Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 388 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Will definitely stay there again, clean comfortable rooms and the hotel overall is very attractive and in a good location. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

We had a wonderful experience!!!!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was great. Very nice and clean rooms. They had a very nice pool and spa area. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good as well..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

A place for my best friend too

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

From the curb appeal of the old trucks out front as décor to the large fenced in green space for dogs this Holiday Inn Express is friendly, inviting and functional for the whole family. I have not seen such a nice space for dogs to stretch their legs at a hotel before, I am very impressed. Whether I travel for business or personal reasons to Amarillo this is the hotel I will be staying at. The staff was so very helpful with providing restaurant options and clear directions and the breakfast buffet is the best way to start your day. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Good Bed, Bad Breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

Great room, quiet, big texan will pick you up for supper, clean, but the breakfast did not have real eggs, basic stuff like most breakfasts, coffee sucks compared to Starbucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent quality for a business class hotel, have decided to book for all leisure travel when it is possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Night

By

July 05, 2016

club

After being on the road for 11 days making a move from Alaska to Texas, it was great to pull into a nice quiet hotel. Reservations were made the day of arrival from the road. The young lady at the desk sounded like I was the only customer coming to her property that evening and even said she would be watching for us to arrive. She was at the desk when we arrived and was such a helpful person. She explained to us the amenities of the property and let us know the snack bar was open 24 hours. We enjoyed a great breakfast before getting on the road for our last day of travel.
This is a great property and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

July 01, 2016

club

great staff! very friendly and helpful. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly face!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great stop over in Amarillo. Near Famous Steakhouse. Clean and dog friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Drity and Overpriced

By

June 22, 2016

This was a very disappointing experience for a HI Express. To start with, it was priced at least $50 higher than the previous 4 HI Express hotels we stayed at in the preceding 10 days on our long road trip. The first bad sign was when we entered the room and the temperature was 83 degrees and the refrigerator was turned off. Next, we noticed the dirty carpet. The clincher was the dried up stuff that had dripped down the wall next to the toilet. Above the drips, there were some small drops that appeared to be dried blood. We were too tired after driving all day to complain, and we had been told that we got the last queen bed room in the hotel when we checked in. I had a hard time sleeping because I just can't handle dirty hotel rooms. This place was not worth the price premium.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
First of all, we like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and we also want to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comment with us. Guest comments like yours are important for allowing us to focus our attention where guest feels it necessary. The feedback we receive from our value guest, like you, enable us to target problem areas and take actions. We value you as an IHG Rewards Member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory we will hope you give as another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

June 20, 2016

good value and nice place to stay near the airport and dining options if you need to be close to the highway, airport and food then this is a great spot and pet friendly too

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amarillo

By

June 20, 2016

club

My husband and I travel frequently between Louisiana and Colorado. Amarillo is about halfway, and we found this hotel last winter. We looked for it on this trip because the bed is so comfortable and the staff so friendly!! This pet friendly hotel is so very clean it is impossible to tell they accept pets. I can assure you that is not always the case... We definitely plan to make the Holiday Inn Express Amarillo our stopping point from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable beds. Would reccommend.

By

June 19, 2016

club

Happy with my stay. Quiet and comfortable room. Good variety of choices for breakfast..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christie Williams General Manager Holiday Inn Express East 806-335-2500
Read More
Read Less