Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and clean Our stay was good but the pullout sofabed was broken and unusable. There was also barely any restaurants close to this hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations after long day on the road It's a very new, clean facility. Spacious rooms and the spa/pool was very relaxing after a long day on the road. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff were exceptional. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep in industrial area Adjacent room noise quieted down so I could finally get to sleep. Located in desolate, industrial area but only one mile from airport. No decent restaurants within walking distance. Very sparsely stocked sundries area. Only one elevator. Desk in room and work chair mismatched in height. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn and had no problem with any of them. But this one the carpet and shower curtain had BLOOD stains, I found that very unclean and disturbing. The quality of the carpet wasn't that great, seemed very dirty and the pillows were awful (how long have you had them!!!!!!). Then they have security patrolling the place. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great, but room was very unclean. We ended up checking out early.... June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Location Right off the I-40. Great stopover location. Staff was help and friendly. Food/Gas nearby. We were exhausted and this fit the bill as a refuge. Holiday Inn Express' are awesome. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amarillo East Review Good Service A great night sleep on a very long trip. I am very happy that we stop at the Holiday Inn Express. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! This hotel has become our regular stop during our travel from Houston, Texas, to Colorado. We enjoy staying there because the staff is both friendly and professional. The room is always clean with a very comfortable bed and an excellent shower. We usually travel with our dog and he is greeted warmly and treated well (except in the breakfast area!). The breakfast is great with a good variety of options whether you want a light breakfast or a bigger meal. I highly recommend this hotel! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Ditch Digger Everything was normal as holiday inn express goes. The only downfall upon entering the room the AC was off and smelled of sweaty saddle or possibly dogs. Turned the AC to 65 and at 12 with only four hours of sleep before airplane left no time to complain. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Acommadations I try to stay at a Holiday Inn wherever I go. They traditionally provide safe, secure, clean, comfortable accommodations with a smile at a reasonable price. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Trip We had an great stay, the pool was awesome, the food was great and the room was perfect. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathrooms Had two rooms for two nights, both equal in dissatisfaction. Would rate this property at a C to C-. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was up to date The front desk was very helpful in check-in, and gave excellent directions to local restaurants for dinner. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Passing Through Great personal attention by the front desk staff, quiet, clean, and restful. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This room was clean and comfy. Close to the airport but not close to anything else. I would stay here again if I'm flying. Overpriced in my opinion. May 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan on the Wi-Fi The Wi-Fi was so poor, bad connections and sloe, as to be essentially un-usable. The should not list it as an amenity. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn properties always hit the mark!! Great stay as always, pet friendly a plus for our family...... May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was OK, would have preferred a non-handicapped room with respect to the tub/shower set up. Otherwise a good location, clean, and comfortable. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money This hotel charges nearly twice the average for a typical HI Express and other major chains are close and better priced. The late night staff was hapless and rude. Next time I'll stay a block away. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On our way The hotel was clean and inviting. Our room was on the ground floor, which was very accommodating to us. We're staying just the one night, on our way from FL to CO. Great to arrive, get into our room easily, relax, go to dinner and then back to the most comfortable bed one can want. (Only one thing....no restaurants near by...we drove 4.5 miles to one). March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankyou for the great hospitality We enjoyed our stay. We were on our way home and needed the relaxing atmospher. Breakfast was very early and we were there brfore 6:30, but it was all ready for us. nice and hot! your beds and pillows were great. The recomnedation for dinner was right on spot. Very friendly staff. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love IT I love this hotel! Very clean and friendly Staff! Will stay again! March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room 105 dirty carpet and dirty towel left in bathroom We stayed 2 different times and had very different experiences. The second floor room we stayed in on a Monday was very nice and clean. Our second stay was on a weekend on the first floor. The first floor room was horrible. Carpet was dirty and old. I think it needs replacement. The towels and bathroom were not cleaned well. Stain on one towel, and a dirty hand towel was left drying on top of the shower rod. Both times we had a pet. Breakfast was not well stocked later in the morning when it got very busy. The pancake maker was not working, and the employee in charge of it could not figure out how to fix it. The front desk staff was always helpful. Kudos to them! Cleaning staff needs improvement. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location On the Eastside of Amarillo just off Interstate 40 this is an ideal location for travelers. It is also about a half mile to the airport and half mile to the world famous Big Texan Steakhouse. Also it is a well kept property with neat entrance and very clean rooms. Only complaint is that it is always about $20.00 per night more expensive than it's sister properties on the same highway just a little further west but still in Amarillo. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I always stay at this location when I am in Amarillo. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New property Very nice on east side of town. New and clean, lots of well lit parking in front. Wi Fi was down in my section of the motel, but that has to be excpected from time to time. Staff did what they could and I noticed service people there the following morning at 7 am repairing it. All In all a nice experiance. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay The room was great as always. Only concern was no bacon for breakfast. They ran out and did not replenish. Also tried to find the previous location we stayed at but reservations did not have the history. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I have always had a great restful experience here and will be back. Thank You. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food and good service Food was not tasty. Staff were accomosating. Bed was comfy. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Guest The staff was "VERY HELPFUL" and made our stay very memorable. Will always stay at this location. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great rate Good sized room for family of five. Beds were good, but fold out sleeper was pretty lumpy. Second time we have stayed here - will do so again on next trip through Amarillo. January 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>