Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Really nice Hotel. Located where many restaurants are available. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest Holiday Inns Beautiful building,though a little out of the way. Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again when in the Amarillo Area. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Amarillo! There are at least five Holiday Inn Express and a regular Holiday Inn in Amarillo. We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express 'Amarillo' several times. This trip, we changed and chose the new Holiday Inn Express 'Amarillo West' and it was great! Being in Texas, I was a little surprised when we entered the lobby as the decor is very contemporary and would fit well in any urban setting. The lobby is spacious with seating and a relaxing water feature. The business center is an open area nicely furnished and welcoming. The front desk person was very professional and friendly and had the room type and location we had requested and recommendation for dinner at a local restaurant. The internet connected quickly and worked well and the hotel is non-smoking and most important to us, does NOT accept pets. All furnishings were new and clean. We left very early the following morning but much of the breakfast was available and the front desk person was so friendly and cheerful, it got us off to a great start. Great choice and you won't be disappointed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back My ten year old and I stayed here twice in the last couple of weeks. Beautiful, new hotel with super clean, comfortable rooms and very quiet. The beds and pillows were terrific. Desk service and other staff members we encountered were helpful and competent. We much enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great, with high quality and lots of choice. Our only disappointment was that the internet service was very slow anytime other than early morning. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Great experience... Comfortable bed and great service.... Great breakfast... Very nice room.... Wonderful Staff... July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access and Very Clean My husband and I stay here on our way to vacation in Colorado. We like the easy access from the Interstate and there are many restaurants in the area. This is our go to place in Amarillo! The staff was very helpful. We were looking for a storage lot for a trailer and they provide names and phone numbers of lots in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and cool on a hot summer day. The room, furnishings, and food were all first rate. Had some noisy neighbors banging doors in the hallway, but that is why I like being able to turn the fan on continuous. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would definitely stay here again when in the Amarillo area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and very convenient This was a great hotel especially for the price. The only reason why I would question staying again is we have young kids and having a pool is a major draw for them. The pool was so cold that they barely lasted over 30 minutes. If you don't plan on using the swimming pool, I would highly recommend this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Angie at the front desk is great!! Angie at the front desk is awesome!!!! She is very hospitable along with Sergio. Thank always for the great service-----David June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations. This Holiday Inn Express was the best one we stayed at for our 2 week trip out west. Clean, comfortable, and inviting. Thanks for all! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great management Clean is what I care about, and this fit the bill. It's new and sparkling. The manager was super nice and helpful. The breakfast was great and I liked that they gave you a tray or containers for a take out breakfast! We had checked into another hotel in the area and it was awful so we ended up here and it was such a relief! June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is rude! The hotel was great but on the last day I was trying to board the elevator but was blocked by two house keeping ladies with carts. They started laughing at me and speaking Spanish. Nothing like being humiliated and mocked by hotel employees. This will be my last stay at this hotel. I come to Amarillo every year for 10 days for pleasure and my wife travels there for business. We will be taking our business elsewhere and I will have no problem passing this along to friends and family that travel to Amarillo. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price is moving target Not very quiet. AC buzz and slamming doors. Bathroom sketchy, towels tired. Given a choice of points or water. Did not know points were of so little value. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS HOTEL LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL FROM THE GRACIOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THE FRONT DESK (THANK YOU PRASHANT) TO THE ATTENTIVE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF TO THE BEAUTIFUL KING SUITE. THANK YOU ALL FOR A VERY MEMORABLE STAY. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent overnight with kids I had read some excellent reviews of this hotel on several travel sites. They turned out to be spot on. This is a great hotel and at a great price. We were speeding on our way back home and only stayed one night, but it was so nice and comfortable that I actually wished we were staying more nights. Too bad Amarillo doesn't have more to offer in the way of tourism. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning was horrible Our room was very hot and the ac did not cool. We told the clerk and all she said was I wish my boss was here and are you staying another night. Sorry. Wont stay there again June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations and friendly staff I have been traveling to Amarillo for Doctor appointments monthly and found this hotel just by looking at the outside area and the convenience of the area to get to where I needed to be for these trips, love the location that is off of the main highway and the staff is wonderful and the guest rooms have everything you will need for a great nights sleep! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, very nice property This property is fairly new and is really very modern and has a lot of eye-appeal. The staff is very helpful and courteous. The rooms are nice and roomy, the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this location. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was the best. The staff and cleanliness of this hotel was five star everyone was very friendly and the room was perfect. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great happy hour really appreciated the complimentary happy hour! Free beer and wine and hors d'oeuvers! What could be more welcoming. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Amarillo. we have stayed here three times in as many years and it is always a good clean place to stay. it could be better if the snacks were not so expensive. I don't see why you would cheapen the experience by charging two bucks for a soft drink. We have stayed at one of your motels in Arkansas the past two years and they don't do that. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and awesome staff at front desk Loved the hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, very comfortable beds and pillows, wonderful breakfast. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, sleep interupted by noisy doors Extremely noisy doors woke me up repeatedly. Great breakfast though and super nice room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rest quality This property was above expectations. Very nice room and great sleep quality. Pleasant experience here. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This is the only place I will stay when in Amarillo. This place is a step ahead of other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Friendly people and some really great amenities. You won't be sorry you stayed here. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stop on my way across TX Stayed here several times and love it. No problems. Love the extra security for each floor. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top notch service Veroon, leena, Sergio, nica, all are the best in the business. I stay in hotels 200 nights a year and this one is by far the best. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I travel quite a bit and this specific hotel had amazing decor and the complimentary beer and wine were a nice addition! June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay hotel was pleasant and comfortable. Parking was difficult due to trailers taking up a lot of spaces. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>