Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and location great....and service also!!! This is a very easy location to get to and very clean and comfortable. Love that there was a TV in bathroom. This is an extra bonus. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room & fair service This is "The" place to stay in Amarillo. The front desk staff is excellent. Price is right, location is stellar. The senior person on the Breakfast Staff is impatient with customers. One morning there was no hot "regular" coffee at breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price change While this was a wonderful clean comfortable place to stay. We stayed because of a family member in the hospital. Every night we paid a different price for the same room. Spoke to them on several occasions about the price difference they kept telling us we had the best available price(I doubt it) we ended up moving because we only were charged 1 night at the rate I was quoted. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business and Leisure I have stayed at this hotel for both business and leisure travel. Great location. Easy access to I-40 and local businesses. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The stay at this hotel was nice and the staff were helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip amarillo My stay at the Holiday Inn Express West in Amarillo TX was for business and for two nights. The hotel sits on an open lot. So if wind blows wrong in Amarillo the smell of cow manure can be in the air. The hotel lobby is what HIE is using now an urban in grey green colors. I checked in easy enough but when I get to my room it is right by the elevator. As a business traveler I hate this, I went back down stairs and Sergio switched me to the top fourth floor and to the interior. I picked this HIE because of the price and room size which was perfect. I had a comfortable king bed and full sized couch not one in a separate sitting area. The only thing is the work area for the computer desk and chair are in front of the bed so there is not much room to back up and work. The ac unit was quiet and worked great there is also a ceiling fan in the couch area to help circulate the air. the bathroom is big and a small tv in there if that is something you like. I do not particularly care for the bath products HIE offers but nothing wrong with them. The breakfast is ok as is any Hotel offering these days. They did have pancakes and waffles both, eggs, bacon yogurt etc.I did not use the pool or fitness areas I did check both out and looked clean and modern. This fit my business purposes fine and would recommend this HIE while wouldn't give an excellent rating it is above average 3 1/2 stars. Also they do have a managers reception with ok snack, beer and wine. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Amarillo! This hotel staff is top in the business. I am a Hampton guy, but always stay at the HIE in Amarillo because this property is top notch. Great rooms, solid workout facility, and the best staff in the business. Nica, Veroon, Leena, and Sergio make me feel like I am in my own home! Actually, they are nicer to me! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay! Even though there are other IHG properties in the small towns in the panhandle area in which I work, I choose to stay here and do extra driving. Convenience to shopping and dining as well as the friendly atmosphere, I will continue to book my stays at this property! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This is the only Hotel we stay at in Amarillo. Great place. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by surprise in Amarillo Although the "welcome" at the front desk was less than expected, the room was wonderful. Modern and clean with very comfortable beds and a great breakfast. An updated Holiday Inn at its best. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This hotel ranks with the best. In Amarillo for business and this location is convenient to nearly everything, clean, bright, and staffed by one of the most positive groups of people I have experienced. For the price paid, this hotel exceeds in value. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it highly to anyone. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Hotel The front desk service was great they are very polite and bend over backwards to accommodate you. This hotel was just an A+. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable The room was very clean. We had a room for handicapped people which was very good. The breakfast was great. But, most important, the staff was professional and friendly. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel This is my second stay at this location. I was impressed by the staff's positive attitude. This is a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay on the road. I had just completed a weekend stay at the intercontinental hotel in Dallas, which was overpriced, outdated, expensive, and uncomfortable. Thanks for my first good night sleep in a week! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Beautiful hotel, very clean and well maintained. I have already recommended this place to others traveling to the Amarillo area. I will definently stay here again when I'm back in the area. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in amarillo I stay here regularly. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The staff is friendly and helpful. Not a better place to stay in Amarillo if you want comfort, value, and great service May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by high quality amenities A unique departure from most Holiday Inn Express hotels...ultra modern amenities in the room, arrival beverages and happy hour. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Fantastic gem on Amarillo's west side!” This facility was immaculate! This is a brand new hotel, and the rooms and decor were finished very tastefully, and to my surprise the bathroom was VERY spacious - with a TV on the wall! The beds were very comfortable and clean, and the location of the hotel was very quiet even though it was near I-40. My only regret is that we didn't get to stay another night! Great for family travel and vacations, and I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. You won't regret it! If only all hotels were like this one. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I checked out in the middle of the night because the hotel was so noisy. Nice furnishings in the room, but way too noisy all night. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Stay !!! The Holiday Inn & Suites in West Amarillo TX is the nicest Hotel in this brand I've stayed in. The moment you walk through the door you know you going to have a nice stay. There is a wonderful water wall with both sides of the entry changing colors that is very cool. The internet area looks like a Apple show room with a nice big white desk area with big Apple monitors. the swimming pool is a salt water pool that is so relaxing along with a hot tub, and the work out room is great. The staff are also awesome. I have been called by name from the time I check in. All have gone out of their way to make sure I am having the best stay ever. Helping me make dinner plans, finding disk golf courses and other things to do in Amarillo. I stay in a hotel between 20 and 28 days a month for work and I have by far enjoyed this hotel more then any other hotel around this area. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noce stay, handy location Nice that this hotel was on the outside of town but everything was close by so was quiet. Not lots of traffic noise or crowds. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good and plentiful. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel Beautiful Modern Design and Excellent Service!! Much better experience compared to surrounding hotels. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amarillo west one of the best properties for quiet fresh clean rooms very good staff enjoyed happy hour April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Would stay again if in area Very nice experience!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality at work Fantastic newer HIE. Room was was stylish,comfortable,and functional. Front desk agent easily accommodated my floor request, and made a quality restaurant recommendation. Breakfast staff brought out muffin tray for me a half hour before service.The definition of hospitality. Cheers. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All in all a great stay. Room was very nicely decorated, spacious closet and comfortable platform beds. Loved having the TV in the bathroom! Breakfast was plentiful and very good. My only suggestion would be to supply a small foot stool in the bathroom for small children. Sink is set pretty tall which will make it difficult for little ones to reach by themselves. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've Seen. The design and decor are one of a kind and I love it. The staff was very helpful and the happy hour was just what I needed after a hard day's drive. I'll be back. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Stars! Hear ye all Holiday Inn Express owners and employees! This facility sets the Gold Standard for you! Go see it, go experience it. It's everything all weary travelers need and want at an affordable price and away from the noisy truck traffic. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Texas Stay 5 Star Service, the place to definitely stay in Amarillo, Texas April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest Express properties we have stayed. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express facility. March 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>