Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These are the MOST comfortable beds; always stay HERE in Amarillo on our way back from Colorado. We have no complaints about this hotel.......perfect from beginning to end. Excellent breakfast, too!! I've told other Holiday Inn Expresses they need the type/kind of beds that the HIE in Amarillo on Wolflin have. :-) September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathtub Bathtub hardware was not good. We stay here every time we are in Amarilla for the night. We enjoy your staff very much. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About the beds... For maximum comfort, I would like the mattresses to be much firmer and I do not like the covers on any of the beds used today.They are too hot and need to be much lighter, like European comforters. I would also much prefer the a/c/heaters to be duct work from near the ceiling. The cold air is disconcerting when it blows directly on you, and the noise is annoying. There should be a better fruit selection for breakfast, but your cinnamon rolls are out of this world and, I hate to admit it, one reason we choose HIE. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous The hotel was as clean and the workers were very courteous. The breakfast was one of the best I've had in this hotel category. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all of the way around We held a family reunion at this facility and they were very accommodating. Everyone that stayed at the hotel was very pleased with the facility in all respects. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to rest We were pleasantly surprised to find that Amarillo was such a vibrant city. We thought it might be one of those old-fashioned Texas towns...sort of sleepy. But, not at all. The Holiday Inn was a very pleasant place to stay overnight as we continued a cross-country trek across the USA. The staff was superb. The room was great, roomy and quiet. A very nice place. We will stay here again should the opportunity present itself. Joe - Florida September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and stay This was beyond our expectations. The rooms were amazing with nice size refrigerator and microwave. Large comfortable beds. Beautiful clean pool September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced Rate was high for stay, what you mean it was to short it is all I have to say. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMARILLO AUGUST 2014 STAY Excellent stay, comfortable beds in comfortable rooms, great breakfast next morning, would have to rate this 4.0 stars out of 5 - only reason just stayed at hotel at Lubbock, Tx. night before for about $60.00 less and had free Managers cocktails from 5PM till August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean and nice. Good breakfast. Good area. I recommend this location for business travel. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I would definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast choices are very good and room was clean and comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel was perfect for our journey to Nashville. It was located in a great spot with restaurants and gas stations etc... The staff made you feel part of their family and the beds also contributed to this comfortable stay. Keep up the good work! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel Came with my grandchildren, pool was clean and enjoyed greatly by the children. Breakfast was varied enough to satisfy all the of us (7). Price was fair for the services available. Would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family stay Family stayed here in route to Colorado for vacation; Great experience! Facilities were great along with the staff. Kids loved the pool which is a saltwater pool rather than being full of chemicals which was nice... Breakfast had a variety of choices and tasted good. We will for sure stay with Holiday Inn Express again during our family vacations. Cheers, August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Pretty Hotel I stay at a variety of Hotels for business. This Hotel was the best experience I have ever had. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and well appointed, better than some high end hotels I have stayed at and the food was very good. Kudos to your management. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed and nice room Nice hotel in good area with food and commercial properties near hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay!!! The amazing staff and comfortable rooms help you take a breath and relax after a long hard day of travel and work. You won't be disappointed!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise Clean room, friendly staff. Nice stay, free breakfast and wifi that actually works. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path This facility is far enough from the Interstate to be quiet but accessible to everything needed. As with all Holiday Inn express locations it is a bit overpriced but still affordable. Will probably move it to my favorites list in Amarillo August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality rooms My team thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The only complaint we had was the exercise room was excessively hot...Roughly 83 degrees and no one could seem to find the key to change it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel for the price paid nice hotel for the price paid...I would recommend it to use as a base to go to the main street, the steak place over the way from the hotel is good value for money too August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop Very friendly and helpful staff. I wIll definately stay here again next time I pass thru Amarillo. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confused check-in Normally every stay here is great. This time, the two folks at the front desk appeared to have problems with every phase of the check-in process for the guests ahead of us. Mine was rushed through while the lady was on the phone with a manager asking questions about how to do something on the computer. It made me realize how much I like the usual good check-in, which I did not get this time. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get an ODD Numbered Room This Holiday Inn Express is a good place to stay. However, I strongly recommend that you request an odd numbered room. The even numbered rooms face Interstate 40 and there is a lot of highway noise that no windows can block out. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place people were friendly assisted me when I needed directions for shopping and dining.perfectly located right off of the highway wonderful place for families to stay August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and enjoyed the stay Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the stay. Close to expressway and food. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by price comparison comparing the price charged other hotels offer a better experience for the same price July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleasant We stay at HI whenever possible. We love the consistency July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in looked brand new Amarillo Holiday Inn was beautifully kept and was surprised that it wasn't brand new. Everythng sparkled. The Night Manager was very attentive. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing My stay was comfortable from start to finish. Easy booking on line. Check in was fast and curtious. Room was large, very clean and inviting. Ate breakfast the next morning and the food was good and hot. I would recommend and stay in this hotel again if in the area. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>