Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Napa area Nice place for stay when you are in the Napa area. Easy access to hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Nice....No coffee, microwave or fridge! A very nice clean hotel, but no microwave, fridge or coffee maker. Made the whole experience bad.... October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Player Hotel! The hotel not only is a great stay, but the staff is friendly and has a "Team player" attitude. The manager on duty at the time, was a standout! His side by side management skills were noticed as he was not afraid to extend his self to his staff. The hostess in the breakfast area seen I needed ice and extended help in getting ice for me! Thank you for the great experience and at home feeling! The pool was a great plus with the California sun! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful experience Part of enjoying a vacation in a location like Napa is getting enough rest to take in all the sights and wine tasting opportunities. Having a place like Holiday Inn means predictably excellent, reliable lodging with perks. Fast internet, a place to exercise, soft comfortable bedding, and a good hot cup of coffee with a balanced breakfast lets you enjoy the comforts of home while having the vacation experience of a lifetime. Thanks Holiday Inn! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for short stay Good clean room and good service during my stay. I was greeted well at the door as a IGH member. The bed was comfortable but I did not use the business centre or swimming pool if there was one. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay We had a wonderful time there. Thank you for all the services. We would recommend the place when visiting Napa. There are many stores nearby and it's only within 30 minutes drive to downtown Napa. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great Staff made me feel at home. Took the time to make sure I was happy with my accomadations. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, location I'm very pleased with the hotel location, close to Napa September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C unit A/C unit very loud. Difficult to sleep. Included in review. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Clean rooms, good breakfast variety and restaurants around the hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean! the only downside to this experience was the AC unit would cycle on and off. it woke us up on each side of the cycle even though we had the fan setting on. everything else was pleasant and clean! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable - professional/friendly staff I have stayed at this hotel before - on business - and their rooms are very nice. Breakfast is ok, better than many other hotels. My only complaint is that they do not have mini-refrigerators in the rooms. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staffs are super friendly Good hotel in Napa valley areas with clean room and friendly staffs. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed and wonderful service We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was terrific and the staff was very helpful and friendly. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay but.... The stay at this hotel was pleasant and the room was clean and large. We were three adults and two small children. The only problem was the pull out couch could not be used for the children to sleep on. It was not very comfortable for either the children or adults. It was the only problem we encountered. We made do with the two very nice queen beds in the room and all was well. Our overall visit was wonderful and we enjoyed the CSI graduation and all the Napa Valley has to offer. The hotel has a very good location and everything you need is close by. Shopping for forgotten items or eating was not a problem. Overall our stay was a happy one. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quliaty of the services are up to my expectations The hotel is easy to find. Location is perfect. My wife and I enjoyed the stay in this hotel very much, September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast great breakfast comfortable rooms beds good and the cleanliness was great September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Napa Hotel The location of this hotel is perfect for those visiting Napa for the day. The hotel is nice and clean. I gave the review 4 stars for 2 reasons: the breakfast is boring, not many HD TV stations. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Close to Napa and Sonoma, in fact, the only HI choice in the Napa and Sonoma valley areas. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relief from the earthquake A pleasant escape from the mess of the earthquake. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay... the staff deserves a raise, they were excellent. The ladies that put the breakfast on worked so hard, they could have used another couple of hands. The rooms were great and the price was more than right... August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location and amenity This hotel was a great value. It was very clean and had nice amenities--free parking, great complimentary breakfast (pancakes, yogurts, fruits, coffee, egg, sausage, biscuits, etc), free wifi, free water bottles at check-in. It was close to the highway and with lots of restaurants nearby (starbucks, round table pizza, panda express) and an easy drive to yountville and the wineries. I would definitely stay here again! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by traveling to Seattle WA Last minute schedule. On the road and used GPS to find hotel. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. We would stay here again August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of disappointed When we got to the hotel the toilet bowl smelled like urine. The room was supposed to be a suite because of the small space extra included in the room with small fridge, microwave. The shower look like it was remodeled by an amateur handy ma with too muck caulking. The breakfast sausage patty and bacon was not cook well enough. We had stayed in many different locations for IHG but this one is far the worst Holiday Inn and the pool was not heated , jacuzzi had way too much chlorine. This place definitely need improvements ... And no recognition for being a platinum IHG member. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great location to the Napa Valley wineries. If you are looking for convenience it is only about 10-15 minutes to the wineries. Relatively new and clean August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place... What a great place to stay while in the Napa area. The price, the comfort, the breakfast, everything you could ask for, and it's close to everything. Can't say enough about this place. Not to forget the staff, also great... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall Very nice property. Building and room were extremely clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you need to stay in the SF/Oakland area, it's a great choice for 1/3 the price of downtown hotels. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Napa Valley Nice property located just south of the wineries in Napa Valley. This hotel provides an affordable option in an expensive part of the country. You have to drive about 10-20 minutes to get to the wineries. But, once we were out for the day, we didn't come back until we were finished. Hotel is comfortable, safe and staff is friendly. Would stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near Napa The room and facility overall were very good. We would stay there again when in the area. I did have a problem in that it is the only property we stayed at on this trip that did not have a mini refrigerator in the room. That was an inconvenience. The second issue was the charge for the dog. $50 is steep compared to other properties. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean& comfortable I was very happy finding a clean hotel for me & my kids and the bkfast is good.... August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>