Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff and clean hotel. Very inviting atmosphere February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful hotel. Great staff, took care of all our special requests. Gave us a late check out. Relaxing pool and a great place to get away. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Clean hotel, clean rooms. Caring staff and good breakfast. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Great review from me, I really liked being there. I enjoyed my stay here, place is clean and knowledgeable staff. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night business stay Excellent property with great rooms! Only complaint to give is that the rooms that face the freeway can be a bit noisy/distracting, but everything else about the property was excellent! Excellent service by employees and very nice rooms. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and an awesome staff When I arrived it was late in the evening, I didn't eat dinner because of my late flights. The desk clerk opened the breakfast room and gave me some food from the breakfast bar. That made my stay from that point on very enjoyable. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express American Fork When we checked in, the card I used to secure the room had its number changed since the date of reservation. The hotel couldn't charge for the room as an internet advance purchase. However, they still honored the rates that I chose on the website. As our visit was at Christmas we were able to stay on budget. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am not a breakfast person, but the hotel provided good quality food and coffee. The room was quiet, spacious, and livable. The bed comfortable, and towels and linen were good quality. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team I am writing a review for the third time! I not sure if this amazing team are getting my review! The Team of Tiffany, Eli, Heather, Karen and Brighton are incredible! In fact its is because of this team I feel like alive and successful today! Personally and professionally! TEAM is something I can say that American Fork only offers! They are so professional, compassionate, follow ethics and treat everyone the same! I sat back one day around the fire and Tiffany made everyone that came there smile! I know that a leader amkes better leaders! I not sure of her position but when this "manager of Team member isn't present the others Eli, Heather, Karen and Brighton are wonderful too! I think everyone only gives negative reviews so today I thought it time to give some local business a great review and thank them for changing my life! If it wasn't for these "strangers" I not sure Where I would of been! I silently was reaching out my hand and they all grabbed without me asking! They have a gift at this American Fork, Utah of ensuring that everyone that walks through there front door; customers are glad they mad the decision staying here. The house keeping is wonderful and the grils serving breakfast are also wonderful! If anyone is deciding where to stay . I guarantee satisfaction that American Fork TEAM and this location is "the place" I stay anonymous because this isn't about me its about a wonderful TEAM that needs a review that focuses on thsi amazing team January 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>