Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 114 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean

By

18 July 2016

club

The room was spacious enough for my family. The room was very clean. The hotel had the best continental breakfast choices of any hoteI I have stayed at other than a resort. My family goes to Alva several times per year. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear KJS2016 , Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay and for being IHG Rewards Club Member . We glad we been upto your expectations , Hope to see you soon . Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Room

By

23 June 2016

club

Restful Experience and have a great memory of watching Cleveland win the title on the in room TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Brian1207 , We glad you reviewed your stay even your busy schedule. Thank you for being member with IHG Rewards Club as well and yes , It was good NBA final game . Hope to see you soon , Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 June 2016

club

Very nice bed, firm, but not too firm. Everything was very good about the room from temperature to cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Scottford78 , Thanks for your Loyalty towards IHG Rewards Club. We pleased to hear we been upto your expectation at your recent stay . Let us know soon you confirmed for your next trip to Alva. Regards , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less

Great serviced

By

03 June 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was great they called me by my first name and treated me like someone special,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Nielsenman , Thank you for the kind review. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your Loyalty towards IHG Brand . I hope we will be your first choice in lodging on your next trip to Alva . Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern facility with great customer service

By

25 May 2016

club

This facility in Alva, OK met all of our expectations. It was a bit pricey but for the most part everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 May 2016
Dear Pilgrim Bill , Thank you for your feedback. We strive very hard to create a great hotel that our guests will love! We hope to see you soon! Thanks again for a great review. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

it's a good place to stay

By

23 May 2016

i'm mostly satisfied with my overall experience, the mattress in my opinion is very hard, i have a hard time sleeping on it, this is about average for me as i prefer a much softer mattress. the breakfast is good up to the eggs, i have never liked the eggs in any style at a Holiday Inn Express however there other things to eat that are pretty good. the cable is average, but so is the one i have at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 May 2016
Dear Mr. JES58 , Thank you so much for taking a time for review your stay And thank you for letting us know how did we do it ,It mean lot to us .Hope you will consider us for your future stay . We appreciate your Loyalty towards IHG Rewards Club . Sincerely , Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Alva Holiday Inn Express Fine !

By

21 May 2016

club

Great stay again this past week.
Clean, comfortable facility with warm, effective interpersonal staff.
Made for easy check in and check out.
Staff knew their hotel as to room locations and amenities.

Lobby, quiet and clean as it made a comfy place to visit. Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Temps were good and room quite even during an OK severe storm!
Rested well.

Breakfast good choices, clean and easy place to start the day with some good nourishment. Check out no problem and quick.

Nice stay, as always, as I cannot wait till next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear J John T , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon , Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good beds And a very clean hotel

By

14 May 2016

club

The motel is one of the cleanest that i stay at all year,The staff is very friendly and will do anything to help make stay great.I would recommend this motel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Dear Cattlemam , We glad been upto your expectation on your recent stay at our Hotel , Thank you for being Member as well with IHG Rewards Club . Hope to see you soon on next trip to Alva . Have a good day , Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

11 May 2016

club

I found the hotel to be very clean and common areas nice for a visit with friends

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2016
Dear CJW77 , We appreciate your Loyalty towards our brand . We thank you for taking time to review your stay . We strive to make each Guest stay the IHG Stay and pleasant experience . See you soon , Sincerely , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

14 April 2016

club

had a good experiance here, no complaints at all, would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest , We glad for your time to review your recent stay , Thanks for being IHG Rewards Club Member . I am glad to hear that your stay went well. We work hard to make sure that happens. Thanks again. I hope we will see you again soon. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff#

By

17 March 2016

platinumelite

Everyone that I encounter are pleasant, helpful, kind, and are very nice people. I stay 4 nights in Alva monthly and I will continue to do so. I have a choice to stay where I want but I prefer the Alva Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear tewa3185 , We feel always success in Guest pleasant stay and also motivate us to keep our work well . Thanks for being IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for your time to review your recent stay with us . Hope to see you soon again , Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with great service.

By

14 March 2016

As always, my stay at Holiday Inn Express is Alva was enjoyable. The staff is always friendly and welcoming; the rooms, as well as the common areas, were clean and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2016
Dear JD77 , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks for being IHG Rewards Club Gold Member , Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less