Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay Overall, our stay was very pleasant. The room and bathroom were clean and enjoyable. Staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs. Our only real issue was the pool water was rather cool, so that shows how well our stay went. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exception hotel and value. From check in to check out - nothing could have been better. Rooms are clean and quiet. Beds are amazingly comfortable. We stayed two nights and enjoyed breakfast each morning. Great hotel - I highly recommend it. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean The hotel appears to be very new. Everything seems very clean and the room was quite comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good overall, and the fresh, hot cinnamon rolls were excellent. We would definitely stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice, clean hotel. Good overnight stop when leaving Dallas after the full workday on the way to Colorado, New Mexico, etc. Reception was quick and friendly. Breakfast was fine and they actually had very good, robust coffee! Rooms were quiet and comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room The room was big and the beds were comfortable. There was a microwave and fridge. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Well positioned hotel for our Route 66 trip. Easy to get to Historic Amarillo and a variety of places to eat. Clean. good wifi, great breakfast choices. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and good location We generally drive through Amarillo on vacation trips west, particularly to Colorado, and never stop. This time we stopped and thoroughly enjoyed this HI facility and the beautiful Palo Duro Canyon. Would encourage others to do the same. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Late night arrival went well - they kept our requested room available even though we arrived very late. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was beyond expectations - much better quality and selection than all the others we experienced on this trip. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms and good guest breakfast Great location for a stop-over in Amarillo, staff was friendly and rooms were clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and well managed We travel to Amarillo at least two to three times a month and always stay at this hotel the employees are always so helpful and friendly and the hotel is always very clean July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice setting Room everything was very nice Comfortable more of a Variety of Fruit vor Breakfast July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express EVER! We stay at Holiday Inn properties consistently and almost always at HI Express, and this site is by far the best. Over the past several years we've twice been upgraded to a 5-room suite, with a full dining room that seats 10, largest bathroom imaginable with premium amenities including rainforest shower and a flat screen TV, 3 flat screen TV's total, living room and full kitchen. The overall service at this location is always great and fully customer oriented. We can't wait to go back. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprise in Amarillo After a long day on the road it was great to stay in a hotel with a large room so we could relax. The room was clean and had anything you could want in a hotel room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amarillo Good hotel. Good parking. Room was clean and quiet. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic bed and friendly staff I loved the location, the room and the staff. I wished the other four hotels I stayed at on my vacation were just as great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The usual HIE comfort We were traveling with four grandchildren and were happy to find the hotel would permit us to all stay in one room.. Not so with a few other hotels we stayed on our vacation. As usual, our room was very comfortable and we all had a restful night. The front desk person seemed to be in a bad mood. My husband had to ask her to give us the 500 points other HIE hotels offer us when we check in (instead of a snack pack) because we are platinum members. Because he wasn't sure of the response from her he asked again the following morning as we checked out. We concluded that everyone in Amarillo was in a bad mood that day because we managed to visit the absolute worst Subway Sandwich shop we had ever seen and our little grandchildren had to instruct the lady on how to make the sandwich including which bread was which, June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable This property is very clean and modern. The room was comfortable and quiet, and the staff friendly. Nearby pharmacy and restaurants. Was not greeted as an IHG rewards club member, but I survived. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Food Room was clean, quiet, and the bed was comfortable. Not to mention they are within walking distance of a lot of great places to eat. Stayed here for a week, no problems. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice property with friendly staff. The lady in the breakfast area was very pleasant June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This Holiday Inn Express is well appointed and has very comfortable furnishings. No complaints about the motel in general. The only reason I scored the motel low on value is that it is priced much higher then it should be for the Amarillo market, at least in my opinion. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very good experience, what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express stay. Facilities, room, bed, staff, and nearby restaurants all up to par. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice The service was wonderful. Loved the room and this was a very pleasant stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lost my reservation hotel was high in cost compared to the value. they lost my reservation. front desk clerk rolled her eyes at the guests behind me. the asst manager worked hard to try and find our reservation. she was put on hold by her own company when needing IT help. sHe did great but her company didn't help her out at all nor did the desk clerk. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night's rest We were travelling cross country and stayed in Amarillo on our second night. I had booked a reservation online. We found the Hotel clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a wide selection of choices. This is the 3rd time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and we have been pleased every time. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REALLY NICE ROOM Nice place to crash and have all the things needed right there in the room. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best People The management here always meets or exceeds my expectations. Mellisa and Naydia are the best and the reason I keep coming to this property over and over again. Rooms are always cleans and breakfast is hot. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by R Spent 3 nights during a short vacation. I enjoy Holiday Inn Express as a chain. As far as Holiday Inn Expresses go, this was average. Nice hotel; no complaints, and nothing above and beyond expectations. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots to be desired Staff not knowledgeable about local amenities such as gas stations and restaurants. Side chair (easy chair) in room was filthy and stained. I would not sit in it nor would I want a member of my family to sit in that chair. This property needs a thorough review and evaluation.. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight We stayed at the beginning of our vacation, and the hotel was clean, the staff helpful and courteous, and the room was everything you would expect. There had been a recent bout of dry, windy conditions that left dirt spots on the window and obscured the nice view of the Texas Roadhouse (great place to eat, BTW), otherwise the hotel was nice and well worth the price. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed Very pleasant stay. very accomadating to requests Close to a steakhouse that was delicious May 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>