Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Comfortable room Comfortable beds and very helpful staff! I appreciate you keeping the snow cleared. Close to airport, easy location. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Too Bad nice roomy hotel, a few small quirks, but overall, a good place to stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, close to airport I had to make a short stay in Anchorage and used this hotel. Very pleasant, nice staff. Full restaurant (Village Inn) next door for additional menu offerings and meals. Just minutes from the airport. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel Stayed overnight on the way to and back from a Hunting trip to Kodiak Island. Very friendly staff and clean Hotel. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Anchorage, AK. I stayed for three night on business. Everything I asked for was accommodated by the hotel. Front staff was excellent, cleaning staff was excellent. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anchorage stay Nice comfy room, great pillows. But the movie option on tv was way to expensive - not really a complaint, just not something I would purchase at that price. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Ease of Access Very good experience, had some flight issues and staff helped me tremendously. Staff was knowledgeable about surrounding area as I needed to pick up supplies and helped me accordingly. Room was comfortable and was able to relax well. Noise from neighbors was only bad part but it is expect if kids are around. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Nice clean room. Delicious breakfast. Nice décor. Atmosphere has a happy vibe. Loved the Halloween decorations. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 'great time enjoyed the comforts of being out of the snow and cold. will stay here on our next trip next year October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome nice and clean rooms, nice to have 4 pillows for relaxation, comfy environment. helpful and friendly staff October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Very comfortable and friendly staff in a nice area. Close to airport and restaurants. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great people friendly staff and clean. I always stay at this facility when I go to Alaska. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy and Comfortable Super clean and fantastic service is always given at this property. I have stayed here on several occasions and I highly recommend it. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great service and the best accomodations I would stay here again. Great sleep in an amazing bed and a wonderful staff with equal service September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very short stay. The room met our needs very well. Clean, comfortable, quiet. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Accommodations despite fast-express naming convention Nice Room, Fast Check In, they expected me, friendly front desk people, no complaints September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with great value Comfortable beds and a great staff! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in anchorage! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect close to airport, minutes from mall. Just what you expect from Holiday Inn September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Call Them Day Of If Arriving Late If you're going to be arriving late, call them to make sure they are going to give you the room you requested. Don't think that Platinum Elite status is going to make them stick with your original requests. Ended up with a second floor room and Godzilla in the room overhead. Didn't get a bit of sleep. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This HIE continues to provide me with perfect stays from great check-in, extremely clean rooms, and a great breakfast. The staff are some of the best I have encountered during my travels. Thanks! September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and convenient location. I was very comfortable staying at the hotel, I felt welcomed and service was great! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, hot breakfast I spent a week in Anchorage and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express near the airport. My room was quiet and I had views of the mountains. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was good friendly workers, clean hotle and was comfortable clean helpful was able to swim late breakfast was good September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A blast in Anchorage Highly recommended for visitors to Alaska, closed to stores and short distance to the airport. Super clean room and good supplies of toiletries , Would visit again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no problems no problems, courteous employees, quiet rooms until early morning activities at the nearby airport, jet noise in rooms was very loud September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Travel The hotel was clean, comfortable and excellent for business travel with only a single exception. The speed of internet was very very poor. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Very high priced. Poor Breakfast, but average for Holiday Inn Express. This site is old and does need the updates. Ok for the overnight stay to continue up to the North slope. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, clean and awesome breakfast Enjoyed our stay and appreciated the breakfast, clean room, comfy beds, and freezer for our fish. Loved the location. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIExpress Anchorage Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly staff. Definitely recommend! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place top This property is not located in downtown, but it is a fantastic place to stay. The taxis from the hotel to downtown are inexpensive. The staff are really nice and the rooms are very comfortable. Also, liked that they had free shuttle service to and from the airport. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>