Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable accommodations

By

July 16, 2016

Comfortable room and temperature. Convenient to
travel in Anchorage and connection to the airport. Also
convenient to eating, walking in nice area and overall
a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great start to our vacation

By

July 15, 2016

club

Spacious room, excellent amenities, friendly staff, yummy breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfy

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stehen at the front desk was super. My short stay was quiet, clean, comfortable and I felt safe traveling alone. Good value for this time of year, but still spendy.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

July 14, 2016

I was so happy to find this location for my vacation in Anchorage. The staff was so helpful and responsive and attentive. I felt like family here. Great location, and very comfortable room. It was the perfect spot to serve as my "base" for exploring the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Anchorage

By

July 13, 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay! Near Title Wave Bookstore and all kinds of food choices, and on a bus line.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 11, 2016

We arrived a couple of hours earlier than check-in time. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful in accommodating an early checkin time. The room was comfortable with all basic amenities.
We stayed here 2 nights.
The hotel is located within a few miles of the airport. The hotel also had a shuttle pick up drop off to/from the airport. However, we did not use it since we had a car.

The only issues we had were with the wifi.There was no WiFi coverage in our room. We were unable to use the Wifi at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and confortable stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very near to Airport and RV/Car rentals. Comfortable stay. Usual breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello AKG-reviewer, I'm happy to hear that you found our location convenient to the places that you need to visit. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay great customer service

By

July 05, 2016

I stay here everytime I book a trip to Alaska. Breakfast is great, rooms are clean, beds are comfy I want to buy the pillows, and a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Monica0001! Thank you for your continued loyalty! I'm so glad that you found our pillows to be so comfortable! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you travel to Anchorage. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel had everything one could want including a wonderful free breakfast! However, their front desk staff is probable the asset that sets this hotel apart from many others. I called in advance to ensure a few items would be in our room (including an extra bed) and this was done prior to our arrival. The staff were all friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello Cate! I'm so thrilled that our staff could provide you with "Super Service". Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience. I will be sure to let the entire staff know that you enjoyed your stay and complimented their efforts. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

McKenzie

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

McKenzie (spelling?) was great.....................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello! I'll be sure to tell McKenzie that she made your stay memorable. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Help Offered

By

June 29, 2016

Following my stay, I realized that I had left my medication in the room refrig. When I called to inquire as to its availability, I was told to call back the next day for lost and found/house keeping. When I stated that the meds were insulin that I needed daily for Diabetes and inquired if it was understood as to the importance of the med, the response that I received was "If it was that important, I guess you would not have left it here in the first place, would you?" NICE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello Ticked Off John, The situation you have described is simply unacceptable and I will be contacting you personally to offer my sincere apologies. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It's troubling to hear that we fell short of our service guarantee and I am truly sorry for that. Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Room

By

June 23, 2016

club

The handicap room did not smell fresh. It had some kind of odor. There was a wet spot on the floor by the side of the bed. Also, the tv remote didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello language teacher, Thank you for your feedback. I will address the issues you encountered with our maintenance team. Thanks for sharing! Sincerely, Tia Lewis General Manager
Read More
Read Less