Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and makes my time away from home enjoyable I don't always enjoy being away from home but when duty calls I always try and find the nearest HIE and that's where I always stay when possible. From site to site HIE is almost always consistent in comfort, affordability and value added. I will continue my long relationship with HIE and know what I can expect from city to city. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Fantastic Facility This facility is very nice with a great pool/hot tub. It was spotless and the bed we had must have been brand new as it was wonderful to sleep on. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a great location, convenient to downtown and the freeways. The room and bathroom was spotless. My one comment (and I know this is a corporate issue) is would be nice if HI Express would update their breakfast items to include more healthy options and much less sugary/processed foods and if they would eliminate using all of those small bottles for shampoo and lotion and go with a wall dispenser. Would highly recommend this location. Has a great business center. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean facilities, convenient location We have used this hotel for a stop over on our way from Dallas to Red River , NM several times. The stop enables us to visit with a granddaughter attending occupational therapy school in Amarillo. Very convenient location, comfortable bed, clean facilities. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For a GOOD nights SLEEP For a great nights sleep stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Amarillo!!! Great people, great location and good food!! November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! I stayed at several different hotels over the course of a two week trip. This was by far the best bed! Very comfortable. Loved the coffee bar and spaciousness of the room. Highly recommend this property! October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing w/cold water Hotel was awesome, modern and friendly, but with the pool being outside the water was very cold otherwise a great visit October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Comfortable stay, GREAT breakfast Great stay you will not be disappointed! Thank you Amarillo!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our best Overall it was one of most pleasant experience we have had at Holiday Inn. Maybe a little over priced but worth it. The breakfast choices were some of the best we have had. Staff at desk were very accomodating. Beds a little high but very comfortable. We go through Amarillo twice a year and will most likely be back. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our home in Amarillo This is our choice for staying in Amarillo for leisure or business. We like the location very much. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, relaxing Stayed for a weekend to meet up with old friends in Amarillo, had a great time and the location was perfect for our activities. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub room Will stay there again just not the hot tub room that was a joke. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff. The people are great, and the location inre to restaurants and businesses is good. The hot breakfast and fruit bowl in the am is pretty good. The room is dark and quiet for sleep and the TV has a decent array of stations. My complaints are minor. Weak lighting for working at the desk Hard mattress. I need a step ladder to get into bed Tiny trash cans Worthless radio alarm clock October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I hade a great stay and a great night sleep. Plus it is walking distance from at least 3 restaurants so there is no need to drive anywhere after you check in. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed stay Very good hotel. Very clean bathrooms and comfortable beds. Very quite so you can have a restful sleep. Bathroom had enough towels and wash cloths so every one had there own. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly at check in and the room was large with microwave October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room and hotel..Great location to resturants Great stay! No complaints...The room was clean and the bed was awesome! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Care As a traveler, I liked the location of he hotel. It was easy to find. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wanted a good clean place to stay. The staff were friendly and very efficient. Their were several good restaurants located in the same general area. I was impressed enough the first time that I stayed here, that I came back the next time that I was in Amarillo which was about two weeks later. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Clean Hubby and I were traveling on motorcycles from Santa Fe to Louisiana. We were wet and tired. It felt like walking into heaven when we got here. Clean, Comfortable, Relaxing, Wonderful Bed, Clean Bathroom, Clean Guest Room. The water feature in the Lobby was very nice. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good have stayed here many times and always have ben pleased. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We stayed on a business trip. Hotel was quick in and out. Very comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Round Hotel An excellent all round well presented hotel both inside and externally. Room was large with separate sitting area seating 5/6 people with its own tv, good sized bedroom with all amenities very comfortable bed. Good location minutes from downtown Amarillo. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly staff The young lady at the front desk was very friendly, polite and helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These are the MOST comfortable beds; always stay HERE in Amarillo on our way back from Colorado. We have no complaints about this hotel.......perfect from beginning to end. Excellent breakfast, too!! I've told other Holiday Inn Expresses they need the type/kind of beds that the HIE in Amarillo on Wolflin have. :-) September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathtub Bathtub hardware was not good. We stay here every time we are in Amarilla for the night. We enjoy your staff very much. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About the beds... For maximum comfort, I would like the mattresses to be much firmer and I do not like the covers on any of the beds used today.They are too hot and need to be much lighter, like European comforters. I would also much prefer the a/c/heaters to be duct work from near the ceiling. The cold air is disconcerting when it blows directly on you, and the noise is annoying. There should be a better fruit selection for breakfast, but your cinnamon rolls are out of this world and, I hate to admit it, one reason we choose HIE. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous The hotel was as clean and the workers were very courteous. The breakfast was one of the best I've had in this hotel category. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all of the way around We held a family reunion at this facility and they were very accommodating. Everyone that stayed at the hotel was very pleased with the facility in all respects. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to rest We were pleasantly surprised to find that Amarillo was such a vibrant city. We thought it might be one of those old-fashioned Texas towns...sort of sleepy. But, not at all. The Holiday Inn was a very pleasant place to stay overnight as we continued a cross-country trek across the USA. The staff was superb. The room was great, roomy and quiet. A very nice place. We will stay here again should the opportunity present itself. Joe - Florida September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and stay This was beyond our expectations. The rooms were amazing with nice size refrigerator and microwave. Large comfortable beds. Beautiful clean pool September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced Rate was high for stay, what you mean it was to short it is all I have to say. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>