Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price is moving target Not very quiet. AC buzz and slamming doors. Bathroom sketchy, towels tired. Given a choice of points or water. Did not know points were of so little value. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS HOTEL LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL FROM THE GRACIOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THE FRONT DESK (THANK YOU PRASHANT) TO THE ATTENTIVE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF TO THE BEAUTIFUL KING SUITE. THANK YOU ALL FOR A VERY MEMORABLE STAY. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent overnight with kids I had read some excellent reviews of this hotel on several travel sites. They turned out to be spot on. This is a great hotel and at a great price. We were speeding on our way back home and only stayed one night, but it was so nice and comfortable that I actually wished we were staying more nights. Too bad Amarillo doesn't have more to offer in the way of tourism. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning was horrible Our room was very hot and the ac did not cool. We told the clerk and all she said was I wish my boss was here and are you staying another night. Sorry. Wont stay there again June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations and friendly staff I have been traveling to Amarillo for Doctor appointments monthly and found this hotel just by looking at the outside area and the convenience of the area to get to where I needed to be for these trips, love the location that is off of the main highway and the staff is wonderful and the guest rooms have everything you will need for a great nights sleep! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, very nice property This property is fairly new and is really very modern and has a lot of eye-appeal. The staff is very helpful and courteous. The rooms are nice and roomy, the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this location. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was the best. The staff and cleanliness of this hotel was five star everyone was very friendly and the room was perfect. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great happy hour really appreciated the complimentary happy hour! Free beer and wine and hors d'oeuvers! What could be more welcoming. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Amarillo. we have stayed here three times in as many years and it is always a good clean place to stay. it could be better if the snacks were not so expensive. I don't see why you would cheapen the experience by charging two bucks for a soft drink. We have stayed at one of your motels in Arkansas the past two years and they don't do that. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and awesome staff at front desk Loved the hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, very comfortable beds and pillows, wonderful breakfast. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, sleep interupted by noisy doors Extremely noisy doors woke me up repeatedly. Great breakfast though and super nice room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rest quality This property was above expectations. Very nice room and great sleep quality. Pleasant experience here. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This is the only place I will stay when in Amarillo. This place is a step ahead of other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Friendly people and some really great amenities. You won't be sorry you stayed here. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stop on my way across TX Stayed here several times and love it. No problems. Love the extra security for each floor. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top notch service Veroon, leena, Sergio, nica, all are the best in the business. I stay in hotels 200 nights a year and this one is by far the best. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I travel quite a bit and this specific hotel had amazing decor and the complimentary beer and wine were a nice addition! June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay hotel was pleasant and comfortable. Parking was difficult due to trailers taking up a lot of spaces. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding excellent place to stay with easy access, great breakfast lots of parking and easy access to movie theater, and other eating establishments June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Getting My Kicks Along Route 66 Holiday Inn Express West in Amarillo is a beautiful new hotel that I'm sure you will enjoy as much as we did! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and location great....and service also!!! This is a very easy location to get to and very clean and comfortable. Love that there was a TV in bathroom. This is an extra bonus. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room & fair service This is "The" place to stay in Amarillo. The front desk staff is excellent. Price is right, location is stellar. The senior person on the Breakfast Staff is impatient with customers. One morning there was no hot "regular" coffee at breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price change While this was a wonderful clean comfortable place to stay. We stayed because of a family member in the hospital. Every night we paid a different price for the same room. Spoke to them on several occasions about the price difference they kept telling us we had the best available price(I doubt it) we ended up moving because we only were charged 1 night at the rate I was quoted. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business and Leisure I have stayed at this hotel for both business and leisure travel. Great location. Easy access to I-40 and local businesses. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The stay at this hotel was nice and the staff were helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip amarillo My stay at the Holiday Inn Express West in Amarillo TX was for business and for two nights. The hotel sits on an open lot. So if wind blows wrong in Amarillo the smell of cow manure can be in the air. The hotel lobby is what HIE is using now an urban in grey green colors. I checked in easy enough but when I get to my room it is right by the elevator. As a business traveler I hate this, I went back down stairs and Sergio switched me to the top fourth floor and to the interior. I picked this HIE because of the price and room size which was perfect. I had a comfortable king bed and full sized couch not one in a separate sitting area. The only thing is the work area for the computer desk and chair are in front of the bed so there is not much room to back up and work. The ac unit was quiet and worked great there is also a ceiling fan in the couch area to help circulate the air. the bathroom is big and a small tv in there if that is something you like. I do not particularly care for the bath products HIE offers but nothing wrong with them. The breakfast is ok as is any Hotel offering these days. They did have pancakes and waffles both, eggs, bacon yogurt etc.I did not use the pool or fitness areas I did check both out and looked clean and modern. This fit my business purposes fine and would recommend this HIE while wouldn't give an excellent rating it is above average 3 1/2 stars. Also they do have a managers reception with ok snack, beer and wine. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Amarillo! This hotel staff is top in the business. I am a Hampton guy, but always stay at the HIE in Amarillo because this property is top notch. Great rooms, solid workout facility, and the best staff in the business. Nica, Veroon, Leena, and Sergio make me feel like I am in my own home! Actually, they are nicer to me! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay! Even though there are other IHG properties in the small towns in the panhandle area in which I work, I choose to stay here and do extra driving. Convenience to shopping and dining as well as the friendly atmosphere, I will continue to book my stays at this property! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This is the only Hotel we stay at in Amarillo. Great place. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by surprise in Amarillo Although the "welcome" at the front desk was less than expected, the room was wonderful. Modern and clean with very comfortable beds and a great breakfast. An updated Holiday Inn at its best. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This hotel ranks with the best. In Amarillo for business and this location is convenient to nearly everything, clean, bright, and staffed by one of the most positive groups of people I have experienced. For the price paid, this hotel exceeds in value. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it highly to anyone. May 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>