Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 330 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great breakfast, good service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Michelle in the food service is the best. Better than any other HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for this glowing review. We will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff especially Michelle. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to this area. Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Good price and comfy bed

By

July 14, 2016

club

Cost was a little cheaper than other hotels in the area. We checked in very late, but didn't have any delay and were allowed late checkout. My only complaint was the maid knocking on the door insistently for 5 minutes early in the morning despite the do not disturb sign on the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall. Please know that we take all guest reviews seriously and will take immediate action to speak with the housekeeping staff about this situation. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Clean and Stress free!Would recommend it to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased to have your recommendation! Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

July 12, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable with no noise to speak of. The staff were very nice and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for this fantastic review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice quite hotel

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here often and have always enjoyed by stay. I've never had any complaints. The staff is friendly and attentive to any needs, we often request extra coffee K-cups,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are so pleased to continue to be your #1 choice of hotel in the area! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. We only stayed one night. It is close enough to the interstate but far enough that it wasn't noisy at all. It had a few less options for breakfast than other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at, but it was still good and met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stayed here 6 nights and were very pleased. It was very clean and pretty comfortable. The location is fairly close to shopping and convenient to the freeway. The only thing I would suggest to management would be some staff training on friendliness. 50% of the staff was EXCELLENT and 50% were very mediocre. We travel a lot and haven't stayed in a place where we weren't greeted by staff when we entered the lobby-mind you the elevator is about 6 feet from the desk and we rarely were even given eye contact. We would greet them first and then they would be friendly but it would have been nice to have been greeted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you bringing the concerns about friendliness to our attention as well. We will take action to improve staff overall. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 30, 2016

passing through. Good stop. Had traveled from Canada and needed a place to stop. While continuing on jouney.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good breakfast...so-so interenet

By

June 20, 2016

club

The room was nice, the breakfast was very good, but the internet was not very reliable. As a business traveler I rely on the internet and it did not meet my needs or expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review. We value all guest reviews, and appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. You may be pleased to know that we are in the process of updating our internet service here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to not only meet but to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you again for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience at your hotel

By

June 18, 2016

club

Arrangements to stay at your hotel were made by our school staff. Our experience was excellent, and we will stay at your hotel again when we come to the Provo/American Fork area. Our personal experience with Holiday Inn has always been good. Thank you for maintaining your facilities the way you do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

June 18, 2016

club

I have all ready answered all your question and do not have time to repeat myself. I was very satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We truly value your review and are pleased that your enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great Staff

By

June 18, 2016

The staff had a hard time getting us checked in but after a phone call to the manager they got us a room and checked us in sometime later. The noise from the highway was the only distraction and was very load.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. We are pleased to know that after a small hiccup, you were able to be checked in ok. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less