Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Excellent accommodations. The staff was friendly, kind, and helpful. The room was extra clean, comfortable, and functional. Really nice breakfast. Would highly recommend. February 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The room was clean and well furnished. The only thing out of place was a light fixture in the shower. Felt secure in room with limited access to floors from lobby. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We really like this hotel. Seems newer, rooms were clean, love the tv in the bathroom, breakfast choices were good, beds and pillows comfy. My only "complaint" would be that the fitness center equipment was definitely old and lacking. You can tell that is where they cut corners. But overall, not that big of a deal. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cant go wrong Where shall I begin? Cody Cody Treated us like royalty. After 19 hour drive from California to Amarillo, Texas. We looked up a hotel and booked our stay 2 hours prior to arriving so we weren't exactly sure which hotel we'd be staying at other then address and phone number. Called in and asked for the nearest chipotle and Cody said "worry not come in I'll get you ladies settled in and a map to our nearest top 5 restaurants". See for me its details like that, that go big in my book. Plus last thing I wanted to do was be all chatty with someone at from desk. but right as we pulled up here came this fine gentleman ready to assure we were at the right location. Side note I had my whole life in my little camery so I'm sure you can understand why i asked if it was a safe area as all the parking spots had been taken up and all that was left was back parking spots. Cody said worry not i have a parking spot near by if you'd like you can take my spot. From beginning to end Cody did an EXCELLENT job. I felt so bad because after whining and complaining he still had a smile on his face. Its employees like him that keep me coming back to Holiday Inn. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Love the added security at this hotel and the quality of the room exceeds that of many purported five star hotels. Always my hotel of choice when I travel through Amarillo. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express yet We stop at various Holiday Inn's along the road and this was by far the best experience yet. The manager on duty 'Cody' was super friendly and accommodating. The bed was extremely comfortable. We look forward to staying here again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amarillo stay jan 26 this was a very nice property, very clean and new. The breakfast was better than any I have had at other Holiday Inn's. The lady who prepared the breakfast was very good--always anticipating the needs of the guest. I appreciate that fresh brewed coffee was available at 5:30am even though breakfast did not start until 6:30am. One thing you might consider is starting breakfast at 6am to meet the needs of the guest traveling on business. Also appreciated the complementary snacks and beverages in the evening-- very thoughtful and tasty. There are several Holiday Inn properties in Amarillo, but I will choose this one on my future trips. Overall a very satisfactory stay. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very handicap friendly Staff in all Departments are friendly and very helpful. The handicap rooms are located perfectly and the rooms are set up wonderfully for both caregiver and handicap guest. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:24:02.024-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_832, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMAGD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>