Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 166 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

zzzzzzzz

By

July 07, 2016

club

your mattress' are awsome. we choose holiday inn express for that reason. i will however travel with my own pillow as yours are to squishy. i prefer a solid firm pillow just like my mattress

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable room

By

June 27, 2016

club

I appreciate having a reliable place to stay comfortably when traveling for business, and this Holiday Inn Express is excellent. Will definitely return when need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

June 22, 2016

Andalusia Holiday Inn Express is the place to stay while traveling. The entire experience was great - from the comfortable rooms to the the ease of getting a breakfast at the start of the day. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAFF

By

June 21, 2016

club

Everything was great except the bed and pillows. The beds were too hard and the pillows were too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

June 09, 2016

Awesome stay will in Andalusia. The staff was awesome. They always called me by my name and always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

June 03, 2016

This IHG property is a favorite! 1st Choice when overnight in this area.
Hotel front desk staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Dave!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Wonderful experience booking rooms for Andalusia Holiday Inn. Dave went above and beyond to help me meet my needs on our recent stay as I needed a room for myself and my parents who are in wheelchairs. He listened and was very helpful and we got exactly what we needed and our reservation wasn't changed on us before our arrival. BIG PLUS!

Read More
Read Less

Andalusia

By

May 23, 2016

club

Outstanding experience overall. I will be back if I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stafft and excellent breakfast

By

May 09, 2016

club

The staff here was very friendly, the room was extremely clean and comfortable, and the breakfast far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 25, 2016

This hotel is always in tip-top shape. The staff are second to none, they are always friendly, courteous, and willing to help. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 13, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and spacious, beds comfortable, and breakfast was AWESOME! Staff was always quick and friendly to respond to any questions. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Completely Taken Back

By

March 31, 2016

club

My Daughter and I stayed at this hotel on March 8, 2016. When I booked the hotel it was for 2 days. I didn't realize that the entire reservation was prepaid. On the morning of March 9th I received a phone call informing me that my Mother had passed away suddenly in South America. I checked out immediately to fly to South America I was told that they "were sorry for your loss", but because it was prepaid they wouldn't provide any credit or refund! REALLY! Completely unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
I am so sorry for the loss of your mother. Unfortunately your reservation was made through an online travels agency, and it was completely out of the hotels control. Again I am so sorry for your loss and if there was anything I could have done I absolutely would have. Kind Regards, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andalusia Alabama
Read More
Read Less