Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 157 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Altus Holiday Inn Express

By

July 20, 2016

club

Visited during the Oklahoma Arts Institute's Summer Institute. Hotel appears relatively new, rooms sufficiently clean, breakfast items were varied and commons area was clean and well-stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Gret Staff and Relaxing Experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stay for 30 days and staff treated me everyday like it was my 1st. Professional, courteous and expeditious in providing any requests. Highly recommended if you need a standard/basic hotel stay with increased amenities at a great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Please come again soon so have the opportunity to accommodate you once again.
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and wonderful service.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Was a very nice and cleaniless room and very fast check in and out. Would recommend it very strongly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, J. Carter GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time visiting my hometown!

By

July 05, 2016

I had a great time during my recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express. My entire family stayed for a family reunion. The management team and staff did everything they could to make our entire family feel welcome. Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your positive feedback is something that our hotel takes pride in. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Place

By

July 04, 2016

The breakfast was horrible and barley had anything. The room was very cold no matter what the thermostat was set on. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of towels. The coffee usually has a few refills but it only had one to a make the first. However The night staff did go above the measure. I have seen nicer lounge areas though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold member. I am pleased to hear our staff made you feel welcome. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We strive for a great guest experience in every aspect of our hotel. My apologies for your unsatisfactory experience with our breakfast. Also, we are scheduled for an change - upgrade in 2017 to our decor. We hope you will visit us again and allow us the opportunity to provide that complete guest experience. Sincerely, J. Carter GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

great service and accommodations. Always greeted friendly and they handled all potential problems quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, J. Carter GM
Read More
Read Less

no comments

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

No comments everything was OK. Just a quick overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you have the chance to stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

June 17, 2016

Very friendly staff .. great customer service. Wifi was not working upon arrival however, the staff had it up and going in a short time. Very clean room and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, J. Carter General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience, go elsewhere

By

June 14, 2016

club

When you show up at 9:45pm with your wife a 3 and 4 year old and they tell you they gave away your room and expect everyone to fit in one bed or on the floor...I think that sums it up. Also the staff was horrible. If you have a problem, you have to tell a half dozen different people before the manager because they don't tell each other anything. Look at the pictures...after getting us a room the next night, they said this was their best room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, J. Carter GM
Read More
Read Less

home away from home.

By

June 03, 2016

I felt in love with the staff from the top to the bottom.
I have never stayed at a hotel where I really felt welcome
as much as I felt welcome at this hotel.
I feel like this is my extended family.
Thank you Altus Holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We value your feedback, greatly.
Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

June 01, 2016

We have always been happy with our stays at Holiday Inn Express in Amarillo and Fort Worth, so the subpar service and conditions in Altus took us by surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid response. My apologies that our property did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will consider our property again for your accommodations allowing us the opportunity to rectify this past stay. Thank you for your time
Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

May 25, 2016

club

Staff were friendliest group that I believe I have come across anywhere. Hotel was very clean and comfortable, everything worked. Room was large and well appointed. Breakfast had good variety. Only (very minor) downside was slow elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Carter, J GM
Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Please allows to provide your accommodation again. Allowing us to give you another great stay. Thank you again Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less