pleasant and verified repeated if we were satisfied with our stay. I would recommend this location to anyone needing to stay in the area. A Great Experience! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to American Girl Store Up to date, clean, and friendly staff. Comfortable furnishing and slept well. Breakfast staff were attentive and pleasant. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from the staff I will be happy to come back here at any time. My wife and I found everything to our satisfaction The breakfast area was very clean and the food was hot and very tasteful. I will be happy to recommend the hotel to all my family and friends. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by David Excellent staff and hotel. Will make you feel at home and want to return to the hotel June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for price and location Stayed two nights at the hotel for a weekend getaway. Room was nice and clean, staff was great, breakfast was good. Location to mall, stores, movies, restaurants and highway was easy. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Ok, but. I like Holiday Inn Express. Good price for a clean, fairly new facility. However, streetlights shine in right on the pillows on the bed and in your eyes in the rooms on the side of the hotel on which I stayed . And the curtains do not close all the way!. I'm not sure I've ever seen a place where the curtains do not close all the way. Right on the pillows! The breakfast variety is good, but the eggs are icky. And the TV package doesn't include Fox Sports South so I could not watch the Braves game. And the person at the front desk thought they were on TBS. It's been a long time since that was the case. I'll have to think about another place next time. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stayed three nights for a conference in the area. The hospitality at the hotel was outstanding. The room was large and spacious, at a very reasonable price. The breakfast each morning was excellent with a wide variety of choices. The staff went out of their way to assist us. I would highly recommend this hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and breakfast must be improved Stayed 2 days in April. On both days breakfast choice was very poor. First day only 3 yoghurts left at 7am. Next morning NO yoghurts available. Refrigerator almost empty and other typical items also missing. Indoor pool only open from 10 am - 9 pm. Opening hours make no sense for business travellers. Best practise: Pool at HolidayInn Express in Greer SC is opened from 6 am - 10 pm. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Services Front Desk Clerk Dangela was Awesome. I was greeted with her smile. Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. Great Breakfast and very convenient location. April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>