Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member Services Did Not Exist This is the first property in this chain where there was no benefit to being a Priority Club Member. I was placed in a room next to the highway and made several requests to be relocated and or upgraded. No luck! Four days on business and the internet service was terrible and often did not work. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfort I booked a room for myself and two daughters for a quick, weekend trip to visit family. The space was amazing and there was no bed sharing thanks to a sofa sleeper. Overall the room was very clean, though I did find a few strands of hair in the shower that didn't belong to us. When I called for additional bedding to make up the sofa sleeper, the front desk had them delivered in about 5 minutes! That was wonderful. This is the second time we've stayed here, and we will definitely stay again in the future. Thanks Holiday Inn. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! Clean rooms, friendly staff, yummy breakfast. We will be back! April 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No IHG points This is the second stay at this hotel where they've refused to add IHG points to my stay. If you're an IHG loyalist, don't go here. There are other hotels that will give you points. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not So Good I brought my family in town for my mother funeral, which Holiday Inn is where I stay when traveling. This property, for being a newer facility really needs some attention. Several items broken in our room and around the property, an employee was smoking by the main door, standing right next to a "NO SMOKING" sign. Just to name a few. I normally do not complain, but we would not return back to this property again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff and clean hotel. Very inviting atmosphere February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful hotel. Great staff, took care of all our special requests. Gave us a late check out. Relaxing pool and a great place to get away. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Clean hotel, clean rooms. Caring staff and good breakfast. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Great review from me, I really liked being there. I enjoyed my stay here, place is clean and knowledgeable staff. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night business stay Excellent property with great rooms! Only complaint to give is that the rooms that face the freeway can be a bit noisy/distracting, but everything else about the property was excellent! Excellent service by employees and very nice rooms. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and an awesome staff When I arrived it was late in the evening, I didn't eat dinner because of my late flights. The desk clerk opened the breakfast room and gave me some food from the breakfast bar. That made my stay from that point on very enjoyable. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express American Fork When we checked in, the card I used to secure the room had its number changed since the date of reservation. The hotel couldn't charge for the room as an internet advance purchase. However, they still honored the rates that I chose on the website. As our visit was at Christmas we were able to stay on budget. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am not a breakfast person, but the hotel provided good quality food and coffee. The room was quiet, spacious, and livable. The bed comfortable, and towels and linen were good quality. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team I am writing a review for the third time! I not sure if this amazing team are getting my review! The Team of Tiffany, Eli, Heather, Karen and Brighton are incredible! In fact its is because of this team I feel like alive and successful today! Personally and professionally! TEAM is something I can say that American Fork only offers! They are so professional, compassionate, follow ethics and treat everyone the same! I sat back one day around the fire and Tiffany made everyone that came there smile! I know that a leader amkes better leaders! I not sure of her position but when this "manager of Team member isn't present the others Eli, Heather, Karen and Brighton are wonderful too! I think everyone only gives negative reviews so today I thought it time to give some local business a great review and thank them for changing my life! If it wasn't for these "strangers" I not sure Where I would of been! I silently was reaching out my hand and they all grabbed without me asking! They have a gift at this American Fork, Utah of ensuring that everyone that walks through there front door; customers are glad they mad the decision staying here. The house keeping is wonderful and the grils serving breakfast are also wonderful! If anyone is deciding where to stay . I guarantee satisfaction that American Fork TEAM and this location is "the place" I stay anonymous because this isn't about me its about a wonderful TEAM that needs a review that focuses on thsi amazing team January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We had a great experience. We were traveling with our dog and he was treated as kindly as we were. We were granted a late check out to accommodate the business we had to take care of. Great breakfast. The view of the mountains was spectacular as well. If we ever had to go back to the area. I know this will be a great place to stay. It is an easy location just outside of Salt Lake. Great shopping just a few exits away. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very old and very small rooms This hotel is very old and not kept up. It is rather dirty and small. As it is right next to the freeway, also very noisy. Would never stay here again. Worst one ever! It is also hard to find. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Room The desk clerk that checked us in was very pleasant. However, our room was filthy. We were going to the front desk, which now had a different clerk, to ask for a clean room but there was already another guest there making the same complaint. They were being told by someone who appeared to be either an owner or a manager "That's not my problem". December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly :-) We stayed twice within the week on a quick round trip. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They even recognized us on our return and inquired about our driving trip to and from Laramie. The accomodations were roomy, cclean and comfortable both time. The breakfast was acctratively displayed and tasty. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel Great desk staff, fair housekeeping. Good breakfast November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs new towels. Having stayed in many different Holiday Inn Express locations around the country, I was a bit surprised to see the condition of the towels in our room. They were threadbare and several had holes. Unfortunately this is a feature of many low end accommodations and not typical of the Holiday Inn Express chain. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Run down - in need of repairs This hotel has gone from one of the best on I-15 in the SLC area to one of the worst. The beds were broken down. The tub was filthy. The shower curtain rod just dangles. I won't be staying here again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. We found this Holiday Inn clean and comfortable. The breakfast was way above average for hotels we have stayed at. The hotel was easy to find, and people there were nice. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel We had not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express for some time. This hotel was great. Room was somewhat small. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and chair Desk chair was busted...front desk was notified. Pillows too loose or too stiff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property with courteous employees Stayed at this property recently. Was not familiar with the location and was not sure that the hotel was well placed. It actually is in a good area. On Sunday, I only had to drive to the end of the road to get to Church. The hotel staff were very pleasant. I would happily recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. October 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 106 Room was very noisy due to ice machine across the hall and the kids playing unattended next to the room. The second night I found some ear plugs in my bag and was able to sleep a litlle better. Front desk should offer ear plugs at check in. Room was not serviced by housekeeping at all, though the room was available for cleaning. Breakfast was better than average. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by American Fork review Very clean and comfortable. Excellent Staff! A little hard to find but quiet. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Had a good stay the rooms where clean and orderly. Beds were very comfortable. It was nice and quiet the night we stayed. Breakfast was a pleasant suprise. Will be coming back. Value was ok but couldn't complain too much October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Chain I have always loved this chain, and I am looking forward to getting on the rewards program, as I only stay in this chain and have stayed at around 10 Holiday Inn Express hotels over the last year. Always clean, great beds and staff. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We were very pleased with our room which was a suite, the employees were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was full of choices October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop Our stay was very pleasant , the staff could not be more accommodating and friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable... Great Stay. October 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>