Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to relax My over all experience was great at this hotel. The only down side was there pool. They rent it out for swim lesson and it is packed with kids and parents sitting around watching. No places for the guest to sit. When class is over they let the kids stay and swim and mess around. There equipment is all over the poolside. It makes it very uncomfortable!!!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE Everything there is perfect. Alex was very helpful to anything and everything I needed. The manager in the morning greeted everything as they arrived in the lobby. I highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were perfect and I felt as if i were at home. Everything was so neat and clean. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room smell Room smelled. Got into my clothes etc. Not pleased. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice....However, I am a very frequent traveler and I have yet to have a horrible experience in any IHG property. Because of that, I guess I tend to get sort of "nit-picky" on these properties (which may not be a bad thing). I stayed at this location while visiting my daughters for the weekend (13 and 10 years old). They love to swim and I picked a new location this time based on the pool and fitness center. I was excited to relax after a good workout (which I could observe my children at the same time) in the hot tub. The hot tub was not working and the jets seemed to be broken very badly. Also, we tried to swim in the pool on a Saturday morning, but there was a rehab/physical therapy class going on all day and afternoon. Although the instuctors tried to be helpful, I did not feel comfortable taking up space from the class so my daughters could splash and swim. Other then the pool concerns we had, the facility is nice and great! Just be warned if you plan to swim on A Saturday, you might be better suited somewhere else. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a very nice IHG property. My only low marks on my ratings are for the bed. It is not the fault of this particular hotel, it's all IHG hotels, the beds are just WAY too hard for my preference. Some people like very firm beds, I do not. I really wish they could find some kind of adjustable bed so that those of us that prefer a softer bed can get a good nights sleep. For anyone wondering why I keep staying at IHG, it's what my company pays for. I don't have a choice. So, I keep writing these reviews, hoping someone actually reads them and takes my request into consideration. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowmageddon During my most recent stay at this hotel, Georgia experience a winter storm that shut down the majority of the state of Georgia for three days. On the first night hundreds of thousands of travelers were trapped as a result of poor planning by the state, myself included. While I had a room to retreat to many did not., and thousands spent the night in their cars unable to get out of the gridlock cause by the states lack of actions. Those that acted quickly were able to find accommodations at local hotels, others were not so lucky. Once the Holiday Inn Express was completely book, the GM Vinny, allowed many of the stranded travelers to stay in the lobby where they and their love ones were safe and warm. Vinny's generosity and compassion is a tribute to the IHG brand and won over many of the stranded travelers over to the IHG brand. Great job Vinny. See you in a week. Barry C February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near Perfect At check in I was not greeted as a rewards club member nor did I receive any of the check in perks. Although the above mentioned perks were not provided the clerk was very friendly, courteous, polite and helpful. He took care of a minor issue I had with my pet. The room was excellent, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was lacking somewhat. Basically the food that required cooking was overcooked. The breakfast attendant was very energetic, polite and greeted every person that came in for a meal. She was a ray of sunshine to start the day with. (VERY GOOD)! The manager on the other hand was, quite the opposite of the breakfast attendant, He did not greet ANYONE in the lobby or breakfast area. In fact he was fussing and belittling the employees in front of the guests. Which I found to be VERY unprofessional. While the above mentioned issues were somewhat disturbing I would still give this hotel a GOOD TO EXCELLENT review. The really important part of my stay which is the cleanliness and comfort of the room and hotel i would rate as EXCELLENT. So all things considered I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. 4.5 Stars! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We had a wonderful stay at your facility. Thank you for the bottled water and crackers during check in. Breakfast was also excellent. January 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air Condiction/Heat Unit Ran all night. None of the controls worked. Very frustrating when you are trying to sleep and get ready for an early meeting the next morning. Had to switch rooms. My situation was dealt with when mentioned to management. Out side of a little frustration and lack of sleep I will continue to be a fan of Holiday Inn Express. December 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet If you just look for an one night stay this place is not bad. The hot breakfast is decent, the location is very convenient to highway and shopping mall. If you need to use internet, better turn your personal hotspot on because the internet is so slow you won't get connected. During my stay, I went to the lobby and the business center, no luck, the internet was painfully slow. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Computers The business center computers need replaced. One would not work at all (even after informing staff) and the other was incredibly slow, almost could not work on it. It took me forever to print out my boarding pass. A co-worker who stayed her almost 2 years ago said the same thing occurred when she stayed here. Wireless is very poor quality. Kept dropping connection and slow. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIghest Quality Service My hat goes off to Vinny and staff for going above and beyond during my recent visit. I would especially like to give a special thanks to Emmanuel for his dedicated services to this hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Clean and Comfortable. No Issues. Staff friendly and helpful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great plact to stay We stayed overnight on 18 Oct and left the following morning. We were greeted with a friendly face who got us our room and information really quick. Let us know if we needed anything to let him know. The room was decent size as we had two queens. The indoor was really nice too along with the Jacuzzi. There was a fitness room next to that and if we had stayed longer would have used that. That had some nice features in it as well, especially the TV. The free breakfast buffet was outstanding. You had a ton of choices to choose from on what you wanted to eat. The lady who was in charge kept insuring everything was stocked up. If we are in this area again we will stay here. Close to a lot of places to eat and shop. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as advertised We wanted an indoor pool since our stay was in October. The pool was great and the kids loved it. Beds were very comfy. Staff was polite and helpful. It's close to shopping and many restaurants. We would definitely stay again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay It is with great pleasure that I write this review. I had the opportunity to return to Alpharetta and stay at the HIE on Mansell Road.Vinnie and his team did a fantastic job of greeting me and upon arrival and in making sure that my stay exceeded my expectations. Great job and I will see everyone in a couple of weeks on my next visit. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Staff was nice and the room was great. We took the shuttle. The only thing I would change was to have the shuttle van cooled down before we loaded up to go - it was very hot. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and clean motel. Nice location The only drawback was the room and beds felt damp for some reason. Service was good. Staff at front desk easy to communicate with but cleaning staff and breakfast attendant not so easy. We thought we got a good price until we talked with a couple that were charged one half what we did. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Area You will not be disappointed staying at this hotel if you are in the Alpharetta area. Great staff always has a smile and a hello for their guests. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will Not Stay Here AGAIN!!!!! Had items go missing from my room, customer service at the hotel is practically non-existent....I was told any item left in the room is not the hotels responsibility if it goes missing, so to me this lets me know that the hotel staff can't be trust with my belongings....no feasible resolution to the problem has been come up with yet and we are a week into the issue....I have switched to another brand hotel, and WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN!!!!!!!! August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business/leisure The hotel was ok. We found things from the past guests in our room on the floor in both the living area and bedroom. The covers for the pullout bed had big yellow stains. We asked for another one and it was the same thing. It also didn't have a bed pad on it and had stains on the bed itself. We doubled up on sheets. Someone threw up in the pool and they didn't bother cleaning it up and they knew about it. The hot tub didn't work the whole time we were there for 8 days. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small things wrong I chose this hotel because it was very close to where I had to go for a training seminar. When I walked in the room the first thing I noticed was that one set of lights (recessed ceiling lights) didnt turn on. When I tried to connect to their wireless network, it didnt work. I checked in on Sunday evening and was told that a storm the day before had knocked out their wireless. But try and connect to their sister hotel just across the parking lot. I also had no success there either, although other clients were somehow able to connect. The next day my laptop connected no problem at the training seminar, so it wasnt my machine. Finally I had to use the restroom. Every time I pulled on the toilet paper, it popped off and fell on the floor. The hot breakfast was nice, they had, in my opinion, a good selection, but I do not travel regularly. They had a high end cable TV package and got lots of channels, so that made the evening bearable. And the room appeared pretty clean overall. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great service Stayed for business class, location was 10 mins from training, and places to eat were many. Housekeeping was excellent, my room was cleaned each day. Check in and out was easy and quick. Wife like the area for shopping while I attended class. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The front desk was being attended by a young lady with the epitome of customer service. Her name is Jilesa. She always had the brightest smile and attitude that one wishes to have on their staff. I hope she goes far. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel This is a clean, quiet hotel just outside of Atlanta. We were on our way to pick up our granddaughter at camp and decided to stay there. We would definitely recommend it to anyone on Highway 400. Breakfast was good as well. Only thing missing was some cookies and decaf. tea for evenings. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm gluten intorence.....not much to eat manager was very nice. fitness room needs lots of improvement. some of the equipment didn't work July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Staff We found this Express and it was perfect! The staff -Brenda was exceptional and the Manager was very helpful. I would stay at the Hotel again. The price for the stay was well worth it and is better than staying downtown atlanta. I am sold on the Holiday Inn Express Brand. My only suggestion is to change the breakfast menu, its boring. Seasonal ideas. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When we had a issue with our room the staff went beyond my exspectations to make sure the issue was taken care on in a very timely manner. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best staff in the area. Makes all feel welcome and ready to return June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great hotel and best staff anywhere. Easy access to Atlanta without the hassle of the city. June 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>