Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This was our third stay at this hotel in the past two months. The rooms are very nice and clean. It's very modern. On this trip, the manager gave us a free upgrade to a King Suite! I will definitely stay there again! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Arrived late in the evening. Sergio was very helpful, recognized us as Rewards Members, gave us an excellent room with amazing amenities, would have enjoyed staying longer. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place to stay if you are in or passing thru the Amarillo area. We used this location and this hotel as our stop over on our way to Houston. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very special staff, show in many ways their desire to be of service I was particularly impress with the staffs willingness to be of service even when it was above and beyond what might be expected. I also enjoyed the extra evening refreshments. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great Hotel, Staff knowledgeable and extremely friendly and caring about quests August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a fabulous stay We were extremely impressed. Our room was so comfortable and quiet. A tv even in the bathroom was an unexpected bonus. The breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Just a great stay with very courteous and helpful staff. A definite place to stay in future travels!!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience This facility gave a great experience for in town access to shopping and dining. The staff was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend my company and friends stay at this facility. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This hotel was perfect for our needs. Close to shopping and restaurants in addition to the close proximity to the hospital. We were able to relax when we came back to the hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in US, UK or Canada August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great newer hotel.....I was shocked how nice I love my five stars, but this was a heck of a deal. I would stay there again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy Rooms were very clean and updated. Beds were a dream August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review from austin Need to open breakfast 6 am at latest. Adding a bar would help. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome second home for a night So my air conditioner broke and couldn't be fixed until the next day. My first thought was to find out if any of the Holiday Inn Express locations in Amarillo had a room for the night. The comfortable beds, great facilities, and most satisfying hotel breakfasts (cinnamon rolls are to die for) make HIE's my first choice whenever I'm looking for a hotel. I saw the hotel pictures online for this location, and I was impressed. I was even more impressed when I saw the hotel in person. The lobby and room were so sophisticated looking. And of course the bed, room, and breakfast did not disappoint. And since my air condition was not fixed yet, I really appreciated the Noon check out time, as I got to enjoy the hotel until lunch time. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great staff love this hotel great location it is very comfortable. the staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating..we will stay here in the future.. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopped on way to Colorado Impressed by the decor, room was great, breakfast was pretty good for that sort of thing. Still love the cinnamon rolls best! Would stay there again. Cleanliness is important to me! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom vanity Vanity doesn't fit into space wall-to-wall. Things fall off the ends. Rest of the OHI very modern and enjoyable; Staff very friendly and receptive August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Wonderful staff and went out if their way to accommodate my family and made us feel at home. Would definitely stay their again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation layover Very satisfied. Very clean! Spacious enough for 4 adults! Very pleased! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We were exhausted from being down the road at hospice with a family member. Checked in, got to our room and was able to relax, sleep and wake up refreshed for the next day. Only reason I did not rate breakfast as top notch I have gluten intolerance and so I have to be real careful of what I eat but I was able to be satisfied. We did not get to try the pool but will be back and will do so. Loved the TV in the bathroom. Beds were great too. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Property Above-average and super clean from the parking lot to the lobby to the pool to the room to the dining area. Snazzy decor in the extra large room and lobby area. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Pool/spa area was left open an additional hour past normal closing time to allow me time to take advantage due to a very late arrival. Breakfast was fairly typical for hotel fare, but the property itself was extraordinary. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel in Amarillo If you are staying in Amarillo, TX then this is the only place to stay. The hotel is beautifully decorated, it is clean and it is a great night's sleep. We stayed here for an extended amount of time and we were spoiled to this hotel. All other hotels pale in comparison. The bed was heavenly. You couldn't ask for a nicer more helpful staff. We highly recommend this hotel. They are very kid friendly and accommodating. Their breakfast is wonderful. Our daughter loved the fact she could have her pancakes every morning. This, by far, is our favorite hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience It all started with the great look of the LARGE room, and the security of knowing that we were safe in this hotel... The service was exceptional, and the elevator even had a key card for each floor. We were astonished at the comfort of the bed in our room, as well as the view from our window. We were abel to keep our food in the Refrigerator, and cook in the microwave; What a concept. After an awesome breakfast, we agreed that we should consider staying exclusively at Holiday Inn Express in the future. All of our friends and family will hear of this adventure as well. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We stayed here for two nights starting 10th August. The staff is very courteous, hotel is very clean. The breakfast was good. The room Was also very clean. A piece of wood came undone on its own while we were in the room and fheyvixed it right away. The kids loved he pool. Will stay here again if we travel to Amarillo area. I highly recommend this place for long or short stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Motel Our stay was wonderful. No issues at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and exceptional service I was very impressed with the comfort of the rooms. This is a nice Holiday Inn Hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was very good. More hot breakfast items compared to other Holiday Inns. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A calm and attractive place to stay while driving cross country. Airy, large well appointed room. Surprising happy hour w/good food. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing value We stayed here on the way home from a trip to Arizona, and overnighting in Amarillo was never considered a spot to do anything but get some sleep before another day of driving. This hotel is brand new, neat, clean, and it smells good. The front desk staff were quick and courteous. Our room was modern and as nice as some of the more expensive rooms I have stayed in recently. The hot tub was actually hot, think about that fellow travelers, an actual hot tub. There was a flat screen TV in the bathroom. At this point everything in this hotel is doing what it is supposed to be doing, they even have a security feature that disables your elevator floor unless you have a key card for a room on that floor. If you have read all that and are impressed get ready, it was extremely reasonable in the price department. Restaurants are on the next block. This is a gem in the HIE chain. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So stylish!!! This is a beautiful hotel. My Audi was having problems so we pulled over to the nearest Holiday Inn Express to spend the night before finding a repair shop the next morning. What a pleasant surprise! Awesome hotel and the front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property! We loved the modern upscale atmosphere at this HIE. The lobby is beautiful, and everything is sparkling clean, both inside and out. The location was perfect for us--we were on a day trip to see the musical "Texas" at nearby Palo Duro Canyon. Our room was super clean and large and comfortable. The added touch of the TV in the bathroom was great! The king-size bed was extremely comfortable and the lighting choices were well-thought-out. We did not hear any noise from outside or inside the hotel. The only downside to this stay was one that too often occurs---the front desk personnel were unimpressive. Polite, but almost indifferent. No acknowlegement of our Priority Club membership or status, no added perks mentioned until I brought it up #as I handed over my ID and Priority Club Visa# and said that if any upgrade in room was available we'd love to have one. The desk clerk then pulled out our room cards and murmured "let me see....." and changed our room number from one on the 2nd floor to one on the 3rd floor. No other information was given. As we collected bags and turned toward the elevator, she asked if we'd like to have a bottle of water or a soda, and we accepted with thanks. As far as an upgrade, maybe it was because the room was on the higher floor. I think it was the same type room that I had originally reserved but I'm not positve. If not, the only difference would be that the room reserved did not have a sofa and the room given did have one. It would have been nice to have been given an upgrade with an explanation of what that upgrade was, whether floor or room size---but I didn't ask and it wasn't offered. The breakfast was basic, not bad but not impressive. My husband said the coffee was terrible and he would not drink it---this from a former police offer who routinely drinks almost ANY coffee. Checkout was quick and easy and the location made it easy to be back on the road for home. I'd recommend this hotel #and I already have!# to others who need a place to stay in that area. But if the IHG group wishes to keep customers loyal to the brand, they need to work on the human element in the chain...the desk personnel who greet and recognize Priority Club members and follow through with or offer the perks so often mentioned in our literature! August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by loved the atmosphere! We really enjoyed staying here. Loved the atmosphere. Very convenient. August 9, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>