Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 901 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

overnite stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

nice overnite stay on long trip. Good new hotel. Very nice lobby and breakfast.. Rooms were OK but too much noise from other rooms. Very good business center. Price on high side for what you got.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent staff and facilities. Very close to many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Wonderful Winton Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great new hotel! Very clean and modern! We loved the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear AA G Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel is a great place to stay if you are traveling in north Texas. From the moment we talked in, the staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is one of the cleanest properties I have ever stayed in - the room and common areas are exceptionally clean! We stayed in a room with a king-sized bed, and it was very comfortable with 2 pillow choices (soft and firm). The breakfast was great, with lots of healthy choices for me, and sausage, eggs and gravy for my husband. Also, the set up of the dining room made it easy to visit with other travelers, which we always find interesting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling in the area or who lives in Amarillo and needs a place for guests to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Denny25 Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 11, 2016

club

Loved the comfort of the the room and facilities. We enjoyed the salt water pool multiple times during our stay and we able to rest well after a loooong road trip. We will definitely return to this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Scooterman Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Large Room

By

July 10, 2016

My room was a very nice size. One feature that was great was it has a ceiling fan. Keurig coffee in the room is a definite plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear pumppeddler Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

OVER ALL

By

July 10, 2016

club

OVER ALL EVERYTHING IS GOOD BUT ONLY towels provided VERY OLD AND YELLOWEST LOOK WORN

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear wildcat Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

July 06, 2016

Great stay and service! Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast had several food choices and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear GG806 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Choice in Amarillo

By

July 06, 2016

This hotel has my highest recommendations for cleanliness, personnel helpfulness and friendliness and room/bed comfort. I even woke up in the middle of the night thinking I was sleeping in my own bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear clee57, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are PROUD of our hotel and team who are always eager to serve our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

Like Staying in DUBAI ...!!! LUXURY ....!!!

By

July 06, 2016

OMG...! This NEW hotel is decorated and furnished like a 5 Star Luxury Hotel from Dubai or New York... or even Amsterdam! I was SO impressed!

I have stayed in several major "famous hotels" throughout the world over the years; and THIS ONE was just like visiting some exotic "fancy" hotel in Europe! If it wasn't for the awful Amarillo Wind (wink)...you'd think you were staying in a LUXURY SPA "somewhere fun"...

The front desk ladies were THE BEST receptionist. They gave me several dinner options and were simply darlings in true Texas style... (thank you). I will make sure to be staying HERE again on my next AQHA visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Millionaire, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are PROUD of our hotel and team who are always eager to serve our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Read More
Read Less

Great leisurely stay.

By

July 05, 2016

My wife and I stayed here while we were visiting our children and grand children. The rooms were spacious and comfortably arranged in an appealing decor. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, giving us a much needed slumber. We enjoyed relaxing in the well maintained pool area, and we were very pleased with the hot breakfast that offered many options. We received accommodating service from the front desk and staff personnel. Not a single complaint arose during our stay. We really enjoyed this stay, and will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Ben , Thank you for being an Spire member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. It’s great to hear you really enjoyed our hotel and that you appreciated our friendly services. Thank you kindly for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less

Passing

By

July 03, 2016

Quiet, easy access, clean, friendly staff, fast easy check in, definately will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Smurffydoll Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Read More
Read Less