Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late night stop made a call to hotel while on the road, only 4 hours away and they were very accommodating. Room was clean and breakfast was fresh and very enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel to friends and will definitely stay again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stop A welcome place to stop on the long drive from Dallas to Albuquerque. Or on returning home from a distance. Very nice rooms. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Our auditors had a fantastic stay at your hotel. I personally commend Sergio. He was very professional, accomodating and was a pleasure to do business with. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel , Friendly ,Knowledgable and well dressed Staff I would love to come back to this Holiday inn express which is as far the most stylish and modern hotel I have ever seen . If i talk about the staff seems like they are all well educated and meant for hospitality only. This guy that i met on front desk named i guess Phrashant if im not wrong was courteous, polite , knowledgeable and on top of that well groomed and the breakfast was outstanding . Love the decor of the hotel . November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terry257 Very good hotel, great location, dining near buy. We enjoyed our stay--great staff. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent at a reasonable price I have stayed in other parts of TX where the cost was much greater and the hotel not as clean and the breakfast items marginal. I was very happy to find this hotel! I didn't have time to use the exercise facility or pool, but they were available. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay - but internet problems When I went into my hotel room, the temp was set at 66 degrees...and it was in the 40s outside. A bit too chilly. But it was okay. It got warmed pretty quickly. However, I had a lot of trouble connecting to the internet. I finally called an 800 number they offered, and the girl there was able to connect my iphone for me. But the last night, it didn't work again. I went downstairs to see what to do - because I couldn't get the 800 number. It kept disconnecting me. The man behind the desk didn't really care whether I connected or not. He offered me absolutely no help and no possible solution. I finally connected about 2 hours later myself - and got a connection fixed before the phone cut me off again. The bed was extremely comfortable and pillows were great. It was clean. But I was put into a handicapped room - had not asked for one - but there was a board across the end of the tub that wouldn't go up. So I couldn't use the tub at all. I had to take a shower. Okay - but I was really looking forward to taking a bath. :) Food was good too, but they ran out of fruit in the AM. But they had other food to offer. Overall, a good stay but not the absolute best I have ever had. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service from staff VERY ENJOYABLE STAY - EXCELLENT STAFF - VERY COMFORTABLE November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Great We stayed for 4 nights last week. Upon arrival I noticed a spot on the duvet. I told person at front desk and we went to dinner. Upon our return, the linens had been changed. They are very friendly and welcoming. Clean and relaxing rooms. I am crazy about clean so this has gone through a lot of research and visits. Great everytime. You won't be sorry. The Manager goes out of his way to make your visit all you want or need. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd Go Out Of My Way To Stay At This Incredible Hotel! My husband and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Amarillo West Holiday Inn Express Suites and what a treat. We booked at the last minute and got a great senior rate. Our room looked brand new, the decor was modern and very high end, and it was extremely clean. The bed was large and comfortable as were all three chairs in the room. There was a dedicated kitchen-type area with microwave, large bar refrigerator, sink and coffee/tea equipment. This room had everything, even a flat screen tv in the large, luxurious, very clean bathroom. The toiletries were by Bath and Body works; even the bars of soap were larger than usual hotel soap. In addition to the perfect room they also served the best breakfast I've every had at a hotel and I stay at lots of hotels. The selection was large and included everything you could imagine you might want. In particular the biscuits and gravy were wonderful. Breakfast was a sumptuous feast; don't miss it! Our stay couldn't have been better, I highly recommend this property! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay there again Comfortable bed and nice decor. I liked it being off the main highway but not too far to where it wasn't easy to get to. Next to lots of eating places. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value A very good value for your money. Easily accessed off I40 on Soncy Road with very little difficulty. Multiple eating establishments very nearby. Gas stations within 1/2 mile. Lobby was absolutely beautiful and the computer area was spacious to allow readers/ipads/other computer access. The breakfast room was larger than most and we had to double up with another family due to the large number of people eating at the same time. But the conversation was very enjoyable and hoped the playoffs went well. The hotel is new and the fourth floor still smelled new. Our room was a little disappointing. It was a little cramped. With 3 adults, we had to stagger ourselves in some areas to pass each other. I wonder why the TV's aren't mounted on the wall and the floor space used for arm chairs. There was the basic one chair and the roll chair for the desk so someone had to always sit on the bed. We did forget our toothbrush and the folks up front were right on the spot making sure we brushed our teeth!!! Was a very good stay, slept well with little to no noise. Highly recommend! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Modern The hotel was very nice, clean and modern. The only issues I had were with the following: - Heating/AC unit didn't seem to work well. It was difficult to get the right temperature setting. - The staff was not very friendly and did not go out of their way to help you with anything or to explain things like how to use the key card on the elevator and room doors. I saw many travelers having the same issues as I did trying to get it to work. The most frustrating part was to take the elevator and to found out that you need the card just to go from floor to floor. - The pillows were way too soft and did not offer any neck support - I stayed 6 nights, and the food was great on Monday morning, but deteriorate each day. The fruit bowl seemed like the fruit never changed. The good fruit on Monday was not so good tasting, as the week progress. After several days, the food got a bit boring, never changing, - The tables in the breakfast area need to be wiped occasionally. Several mornings I had problems finding a clean table. - The location of the hotel was too far from anything to walk to October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The overall experience was a fantastic one. Staff were accommodating and everything was so "new" Would definitely stay there again and recommend to our family & friends! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast with fresh fruit. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices and fresh cut up fruit. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Very nice place to stay. Comfortable and quiet. Evening welcome hour serving beer, wine, and snack food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay there again when traveling that way. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Beautiful hotel! Fairly new and the decor was wonderful. We stayed for just one night but thoroughly enjoyed., October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite Express properties Stayed here on a rewards night. . . often passed through Amarillo during the past 6 years, and never tried this property. Whenever we come through Amarillo this will be our property of choice. Super clean, comfortable, and upgraded sight. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Service I have stayed at this hotel several times this year after moving my mother to a nearby nursing home. The front desk clerk was most helpful in making my reservation. During the week, my mother passed away and once again the front desk clerk worked with me to make reservations for family members who were travelling in for the funeral. They worked with us and were most helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and the television in the bathroom is a definite plus!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, CLEAN AMAZING HOTEL Loved it, loved the location, clean, good breakfast... A bit pricey, but what can you say, it was worth it. Room was huge, the hot tub was nice, just weird that where you rest your head does not face the TV that is in the bathroom, so it is not like you can relax in the tub and watch tv... so i have no idea why the TV was in there in the first place... it was right in front of the toilet, HAHAH maybe for those long sitters... October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious, comfortable room Convenient to Interstate without the noise. Very comfortable room/property. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best!! One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express loacations I've stayed at. The hotel is new, clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and I'll never hesitate to book a room at this location in the future. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and bed. Absolutely loved your hotel! Loved the new modern decor, space in the room, comfort and cleanliness. Have already been reccommending this hotel to our friends and family. Also nice convenience to restaurants, movie theater etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An A+#1 Holiday Inn Express Everything about this hotel is great. Staff, facilities, room are all first class. The decor in the lobby as well as the rooms is absolutely outstanding. I must make mention of the flat screen TV in the bathroom. They thought of everything! This is our most favorite Holiday Inn Express and we will make it a point to stay here on our next trip through Amarillo. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in Amarillo, TX by far Complimentary supper Mon. - Thurs. with free keg beer and wine! iMac computers in the business area, big screen TV mounted on the wall at the breakfast bar so you can watch evening sporting events on a big screen while relaxing after work. I'll be staying at this hotel every time I go to Amarillo. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Edit to first review This hotel appeared to have recently been refurbished, or was new itself. The room we were given was all right, somewhat small and crowded with furniture, but since we were just staying for one night, we didn't care. The bed though, was very comfortable and the towels were soft and absorbent. Overall, our stay was good, we just didn't care for the color of the walls - like an overcast sky. Which is great in Texas in the middle of summer, but not so much in a hotel room. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place This was such a great place to stay....room was so nice and roomy and clean and the bed was very comfortable. We loved it. We left early in the morning and did not get to eat breakfast. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to relax and enjoy the the visit Great staff members, always friendly and very helpful!!!! I would very much recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone to stay and enjoy the visit on Amarillo!!! Score I give is 10+ or more. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful hotel What a wonderful experience!! This hotel was a complete delight. The room was exceptionally clean, spacious and had more amenities than any other Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable and having the additional benefit of a wet bar was amazing. These benefits coupled with a kind, caring staff made the stay very comfortable. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn Express. I loved the quiet rooms-aa. Nice modern decor. The size of rooms were adequate. October 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>